AJR Tickets

Your #1 source for AJR tickets. Find tickets to upcoming AJR events. We have plenty of great seats at all different price points. Our AJR upcoming event calendar is updated daily so you can find tickets quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out AJR (concerts, games, events or shows). Please note that we also have premium front row AJR tickets. In most cases we will have AJR tickets the same day of the event. All AJR tickets can emailed, will-called or delivered the same day as the event, game, show or event.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Fri Jun 21
TBA
Firefly Music Festival: Panic! At The Disco, Post Malone, Travis Scott - 3 Day Pass
The Woodlands of Dover International Speedway - Dover, DE
View Tickets
Sun Jun 23
12:00PM
Firefly Music Festival: Post Malone, Vampire Weekend, DJ Snake & Griz - Sunday
The Woodlands of Dover International Speedway - Dover, DE
View Tickets
Thu Aug 1
TBA
Lollapalooza: Ariana Grande, Childish Gambino, Twenty One Pilots, The Strokes, Tame Impala & Flume - 4 Day Pass
Hutchinson Field Grant Park - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Fri Aug 2
11:00PM
Lollapalooza Aftershow: AJR
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Fri Sep 20
8:00PM
AJR
Stir Cove At Harrahs - Council Bluffs, IA
View Tickets
Thu Sep 26
8:00PM
AJR
Shrine Expo Hall - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 28
8:00PM
AJR
Bill Graham Civic Auditorium - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Mon Sep 30
7:30PM
AJR
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Tue Oct 1
7:30PM
AJR
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Thu Oct 3
7:30PM
AJR
The Great Saltair - Magna, UT
View Tickets
Sat Oct 5
7:00PM
AJR
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
View Tickets
Thu Oct 10
7:30PM
AJR
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Oct 16
6:30PM
AJR
The Fillmore - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Fri Oct 18
6:30PM
AJR
EXPRESS LIVE! - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sat Oct 19
8:00PM
AJR
Indiana Farmers Coliseum - Indianapolis, IN
View Tickets
Sun Oct 20
7:30PM
AJR
20 Monroe Live - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Tue Oct 22
7:30PM
AJR
The Armory - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN
View Tickets
Wed Oct 23
7:30PM
AJR
The Sylvee - WI - Madison, WI
View Tickets
Fri Oct 25
8:00PM
AJR
Uptown Theater - KC - Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Sat Oct 26
8:00PM
AJR
The Pageant - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Sun Oct 27
7:30PM
AJR
The Criterion - Oklahoma City - Oklahoma City, OK
View Tickets
Tue Oct 29
7:30PM
AJR
The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory - Irving, TX
View Tickets
Wed Oct 30
8:00PM
AJR
ACL Live At The Moody Theater - Austin, TX
View Tickets
Thu Oct 31
7:30PM
AJR
Revention Music Center - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Wed Nov 6
6:30PM
AJR
The Fillmore - New Orleans - New Orleans, LA
View Tickets
Fri Nov 8
8:00PM
AJR
Hard Rock Live - Orlando - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Sat Nov 9
8:00PM
AJR
The Yuengling Center - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Tue Nov 12
8:00PM
AJR
Infinite Energy Arena - Duluth, GA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 16
8:00PM
AJR
Agganis Arena - Boston, MA
View Tickets
Tue Nov 19
7:30PM
AJR
Sheas Performing Arts Center - Buffalo, NY
View Tickets
Thu Nov 21
7:30PM
AJR
The Anthem - D.C. - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Fri Nov 22
8:00PM
AJR
UPMC Events Center - Moon, PA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Find cheap AJR tickets above with our cool interactive concert events calendar that lists AJR upcoming concerts, events, games or shows by date. Our AJR events calendar is always updated in real time so you can find your date and venue easily. You can also find your desired seats easily with our easy to use interactive map system. We make it fun and easy to find upcoming AJR tickets!