Atlantic City Information and Schedule

Find upcoming concerts, events, venues, sporting events and shows in Atlantic City New Jersey. We've listed the upcoming concerts in Atlantic City New Jersey in date order so you can find shows and events quickly and easily. It's easy to find upcoming Atlantic City sporting events as well as Atlantic City concert events. You can also find venues in Atlantic City New Jersey quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out shows and events in Atlantic City New Jersey!

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Sat Aug 19
9:00PM
Tony Orlando
Borgata Music Box - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Aug 19
10:00PM
Rich Little
Golden Nugget Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Aug 20
8:00PM
Santana
Borgata Events Center - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Aug 24
7:30PM
Future
Boardwalk Hall Arena - Boardwalk Hall - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Aug 25
8:00PM
Jerry Seinfeld
Borgata Events Center - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Aug 25
9:00PM
Donny and Marie Osmond
Caesars Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Aug 25
9:00PM
Smokey Robinson
Tropicana Casino - Tropicana Showroom - NJ - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Aug 26
7:00PM
International Winefest Grand Tasting
Golden Nugget Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Aug 26
8:00PM
Jerry Seinfeld
Borgata Events Center - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Aug 26
8:00PM
Railroad Earth
Adrian Phillips Ballroom - Boardwalk Hall - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Aug 26
8:00PM
Nik Wallenda's Zirkus II
Tropicana Casino - Tropicana Showroom - NJ - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Aug 26
9:00PM
Ben Harper and The Innocent Criminals
Caesars Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Aug 26
9:00PM
Jamey Johnson
Borgata Music Box - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Aug 26
10:00PM
Borgeous
Golden Nugget Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Aug 27
4:00PM
Atlantic City Ballet: Ballet Goes Broadway
Caesars Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Aug 27
7:00PM
Nik Wallenda's Zirkus II
Tropicana Casino - Tropicana Showroom - NJ - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Mon Aug 28
3:30PM
Nik Wallenda's Zirkus II
Tropicana Casino - Tropicana Showroom - NJ - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Mon Aug 28
7:00PM
Nik Wallenda's Zirkus II
Tropicana Casino - Tropicana Showroom - NJ - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Aug 29
3:30PM
Nik Wallenda's Zirkus II
Tropicana Casino - Tropicana Showroom - NJ - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Aug 29
7:00PM
Nik Wallenda's Zirkus II
Tropicana Casino - Tropicana Showroom - NJ - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Sep 1
8:00PM
Gabriel Iglesias
Borgata Events Center - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Sep 1
9:00PM
Nik Wallenda's Zirkus II
Tropicana Casino - Tropicana Showroom - NJ - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Sep 2
8:00PM
Nik Wallenda's Zirkus II
Tropicana Casino - Tropicana Showroom - NJ - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Sep 3
7:00PM
Nik Wallenda's Zirkus II
Tropicana Casino - Tropicana Showroom - NJ - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Sep 3
8:00PM
Sting
Borgata Events Center - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Sep 3
10:00PM
Carnage
Haven Nightclub at Golden Nugget Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Mon Sep 4
3:30PM
Nik Wallenda's Zirkus II
Tropicana Casino - Tropicana Showroom - NJ - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Mon Sep 4
7:00PM
Nik Wallenda's Zirkus II
Tropicana Casino - Tropicana Showroom - NJ - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Sep 6
7:00PM
Miss America Competition Preliminary Night I
Boardwalk Hall Arena - Boardwalk Hall - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Sep 7
7:00PM
Miss America Competition Preliminary Night II
Boardwalk Hall Arena - Boardwalk Hall - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Sep 7
8:00PM
Firefall
Harrah's - Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Sep 8
7:00PM
Miss America Competition Preliminary Night III
Boardwalk Hall Arena - Boardwalk Hall - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Sep 9
8:00PM
Jefferson Starship
Tropicana Casino - Tropicana Showroom - NJ - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Sep 9
9:00PM
Andrew Dice Clay
Harrah's - Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Sep 10
8:00PM
Miss America Competition Final Night
Boardwalk Hall Arena - Boardwalk Hall - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Sep 14
8:00PM
Player - Band
Harrah's - Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Sep 15
9:00PM
Big Bad Voodoo Daddy
Borgata Music Box - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Sep 15
9:00PM
Chris Botti
Caesars Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Sep 16
8:00PM
Craft Beer Festival
Golden Nugget Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Sep 16
8:00PM
Pat Benatar, Neil Giraldo & Toto
Tropicana Casino - Tropicana Showroom - NJ - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Sep 21
8:00PM
Ambrosia
Harrah's - Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Sep 22
9:00PM
Jo Koy
Borgata Music Box - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Sep 23
8:00PM
Rick Springfield
Tropicana Casino - Tropicana Showroom - NJ - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Sep 23
9:00PM
Arsenio Hall
Harrah's - Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Sep 23
9:00PM
Paul Anka
Golden Nugget Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Sep 26
3:30PM
Frankie Avalon
Caesars Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Sep 29
7:00PM
Atlantic City Ballet: In The Eye of The Storm & Impressions
Caesars Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Sep 30
8:00PM
Keith Sweat
Tropicana Casino - Tropicana Showroom - NJ - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Sep 30
9:00PM
Brian Wilson
Golden Nugget Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Sep 30
9:00PM
Luis Fonsi
Caesars Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Sep 30
9:00PM
Jim Jefferies
Borgata Music Box - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Oct 6
9:00PM
Lewis Black
Borgata Music Box - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Oct 6
9:00PM
Terry Fator
Caesars Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Oct 7
8:00PM
Atlantic City Comedy Festival: Sommore, Earthquake, Tommy Davidson & Michael Blackson
Boardwalk Hall Arena - Boardwalk Hall - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Oct 7
9:00PM
Lewis Black
Borgata Music Box - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Oct 7
9:00PM
A Bronx Tale
Golden Nugget Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Oct 8
8:00PM
The Temptations & The Four Tops
Borgata Events Center - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Oct 8
8:00PM
Atlantic City Comedy Festival: Mike Epps, Don D.C. Curry, Adele Givens & Arnez J
Boardwalk Hall Arena - Boardwalk Hall - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Oct 13
9:00PM
Sal Valentinetti
Borgata Music Box - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Oct 14
4:00PM
Michael Carbonaro
Borgata Music Box - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Oct 14
8:00PM
Michael Carbonaro
Borgata Music Box - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Oct 14
9:00PM
Rodney Carrington
Caesars Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Oct 14
9:00PM
Queensryche & Skid Row
Harrah's - Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Oct 20
8:00PM
The Isley Brothers & Aaron Neville
Borgata Events Center - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Oct 20
9:00PM
Vic Dibitetto
Borgata Music Box - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Oct 21
8:00PM
Dion
Tropicana Casino - Tropicana Showroom - NJ - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Oct 21
9:00PM
Peppino Di Capri
Borgata Music Box - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Oct 27
9:00PM
Our Lady Peace
Caesars Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Oct 28
7:30PM
Ray Lamontagne
Borgata Events Center - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Oct 28
8:00PM
O.A.R.
Tropicana Casino - Tropicana Showroom - NJ - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Oct 28
8:00PM
Jagged Edge, Ginuwine & Dru Hill
Caesars Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Oct 28
9:00PM
Frank Caliendo
Borgata Music Box - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Oct 29
4:00PM
Atlantic City Ballet: Dracula
Caesars Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Nov 3
8:00PM
Brit Floyd
Borgata Events Center - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Nov 4
9:00PM
Kenny G
Golden Nugget Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Nov 10
8:00PM
Janet Jackson
Boardwalk Hall Arena - Boardwalk Hall - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Nov 11
7:00PM
Jo Koy
Borgata Music Box - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Nov 11
8:00PM
Gladys Knight
Tropicana Casino - Tropicana Showroom - NJ - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Nov 17
9:00PM
The Magpie Salute
Borgata Music Box - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Nov 17
9:00PM
Air Supply
Resorts Atlantic City - Superstar Theater - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Nov 18
8:00PM
Duel of the Decades 80's vs. 90's
Harrah's - Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Nov 18
9:00PM
G Love & Special Sauce
Borgata Music Box - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Nov 24
7:00PM
Chris Rock
Borgata Events Center - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Nov 24
10:00PM
Chris Rock
Borgata Events Center - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Nov 25
9:00PM
El Gran Combo De Puerto Rico
Tropicana Casino - Tropicana Showroom - NJ - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Nov 25
9:00PM
98 Degrees
Borgata Music Box - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Nov 26
4:00PM
Atlantic City Ballet: It's A Shore Holiday
Caesars Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Nov 30
3:30PM
Smoky Mountain Christmas - A Tribute to Kenny & Dolly
Caesars Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Dec 2
9:00PM
Tyler Henry
Caesars Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Dec 9
9:00PM
Mannheim Steamroller Christmas
Harrah's - Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Dec 16
7:00PM
Atlantic City Ballet: The Nutcracker
Caesars Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Dec 17
4:00PM
Atlantic City Ballet: The Nutcracker
Caesars Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Feb 10
9:00PM
Franco De Vita
Borgata Events Center - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Apr 14
7:00PM
Atlantic City Ballet: Midsummer Night's Dream
Caesars Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sun May 6
4:00PM
Atlantic City Ballet: Romeo and Juliet
Caesars Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Venues in Atlantic City, New Jersey