August Burns Red Tickets

Your #1 source for August Burns Red tickets. Find tickets to upcoming August Burns Red events. We have plenty of great seats at all different price points. Our August Burns Red upcoming event calendar is updated daily so you can find tickets quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out August Burns Red (concerts, games, events or shows). Please note that we also have premium front row August Burns Red tickets. In most cases we will have August Burns Red tickets the same day of the event. All August Burns Red tickets can emailed, will-called or delivered the same day as the event, game, show or event.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Thu Jun 20
5:30PM
August Burns Red
Chameleon Club - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Fri Jun 21
8:00PM
August Burns Red
House Of Blues - Boston - Boston, MA
View Tickets
Sat Jun 22
6:00PM
August Burns Red
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Jun 23
7:00PM
August Burns Red
MTelus - Montreal, QUE
View Tickets
Tue Jun 25
7:00PM
August Burns Red
Rebel - Toronto - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Wed Jun 26
6:00PM
August Burns Red
The Fillmore - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Thu Jun 27
7:15PM
August Burns Red
Agora Theatre - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Fri Jun 28
6:00PM
August Burns Red
Bogarts - Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Mon Jul 1
6:00PM
August Burns Red
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Tue Jul 2
6:00PM
August Burns Red
Skyway Theater - Minneapolis, MN
View Tickets
Wed Jul 3
7:15PM
August Burns Red
Pop's Concert Venue - East St. Louis, IL
View Tickets
Fri Jul 5
7:00PM
August Burns Red
The Truman - Kansas City - Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Sat Jul 6
6:00PM
August Burns Red
Fillmore Auditorium - Colorado - Denver, CO
View Tickets
Sun Jul 7
6:00PM
August Burns Red
The Depot - Salt Lake City - Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
Tue Jul 9
6:00PM
August Burns Red
Union Hall - Edmonton - Edmonton, ALB
View Tickets
Wed Jul 10
6:00PM
August Burns Red
Palace Theatre - Calgary - Calgary, ALB
View Tickets
Thu Jul 11
6:00PM
August Burns Red
Vogue Theatre - BC - Vancouver, BC
View Tickets
Fri Jul 12
8:00PM
August Burns Red
Knitting Factory Spokane - Spokane, WA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 13
7:00PM
August Burns Red
Showbox SoDo - Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Sun Jul 14
7:00PM
August Burns Red
Roseland Theater - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Tue Jul 16
6:00PM
August Burns Red
Ace of Spades - Sacramento, CA
View Tickets
Wed Jul 17
7:00PM
August Burns Red
House Of Blues - San Diego - San Diego, CA
View Tickets
Fri Jul 19
6:00PM
August Burns Red
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 20
TBA
Vans Warped Tour - 2 Day Pass
Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA - Mountain View, CA
View Tickets
Sun Jul 21
7:00PM
August Burns Red
The Wiltern - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Tue Jul 23
6:00PM
August Burns Red
House Of Blues - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
View Tickets
Wed Jul 24
7:15PM
August Burns Red
Marquee Theatre - AZ - Tempe, AZ
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
7:00PM
August Burns Red
House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
6:00PM
August Burns Red
Emo's East - Austin, TX
View Tickets
Sun Jul 28
6:00PM
August Burns Red
House Of Blues - Houston - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Tue Jul 30
7:00PM
August Burns Red
The Ritz Ybor - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Wed Jul 31
6:00PM
August Burns Red
Revolution Live - Fort Lauderdale, FL
View Tickets
Thu Aug 1
6:30PM
August Burns Red
House Of Blues - Orlando - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Fri Aug 2
7:15PM
August Burns Red
The Tabernacle - GA - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
7:00PM
August Burns Red
Marathon Music Works - Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Sun Aug 4
8:00PM
August Burns Red
The Ritz - Raleigh - Raleigh, NC
View Tickets
Tue Aug 6
8:00PM
August Burns Red
The Fillmore - Charlotte - Charlotte, NC
View Tickets
Wed Aug 7
7:15PM
August Burns Red
The Norva - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 8
7:00PM
August Burns Red
The Fillmore Silver Spring - Silver Spring, MD
View Tickets
Fri Aug 9
7:00PM
August Burns Red
The Fillmore - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
7:00PM
August Burns Red
Roxian Theatre - Mckees Rocks, PA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 11
7:00PM
August Burns Red
Playstation Theater - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Oct 20
8:00PM
August Burns Red
The Republik - Honolulu - Honolulu, HI
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Find cheap August Burns Red tickets above with our cool interactive concert events calendar that lists August Burns Red upcoming concerts, events, games or shows by date. Our August Burns Red events calendar is always updated in real time so you can find your date and venue easily. You can also find your desired seats easily with our easy to use interactive map system. We make it fun and easy to find upcoming August Burns Red tickets!