North Dakota Cities

< Prev 1 2
Date Event/Venue
Fri Jan 18
7:00PM
North Dakota Fighting Hawks vs. South Dakota State Jackrabbits
Betty Engelstad Sioux Center - Grand Forks, ND
View Tickets
Fri Jan 18
7:05PM
Fargo Force vs. Sioux Falls Stampede
Scheels Arena - Fargo, ND
View Tickets
Fri Jan 18
7:30PM
Best Little Whorehouse in Texas
Firehall Theatre - Grand Forks, ND
View Tickets
Fri Jan 18
8:00PM
Beatles vs. Stones - A Musical Showdown
Fargo Theatre - Fargo, ND
View Tickets
Sat Jan 19
7:05PM
Fargo Force vs. Sioux Falls Stampede
Scheels Arena - Fargo, ND
View Tickets
Sat Jan 19
7:30PM
Best Little Whorehouse in Texas
Firehall Theatre - Grand Forks, ND
View Tickets
Sun Jan 20
12:00PM
Everything For Weddings
Alerus Center - Grand Forks, ND
View Tickets
Sun Jan 20
2:00PM
Best Little Whorehouse in Texas
Firehall Theatre - Grand Forks, ND
View Tickets
Sun Jan 20
2:30PM
Koo Koo Kanga Roo
Old Armory - Williston, ND
View Tickets
Tue Jan 22
6:30PM
Koo Koo Kanga Roo
Mouse River Players - Minot, ND
View Tickets
Tue Jan 22
7:30PM
Reel Big Fish
Sanctuary Events Center - Fargo, ND
View Tickets
Wed Jan 23
6:30PM
Koo Koo Kanga Roo
Empire Arts Center - Grand Forks, ND
View Tickets
Wed Jan 23
7:00PM
North Dakota Fighting Hawks vs. South Dakota Coyotes
Betty Engelstad Sioux Center - Grand Forks, ND
View Tickets
Thu Jan 24
7:00PM
North Dakota Fighting Hawks vs. South Dakota Coyotes
Betty Engelstad Sioux Center - Grand Forks, ND
View Tickets
Thu Jan 24
7:30PM
Best Little Whorehouse in Texas
Firehall Theatre - Grand Forks, ND
View Tickets
Fri Jan 25
7:30PM
Jeff Dunham
Scheels Arena - Fargo, ND
View Tickets
Fri Jan 25
7:30PM
Best Little Whorehouse in Texas
Firehall Theatre - Grand Forks, ND
View Tickets
Fri Jan 25
7:37PM
North Dakota Fighting Hawks vs. St. Cloud State Huskies
Ralph Engelstad Arena - Grand Forks, ND
View Tickets
Sat Jan 26
5:00PM
Jeff Dunham
Bismarck Civic Center - Bismarck, ND
View Tickets
Sat Jan 26
7:07PM
North Dakota Fighting Hawks vs. St. Cloud State Huskies
Ralph Engelstad Arena - Grand Forks, ND
View Tickets
Sat Jan 26
7:30PM
Best Little Whorehouse in Texas
Firehall Theatre - Grand Forks, ND
View Tickets
Sun Jan 27
2:00PM
Best Little Whorehouse in Texas
Firehall Theatre - Grand Forks, ND
View Tickets
Mon Jan 28
8:00PM
Mike Stud
Sanctuary Events Center - Fargo, ND
View Tickets
Thu Jan 31
7:30PM
Best Little Whorehouse in Texas
Firehall Theatre - Grand Forks, ND
View Tickets
Thu Jan 31
8:00PM
Cody Johnson
Sanctuary Events Center - Fargo, ND
View Tickets
Fri Feb 1
7:00PM
Monster Jam
Fargodome - Fargo, ND
View Tickets
Fri Feb 1
7:30PM
Best Little Whorehouse in Texas
Firehall Theatre - Grand Forks, ND
View Tickets
Fri Feb 1
8:00PM
Hip-Hop Legends - A Tribute to Late & Great Artists
Sanctuary Events Center - Fargo, ND
View Tickets
Sat Feb 2
10:00AM
PAW Patrol Live
Bismarck Civic Center - Bismarck, ND
View Tickets
Sat Feb 2
2:00PM
PAW Patrol Live
Bismarck Civic Center - Bismarck, ND
View Tickets
Sat Feb 2
3:00PM
Monster Jam
Fargodome - Fargo, ND
View Tickets
Sat Feb 2
7:30PM
Best Little Whorehouse in Texas
Firehall Theatre - Grand Forks, ND
View Tickets
Sat Feb 2
7:30PM
Bismarck-Mandan Symphony Orchestra: Beverly Everett - An Evening of Strauss
Belle Mehus Auditorium - Bismarck, ND
View Tickets
Sun Feb 3
10:00AM
PAW Patrol Live
Bismarck Civic Center - Bismarck, ND
View Tickets
Sun Feb 3
2:00PM
PAW Patrol Live
Bismarck Civic Center - Bismarck, ND
View Tickets
Mon Feb 4
7:30PM
Rock of Ages
Chester Fritz Auditorium - Grand Forks, ND
View Tickets
Wed Feb 6
7:00PM
North Dakota Fighting Hawks vs. North Dakota State Bison
Betty Engelstad Sioux Center - Grand Forks, ND
View Tickets
Thu Feb 7
7:00PM
North Dakota Fighting Hawks vs. North Dakota State Bisons
Betty Engelstad Sioux Center - Grand Forks, ND
View Tickets
Thu Feb 7
7:30PM
Xtreme Bulls
Bismarck Civic Center - Bismarck, ND
View Tickets
Fri Feb 8
7:05PM
Fargo Force vs. Madison Capitols
Scheels Arena - Fargo, ND
View Tickets
Fri Feb 8
7:30PM
PRCA Championship Rodeo
Bismarck Civic Center - Bismarck, ND
View Tickets
Fri Feb 8
7:30PM
1964 The Tribute
Belle Mehus Auditorium - Bismarck, ND
View Tickets
Sat Feb 9
7:00PM
Grand Forks Symphony Orchestra: Frank Huang - Chinese New Year Concert and Celebration
Chester Fritz Auditorium - Grand Forks, ND
View Tickets
Sat Feb 9
7:05PM
Fargo Force vs. Madison Capitols
Scheels Arena - Fargo, ND
View Tickets
Sat Feb 9
7:30PM
PRCA Championship Rodeo
Bismarck Civic Center - Bismarck, ND
View Tickets
Sat Feb 9
8:00PM
The Killer Vees - Remembering Bobby Vee
Fargo Theatre - Fargo, ND
View Tickets
Sun Feb 10
8:00PM
The Second City: It's Not You, It's Me
Fargo Theatre - Fargo, ND
View Tickets
Tue Feb 12
6:30PM
Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood
Chester Fritz Auditorium - Grand Forks, ND
View Tickets
Wed Feb 13
8:00PM
Subtronics & Blunts and Blondes
The Aquarium - Fargo - Fargo, ND
View Tickets
Wed Feb 13
8:00PM
Subtronics
Dempsey's Public House - Fargo, ND
View Tickets
Sat Feb 16
2:00PM
North Dakota Fighting Hawks vs. Oral Roberts Golden Eagles [WOMEN]
Betty Engelstad Sioux Center - Grand Forks, ND
View Tickets
Sat Feb 16
7:00PM
North Dakota Fighting Hawks vs. Oral Roberts Golden Eagles
Betty Engelstad Sioux Center - Grand Forks, ND
View Tickets
Sat Feb 16
7:05PM
Fargo Force vs. Lincoln Stars
Scheels Arena - Fargo, ND
View Tickets
Sun Feb 17
5:05PM
Fargo Force vs. Lincoln Stars
Scheels Arena - Fargo, ND
View Tickets
Sun Feb 17
7:00PM
Kane Brown, Granger Smith & Jimmie Allen
Ralph Engelstad Arena - Grand Forks, ND
View Tickets
Mon Feb 18
8:00PM
Lissie
Sanctuary Events Center - Fargo, ND
View Tickets
Fri Feb 22
7:37PM
North Dakota Fighting Hawks vs. Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs
Ralph Engelstad Arena - Grand Forks, ND
View Tickets
Sat Feb 23
11:00AM
North Dakota Fighting Hawks vs. Denver Pioneers [WOMEN]
Betty Engelstad Sioux Center - Grand Forks, ND
View Tickets
Sat Feb 23
3:00PM
North Dakota Fighting Hawks vs. Denver Pioneers
Betty Engelstad Sioux Center - Grand Forks, ND
View Tickets
Sat Feb 23
6:00PM
Feast Of Nations
Alerus Ballroom at Alerus Center - Grand Forks, ND
View Tickets
Sat Feb 23
7:07PM
North Dakota Fighting Hawks vs. Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs
Ralph Engelstad Arena - Grand Forks, ND
View Tickets
Fri Mar 1
3:00PM
Jurassic Quest
Alerus Center - Grand Forks, ND
View Tickets
Fri Mar 1
7:05PM
Fargo Force vs. Waterloo Black Hawks
Scheels Arena - Fargo, ND
View Tickets
Sat Mar 2
9:00AM
Jurassic Quest
Alerus Center - Grand Forks, ND
View Tickets
Sat Mar 2
7:05PM
Fargo Force vs. Waterloo Black Hawks
Scheels Arena - Fargo, ND
View Tickets
Sun Mar 3
9:00AM
Jurassic Quest
Alerus Center - Grand Forks, ND
View Tickets
Thu Mar 7
7:00PM
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment
Fargodome - Fargo, ND
View Tickets
Fri Mar 8
7:00PM
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment
Fargodome - Fargo, ND
View Tickets
Fri Mar 8
7:05PM
Fargo Force vs. Omaha Lancers
Scheels Arena - Fargo, ND
View Tickets
Fri Mar 8
7:37PM
North Dakota Fighting Hawks vs. Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks
Ralph Engelstad Arena - Grand Forks, ND
View Tickets
Fri Mar 8
8:00PM
Tom Papa
Fargo Theatre - Fargo, ND
View Tickets
Sat Mar 9
11:00AM
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment
Fargodome - Fargo, ND
View Tickets
Sat Mar 9
3:00PM
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment
Fargodome - Fargo, ND
View Tickets
Sat Mar 9
7:00PM
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment
Fargodome - Fargo, ND
View Tickets
Sat Mar 9
7:00PM
Dierks Bentley, Jon Pardi & Tenille Townes
Alerus Center - Grand Forks, ND
View Tickets
Sat Mar 9
7:05PM
Fargo Force vs. Omaha Lancers
Scheels Arena - Fargo, ND
View Tickets
Sat Mar 9
7:07PM
North Dakota Fighting Hawks vs. Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks
Ralph Engelstad Arena - Grand Forks, ND
View Tickets
Sat Mar 9
8:00PM
Tom Papa
Belle Mehus Auditorium - Bismarck, ND
View Tickets
Sun Mar 10
1:00PM
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment
Fargodome - Fargo, ND
View Tickets
Tue Mar 12
7:00PM
Shinedown
Fargodome - Fargo, ND
View Tickets
Thu Mar 14
7:30PM
Kinky Boots
Fargodome - Fargo, ND
View Tickets
Thu Mar 14
9:00PM
Marchfourth!
The Aquarium - Fargo - Fargo, ND
View Tickets
Fri Mar 15
7:30PM
Kinky Boots
Bismarck Civic Center - Bismarck, ND
View Tickets
Sat Mar 16
7:05PM
Fargo Force vs. Waterloo Black Hawks
Scheels Arena - Fargo, ND
View Tickets
Sat Mar 16
7:30PM
Bismarck-Mandan Symphony Orchestra: Beverly Everett - Time at Home
Belle Mehus Auditorium - Bismarck, ND
View Tickets
Wed Mar 20
8:00PM
Atmosphere
Sanctuary Events Center - Fargo, ND
View Tickets
Thu Mar 21
7:30PM
Larry The Cable Guy & Styx
Scheels Arena - Fargo, ND
View Tickets
Fri Mar 22
7:05PM
Fargo Force vs. Central Illinois Flying Aces
Scheels Arena - Fargo, ND
View Tickets
Fri Mar 22
7:30PM
Styx & Larry the Cable Guy
All Seasons Arena at North Dakota State Fairgrounds - Minot, ND
View Tickets
Sat Mar 23
7:05PM
Fargo Force vs. Central Illinois Flying Aces
Scheels Arena - Fargo, ND
View Tickets
Fri Mar 29
7:30PM
PRCA Championship Rodeo
Fargodome - Fargo, ND
View Tickets
Sat Mar 30
2:00PM
Church Basement Ladies: Rise Up, O Men
Fargo Theatre - Fargo, ND
View Tickets
Sat Mar 30
7:30PM
PRCA Championship Rodeo
Fargodome - Fargo, ND
View Tickets
Sun Mar 31
3:00PM
Church Basement ladies
Chester Fritz Auditorium - Grand Forks, ND
View Tickets
Sun Mar 31
6:30PM
Breaking Benjamin
Bismarck Civic Center - Bismarck, ND
View Tickets
Wed Apr 3
7:30PM
The Sound Of Music
Fargodome - Fargo, ND
View Tickets
Thu Apr 4
7:30PM
The Sound Of Music
Bismarck Civic Center - Bismarck, ND
View Tickets
Thu Apr 4
8:00PM
David Archuleta
Sanctuary Events Center - Fargo, ND
View Tickets
Fri Apr 5
7:05PM
Fargo Force Vs. Team Usa
Scheels Arena - Fargo, ND
View Tickets
Sat Apr 6
7:05PM
Fargo Force Vs. Team Usa
Scheels Arena - Fargo, ND
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
100% Guarantee
All Major Credit Cards Accepted