12th Planet Tickets

Your #1 source for 12th Planet tickets. Find tickets to upcoming 12th Planet events. We have plenty of great seats at all different price points. Our 12th Planet upcoming event calendar is updated daily so you can find tickets quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out 12th Planet (concerts, games, events or shows). Please note that we also have premium front row 12th Planet tickets. In most cases we will have 12th Planet tickets the same day of the event. All 12th Planet tickets can emailed, will-called or delivered the same day as the event, game, show or event.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Thu Jan 24
9:00PM
12th Planet
Buckhead Theatre - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Fri Jan 25
9:00PM
12th Planet
The Orange Peel - Asheville, NC
View Tickets
Sat Jan 26
9:00PM
12th Planet
Exit In - Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Thu Jan 31
9:00PM
12th Planet
The Blue Moose Tap House - Iowa City, IA
View Tickets
Fri Feb 1
8:00PM
12th Planet
Granada - Lawrence - Lawrence, KS
View Tickets
Sat Feb 2
9:00PM
12th Planet
Bourbon Theatre - Lincoln, NE
View Tickets
Fri Feb 8
8:00PM
12th Planet
The Rave - Milwaukee - Milwaukee, WI
View Tickets
Sat Feb 9
9:00PM
12th Planet
Fountain Ballroom at Masonic Temple Theatre - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Thu Feb 14
8:00PM
12th Planet
The Westcott Theatre - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Thu Feb 21
8:00PM
12th Planet
Middle East - Downstairs - Cambridge, MA
View Tickets
Fri Feb 22
8:00PM
12th Planet
Rex Theater - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 16
9:00PM
12th Planet
The Regency Ballroom - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Thu Mar 21
10:00PM
12th Planet
The Venue - Vancouver - Vancouver, BC
View Tickets
Fri Mar 22
9:00PM
12th Planet
The Neptune Theatre - Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 23
8:00PM
12th Planet
Knitting Factory Spokane - Spokane, WA
View Tickets
Sun Mar 24
8:00PM
12th Planet
Top Hat Lounge & Casino - Missoula, MT
View Tickets
Thu Mar 28
8:00PM
12th Planet
Ogden Theatre - Denver, CO
View Tickets
Fri Mar 29
9:00PM
12th Planet
The El Rey Theater - NM - Albuquerque, NM
View Tickets
Sat Mar 30
9:00PM
12th Planet
The Pressroom - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Thu Jun 13
TBA
Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival - 4 Day Pass
Manchester Farm - Manchester, TN
View Tickets
Thu Jun 13
12:00PM
Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival: Grand Ole Opry, Saba, Space Jesus, 12th Planet & Sunsquabi - Thursday Pass
Manchester Farm - Manchester, TN
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Find cheap 12th Planet tickets above with our cool interactive concert events calendar that lists 12th Planet upcoming concerts, events, games or shows by date. Our 12th Planet events calendar is always updated in real time so you can find your date and venue easily. You can also find your desired seats easily with our easy to use interactive map system. We make it fun and easy to find upcoming 12th Planet tickets!