Prudential Center

The Prudential Center is located on 25 Lafayette Street in Newark New Jersey. On this page you will find upcoming Prudential Center concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Prudential Center tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Prudential Center events, shows and concerts. The Prudential Center in New Jersey has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Tue Sep 26
8:00PM
Bruno Mars
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Oct 5
7:30PM
Barry Manilow
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Oct 7
7:00PM
New Jersey Devils vs. Colorado Avalanche
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Oct 8
7:00PM
Katy Perry
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Oct 10
7:30PM
Enrique Iglesias, Pitbull & CNCO
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Oct 12
7:30PM
Guns N' Roses
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Oct 13
7:00PM
New Jersey Devils vs. Washington Capitals
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Oct 14
7:30PM
Halsey, PartyNextDoor & Charli XCX
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Oct 17
7:00PM
New Jersey Devils vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Oct 20
7:00PM
New Jersey Devils vs. San Jose Sharks
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Oct 21
7:00PM
World Boxing Super Series
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Oct 24
7:30PM
Imagine Dragons, Grouplove & K. Flay
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Oct 27
7:00PM
New Jersey Devils vs. Ottawa Senators
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Oct 28
7:00PM
New Jersey Devils vs. Arizona Coyotes
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Nov 1
7:00PM
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Nov 2
11:00AM
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Nov 2
7:00PM
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Nov 3
7:00PM
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Nov 4
11:00AM
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Nov 4
3:00PM
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Nov 4
7:00PM
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Nov 5
12:00PM
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Nov 5
4:00PM
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Nov 7
7:00PM
New Jersey Devils vs. St. Louis Blues
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Nov 9
7:00PM
New Jersey Devils vs. Edmonton Oilers
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Nov 10
6:30PM
Seton Hall Pirates vs. Fairleigh Dickinson Knights
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Nov 11
7:00PM
New Jersey Devils vs. Florida Panthers
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Nov 12
1:30PM
Seton Hall Pirates vs. Monmouth Hawks
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Nov 15
6:30PM
Seton Hall Pirates vs. Indiana Hoosiers
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Nov 18
4:00PM
Seton Hall Pirates vs. New Jersey Tech Highlanders
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Nov 19
8:00PM
Janet Jackson
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Nov 22
7:00PM
New Jersey Devils vs. Boston Bruins
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Nov 24
7:00PM
New Jersey Devils vs. Vancouver Canucks
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Nov 25
7:30PM
Xscape, Monica & Tamar Braxton
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Mon Nov 27
7:00PM
New Jersey Devils vs. Florida Panthers
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Dec 8
7:00PM
New Jersey Devils vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Dec 9
TBA
Never Forget Tribute Classic: Cincinnati vs. Florida & Seton Hall vs. VCU
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Dec 12
7:00PM
New Jersey Devils vs. Los Angeles Kings
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Dec 15
7:00PM
New Jersey Devils vs. Dallas Stars
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Mon Dec 18
7:00PM
New Jersey Devils vs. Anaheim Ducks
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Dec 20
7:00PM
Seton Hall Pirates vs. Wagner Seahawks
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Dec 21
7:00PM
New Jersey Devils vs. New York Rangers
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Dec 23
12:00PM
Seton Hall Pirates vs. Manhattan Jaspers
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Dec 23
7:00PM
New Jersey Devils vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Dec 26
3:00PM
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Dec 26
8:00PM
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Dec 27
7:00PM
New Jersey Devils vs. Detroit Red Wings
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Dec 28
6:30PM
Seton Hall Pirates vs. Creighton Bluejays
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Dec 29
7:00PM
New Jersey Devils vs. Buffalo Sabres
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Dec 30
2:00PM
The Harlem Globetrotters
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Dec 31
TBA
Seton Hall Pirates vs. St. Johns Red Storm
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Jan 4
7:00PM
Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Jan 5
7:00PM
Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jan 6
11:00AM
Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jan 6
3:00PM
Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jan 6
7:00PM
Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Jan 7
11:00AM
Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Jan 7
3:00PM
Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Jan 7
7:00PM
Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jan 13
12:00PM
Seton Hall Pirates vs. Georgetown Hoyas
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jan 13
7:00PM
New Jersey Devils vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Jan 18
7:00PM
New Jersey Devils vs. Washington Capitals
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jan 20
2:30PM
Seton Hall Pirates vs. Xavier Musketeers
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Mon Jan 22
7:00PM
New Jersey Devils vs. Detroit Red Wings
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Jan 25
7:00PM
New Jersey Devils vs. Nashville Predators
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jan 27
7:00PM
Monster Jam
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Jan 28
1:00PM
Monster Jam
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Jan 28
7:00PM
Monster Jam
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Jan 31
7:00PM
Seton Hall Pirates vs. Providence Friars
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Feb 1
7:00PM
New Jersey Devils vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Feb 3
7:00PM
New Jersey Devils vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Feb 7
7:00PM
Seton Hall Pirates vs. Marquette Golden Eagles
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Feb 8
7:00PM
New Jersey Devils vs. Calgary Flames
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Feb 11
7:00PM
New Jersey Devils vs. Boston Bruins
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Feb 15
7:00PM
New Jersey Devils vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Feb 16
7:00PM
Jeff Dunham
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Feb 18
1:00PM
Seton Hall Pirates vs. DePaul Blue Demons
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Feb 20
7:00PM
New Jersey Devils vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Feb 22
7:00PM
New Jersey Devils vs. Minnesota Wild
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Feb 24
7:00PM
New Jersey Devils vs. New York Islanders
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Feb 28
8:30PM
Seton Hall Pirates vs. Villanova Wildcats
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Mar 3
TBA
Seton Hall Pirates vs. Butler Bulldogs
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Mar 4
5:00PM
New Jersey Devils vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Mar 6
7:00PM
New Jersey Devils vs. Montreal Canadiens
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Mar 8
7:00PM
New Jersey Devils vs. Winnipeg Jets
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Mar 24
7:00PM
New Jersey Devils vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Mar 27
7:00PM
New Jersey Devils vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Mar 29
7:00PM
New Jersey Devils vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Mar 31
7:00PM
New Jersey Devils vs. New York Islanders
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Apr 3
7:00PM
New Jersey Devils vs. New York Rangers
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Apr 5
7:00PM
New Jersey Devils vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Apr 6
7:30PM
Lorde
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >