State Theatre - NJ

The State Theatre - NJ is located on 11 Livingston Ave in New Brunswick New Jersey. On this page you will find upcoming State Theatre - NJ concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have State Theatre - NJ tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out State Theatre - NJ events, shows and concerts. The State Theatre - NJ in New Jersey has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Sat Nov 18
2:00PM
National Acrobats and Martial Artists of China
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Nov 18
8:00PM
National Acrobats and Martial Artists of China
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Nov 22
8:00PM
Get The Led Out - Tribute Band
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Nov 24
1:00PM
Disney Live! Mickey & Minnie's Doorway to Magic
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Nov 24
4:00PM
Disney Live! Mickey & Minnie's Doorway to Magic
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Nov 25
11:00AM
Disney Live! Mickey & Minnie's Doorway to Magic
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Nov 25
2:00PM
Disney Live! Mickey & Minnie's Doorway to Magic
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Nov 25
5:00PM
Disney Live! Mickey & Minnie's Doorway to Magic
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Nov 26
3:00PM
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Constantine Kitsopoulos - An American In Paris
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Nov 28
7:00PM
A Charlie Brown Christmas
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Dec 1
8:00PM
The Irish Tenors
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Dec 2
8:00PM
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Xian Zhang - Hough Plays Rachmaninoff
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Dec 5
8:00PM
The Colors Of Christmas: Peabo Bryson, Marilyn Mccoo & Billy Davis Jr.
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Dec 9
8:00PM
Glen Burtnik
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Dec 10
3:00PM
Vienna Boys Choir
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Dec 15
7:30PM
American Repertory Ballet: The Nutcracker
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Dec 16
2:00PM
American Repertory Ballet: The Nutcracker
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Dec 16
7:00PM
American Repertory Ballet: The Nutcracker
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Dec 17
1:00PM
American Repertory Ballet: The Nutcracker
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Dec 17
5:00PM
American Repertory Ballet: The Nutcracker
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Mon Dec 18
3:00PM
Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Mon Dec 18
6:00PM
Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Dec 20
8:00PM
Kellie Pickler & Phil Vassar
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Dec 22
8:00PM
The Sound of Music
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Dec 23
2:00PM
The Sound of Music
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Dec 23
8:00PM
The Sound of Music
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Dec 24
11:00AM
The Sound of Music
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Dec 31
6:00PM
Salute To Vienna New Year's Concert
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Jan 7
3:00PM
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Bob Bernhardt - Sci-Fi Spectacular
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Jan 9
8:00PM
Dancing With The Stars
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Jan 14
3:00PM
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Xian Zhang & George Li - Respighi and Prokofiev
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jan 20
8:00PM
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Andrew Constantine & Terrence Wilson - Ravel and Rachmaninoff
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Jan 24
8:00PM
The Illusionists
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Jan 25
8:00PM
The Illusionists
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Feb 9
7:30PM
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Feb 10
2:00PM
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Feb 10
7:30PM
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Feb 18
3:00PM
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Thomas Wilkins - Hot Latin Nights With The Mambo Kings
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Feb 23
8:00PM
America - The Band
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Feb 24
8:00PM
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Rune Bergmann & Marianne Beate Kielland - Brahms' First Symphony
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Feb 27
6:30PM
Shopkins Live!
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Mar 3
7:00PM
Golden Oldies Spectacular
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Mar 11
3:00PM
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Xian Zhang - Tchaikovsky
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Mar 18
7:00PM
Mummenschanz
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Mon Mar 19
7:00PM
Mummenschanz
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Mar 23
8:00PM
Motown - The Musical
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Mar 24
2:00PM
Motown - The Musical
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Mar 24
8:00PM
Motown - The Musical
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Mar 25
2:00PM
Motown - The Musical
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Apr 6
8:00PM
A Gentleman's Guide To Love And Murder
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Apr 7
2:00PM
A Gentleman's Guide To Love And Murder
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Apr 7
8:00PM
A Gentleman's Guide To Love And Murder
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Apr 8
7:00PM
Patti LaBelle
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Apr 12
7:00PM
Black Violin
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Apr 15
3:00PM
Jason Alexander & New Jersey Symphony Orchestra
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Apr 19
8:00PM
George Thorogood and The Destroyers
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Apr 20
6:30PM
Wild Kratts - Live
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Apr 21
8:00PM
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas McGegan & Robert Levin - Beethoven and Mendelssohn
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Fri May 4
7:30PM
The Wizard of Oz
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Sat May 5
2:00PM
The Wizard of Oz
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Sat May 5
7:30PM
The Wizard of Oz
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Sun May 13
7:00PM
The Temptations & The Four Tops
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Fri May 18
8:00PM
Cabaret
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Sat May 19
2:00PM
Cabaret
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Sat May 19
8:00PM
Cabaret
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Sun May 20
3:00PM
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Eric Wyrick - Bach's Complete Brandenburgs
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Jun 3
3:00PM
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Constantine Kitsopoulos - E.T. The Extra-Terrestial In Concert
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >