Vermont Cities

< Prev 1 2
Date Event/Venue
Fri Jan 18
9:00PM
An Appreciation of J.J. Cale
Showcase Lounge at Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Sat Jan 19
7:00PM
Vermont Catamounts vs. Binghamton Bearcats
Roy L. Patrick Gymnasium - Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Sat Jan 19
8:00PM
Johnny A.
Showcase Lounge at Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Wed Jan 23
7:00PM
Vermont Catamounts vs. UMBC Retrievers
Roy L. Patrick Gymnasium - Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Thu Jan 24
7:30PM
Easton Corbin
Paramount Theatre - Rutland - Rutland, VT
View Tickets
Thu Jan 24
8:30PM
Valentino Khan
Showcase Lounge at Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Fri Jan 25
7:05PM
Vermont Catamounts vs. Merrimack Warriors
Gutterson Fieldhouse - Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Fri Jan 25
8:30PM
Liquid Stranger
Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Sat Jan 26
7:05PM
Vermont Catamounts vs. Merrimack Warriors
Gutterson Fieldhouse - Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Sat Jan 26
8:00PM
Bob Marley - Comedian
Paramount Theatre - Rutland - Rutland, VT
View Tickets
Sat Jan 26
8:00PM
Vundabar
Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Sat Jan 26
8:30PM
Boyfriend
Showcase Lounge at Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Sun Jan 27
8:00PM
Shoreline Mafia
Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Sun Jan 27
8:30PM
Cory Wong
Showcase Lounge at Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Wed Jan 30
8:30PM
Robert Walter's 20th Congress
Showcase Lounge at Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Thu Jan 31
8:30PM
Space Jesus
Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Fri Feb 1
8:30PM
Rayland Baxter
Showcase Lounge at Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Sat Feb 2
2:00PM
Vermont Catamounts vs. UMass Lowell River Hawks [WOMEN]
Roy L. Patrick Gymnasium - Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Sat Feb 2
8:30PM
Spencer Albee and The Walrus
Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Sat Feb 2
8:30PM
The Lil Smokies
Showcase Lounge at Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Wed Feb 6
7:00PM
Vermont Catamounts vs. Maine Black Bears
Roy L. Patrick Gymnasium - Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Wed Feb 6
8:30PM
Gryffin
Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Thu Feb 7
8:30PM
Jaw Gems
Club Metronome - Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Fri Feb 8
7:05PM
Vermont Catamounts vs. New Hampshire Wildcats
Gutterson Fieldhouse - Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Sat Feb 9
11:30AM
The Music of Phish for Kids
Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Sat Feb 9
2:00PM
Vermont Catamounts vs. Albany Great Danes
Roy L. Patrick Gymnasium - Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Sat Feb 9
7:05PM
Vermont Catamounts vs. New Hampshire Wildcats
Gutterson Fieldhouse - Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Sat Feb 9
8:00PM
King Buffalo
Showcase Lounge at Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Sun Feb 10
8:00PM
Mandolin Orange
Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Sun Feb 10
8:30PM
Andy Shauf
Showcase Lounge at Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Mon Feb 11
8:00PM
The Devil Makes Three
Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Mon Feb 11
8:00PM
Welles
Showcase Lounge at Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Tue Feb 12
8:00PM
The Devil Makes Three
Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Wed Feb 13
7:00PM
Vermont Catamounts vs. New Hampshire Wildcats
Roy L. Patrick Gymnasium - Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Wed Feb 13
8:00PM
Mike Stud
Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Wed Feb 13
8:00PM
That 1 Guy
Showcase Lounge at Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Thu Feb 14
7:30PM
Mipso
Showcase Lounge at Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Thu Feb 14
8:30PM
Kurt Vile and The Violators & The Sadies
Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Fri Feb 15
8:30PM
Max Creek
Showcase Lounge at Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Sat Feb 16
7:30PM
Ronnie Spector
Paramount Theatre - Rutland - Rutland, VT
View Tickets
Sun Feb 17
8:00PM
Gabriel Kahane
Showcase Lounge at Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Tue Feb 19
8:00PM
Cherry Glazerr
Showcase Lounge at Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Wed Feb 20
7:00PM
moe.
Paramount Theatre - Rutland - Rutland, VT
View Tickets
Wed Feb 20
8:00PM
Saint Sister
Showcase Lounge at Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Fri Feb 22
7:05PM
Vermont Catamounts vs. Boston University Terriers
Gutterson Fieldhouse - Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Sat Feb 23
11:30AM
The Music of the Beatles for Kids
Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Sat Feb 23
7:05PM
Vermont Catamounts vs. Boston University Terriers
Gutterson Fieldhouse - Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Sat Feb 23
8:00PM
Bronze Radio Return
Showcase Lounge at Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Tue Feb 26
8:00PM
Cherub
Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Thu Feb 28
8:00PM
Matt Nathanson
Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Sat Mar 2
7:00PM
Vermont Catamounts vs. Stony Brook Seawolves
Roy L. Patrick Gymnasium - Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Sun Mar 3
7:00PM
Jim Gaffigan
Flynn Center for the Performing Arts - Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Sun Mar 3
8:30PM
Nightmares On Wax
Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Sun Mar 3
9:30PM
Jim Gaffigan
Flynn Center for the Performing Arts - Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Tue Mar 5
7:00PM
Vermont Catamounts vs. UMass Lowell River Hawks
Roy L. Patrick Gymnasium - Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Tue Mar 5
8:00PM
J Boog
Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Fri Mar 8
7:05PM
Vermont Catamounts vs. UMass Lowell River Hawks
Gutterson Fieldhouse - Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Fri Mar 8
8:00PM
Rodney Carrington
Paramount Theatre - Rutland - Rutland, VT
View Tickets
Fri Mar 8
8:30PM
J.I.D.
Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Sat Mar 9
8:30PM
CAAMP
Showcase Lounge at Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Sat Mar 16
8:00PM
Eaglemania - Tribute To The Eagles
Paramount Theatre - Rutland - Rutland, VT
View Tickets
Tue Mar 19
8:00PM
All Them Witches
Showcase Lounge at Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Sat Mar 23
11:30AM
The Music of The Rolling Stones for Kids
Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Mon Mar 25
7:00PM
The Harlem Globetrotters
Roy L. Patrick Gymnasium - Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Wed Mar 27
8:00PM
SoDown
Showcase Lounge at Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Fri Mar 29
7:30PM
Jukebox The Ghost
Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Sat Mar 30
8:00PM
Air Supply
Paramount Theatre - Rutland - Rutland, VT
View Tickets
Mon Apr 1
8:00PM
Nils Frahm
Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Thu Apr 4
7:30PM
Our Last Night
Showcase Lounge at Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Thu Apr 4
9:00PM
Pigeons Playing Ping Pong
Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Fri Apr 5
9:00PM
Pigeons Playing Ping Pong
Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Sat Apr 6
8:00PM
Lewis Black
Paramount Theatre - Rutland - Rutland, VT
View Tickets
Sat Apr 6
8:30PM
Start Making Sense: Talking Heads Tribute
Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Sat Apr 6
9:00PM
The Kitchen Dwellers
Club Metronome - Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Sat Apr 13
7:30PM
Badfish
Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Mon Apr 15
7:00PM
One Night of Queen
Paramount Theatre - Rutland - Rutland, VT
View Tickets
Mon Apr 15
8:30PM
Marc Rebillet
Showcase Lounge at Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Wed Apr 17
8:00PM
Bob Saget
Paramount Theatre - Rutland - Rutland, VT
View Tickets
Wed Apr 17
8:30PM
Jai Wolf
Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Sat Apr 20
8:00PM
Percy Hill
Showcase Lounge at Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Sun Apr 28
6:00PM
Shen Yun Performing Arts
Flynn Center for the Performing Arts - Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Mon Apr 29
7:30PM
Shen Yun Performing Arts
Flynn Center for the Performing Arts - Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Wed May 1
7:00PM
John Edward
Doubletree by Hilton Burlington - VT - South Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Sat May 4
8:00PM
Kip Moore
Flynn Center for the Performing Arts - Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Thu May 16
7:00PM
The Illusionists
Paramount Theatre - Rutland - Rutland, VT
View Tickets
Sun May 19
7:00PM
Billy Ray Cyrus
Paramount Theatre - Rutland - Rutland, VT
View Tickets
Thu May 30
7:30PM
Jay Leno
Flynn Center for the Performing Arts - Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Fri Jun 14
7:05PM
Vermont Lake Monsters vs. Tri-City ValleyCats
Centennial Field - Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Sat Jun 15
6:05PM
Vermont Lake Monsters vs. Tri-City ValleyCats
Centennial Field - Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Tue Jun 18
7:05PM
Vermont Lake Monsters vs. Hudson Valley Renegades
Centennial Field - Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Wed Jun 19
7:05PM
Vermont Lake Monsters vs. Hudson Valley Renegades
Centennial Field - Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Thu Jun 20
7:05PM
Vermont Lake Monsters vs. Hudson Valley Renegades
Centennial Field - Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Tue Jun 25
7:05PM
Vermont Lake Monsters vs. Connecticut Tigers
Centennial Field - Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Wed Jun 26
7:05PM
Vermont Lake Monsters vs. Connecticut Tigers
Centennial Field - Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Thu Jun 27
7:05PM
Vermont Lake Monsters vs. Connecticut Tigers
Centennial Field - Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Fri Jun 28
7:05PM
Vermont Lake Monsters vs. Staten Island Yankees
Centennial Field - Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Sat Jun 29
6:05PM
Vermont Lake Monsters vs. Staten Island Yankees
Centennial Field - Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Sun Jun 30
5:05PM
Vermont Lake Monsters vs. Staten Island Yankees
Centennial Field - Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Sun Jul 7
5:05PM
Vermont Lake Monsters vs. Hudson Valley Renegades
Centennial Field - Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Mon Jul 8
7:05PM
Vermont Lake Monsters vs. Hudson Valley Renegades
Centennial Field - Burlington, VT
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
100% Guarantee
All Major Credit Cards Accepted