Hirschfeld Theatre

The Hirschfeld Theatre is located on 302 West 45th Street in New York New York. On this page you will find upcoming Hirschfeld Theatre concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Hirschfeld Theatre tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Hirschfeld Theatre events, shows and concerts. The Hirschfeld Theatre in New York has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Date Event/Venue
Fri Nov 17
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Nov 18
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Nov 18
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Nov 19
3:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Mon Nov 20
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Nov 21
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Nov 22
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Nov 24
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Nov 24
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Nov 25
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Nov 25
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Nov 26
3:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Nov 28
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Nov 29
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Nov 30
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Dec 1
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Dec 2
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Dec 2
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Dec 3
3:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Dec 5
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Dec 6
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Dec 6
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Dec 7
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Dec 8
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Dec 9
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Dec 9
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Dec 10
3:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Dec 12
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Dec 13
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Dec 13
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Dec 14
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Dec 15
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Dec 16
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Dec 16
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Dec 17
3:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Dec 19
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Dec 20
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Dec 20
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Dec 21
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Dec 22
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Dec 23
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Dec 23
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Mon Dec 25
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Dec 26
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Dec 27
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Dec 27
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Dec 28
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Dec 29
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Dec 29
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Dec 30
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Dec 30
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Jan 2
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Jan 3
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Jan 3
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Jan 4
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Jan 5
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jan 6
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jan 6
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Jan 7
3:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Mon Jan 8
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Jan 9
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Jan 11
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Jan 12
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jan 13
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jan 13
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Jan 14
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Jan 14
7:30PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Mon Jan 15
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Jan 16
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Jan 18
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Jan 19
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jan 20
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jan 20
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Jan 21
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Jan 21
7:30PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Mon Jan 22
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Jan 23
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Jan 25
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Jan 26
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jan 27
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jan 27
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Jan 28
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Jan 28
7:30PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Mon Jan 29
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Jan 30
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Feb 1
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Feb 2
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Feb 3
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Feb 3
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Feb 4
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Feb 4
7:30PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Mon Feb 5
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Feb 6
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Feb 8
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Feb 9
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Feb 10
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Feb 10
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Feb 11
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Feb 11
7:30PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Feb 13
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4