Bad Suns Tickets

Your #1 source for Bad Suns tickets. Find tickets to upcoming Bad Suns events. We have plenty of great seats at all different price points. Our Bad Suns upcoming event calendar is updated daily so you can find tickets quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out Bad Suns (concerts, games, events or shows). Please note that we also have premium front row Bad Suns tickets. In most cases we will have Bad Suns tickets the same day of the event. All Bad Suns tickets can emailed, will-called or delivered the same day as the event, game, show or event.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Thu Aug 1
TBA
Lollapalooza: Ariana Grande, Childish Gambino, Twenty One Pilots, The Strokes, Tame Impala & Flume - 4 Day Pass
Hutchinson Field Grant Park - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Fri Aug 2
10:00PM
Lollapalooza Aftershow: Bad Suns
Reggie's Rock Club - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
12:00PM
Lollapalooza: Twenty One Pilots, J Balvin, Lil Wayne, Gary Clark Jr. & Tenacious D - Saturday
Hutchinson Field Grant Park - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
8:00PM
Bad Suns
Granada - Lawrence - Lawrence, KS
View Tickets
Tue Sep 10
7:30PM
Bad Suns
The Deluxe at Old National Centre - Indianapolis, IN
View Tickets
Wed Sep 11
8:30PM
Bad Suns
Theatre at Mr Small's - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 13
8:00PM
Bad Suns
20th Century Theatre - Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
8:00PM
Bad Suns, Liily & Ultra Q
Headliners Music Hall - KY - Louisville, KY
View Tickets
Tue Sep 17
8:00PM
Bad Suns
House Of Blues - Cleveland - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Wed Sep 18
7:00PM
Bad Suns
Town Ballroom - Buffalo, NY
View Tickets
Sun Sep 22
8:00PM
Bad Suns
Port City Music Hall - Portland, ME
View Tickets
Tue Sep 24
8:00PM
Bad Suns
Rams Head Live - Baltimore, MD
View Tickets
Fri Sep 27
8:00PM
Bad Suns
The National - VA - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Mon Sep 30
6:40PM
Bad Suns
Ponte Vedra Concert Hall - Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
View Tickets
Tue Oct 1
7:00PM
Bad Suns
Revolution Live - Fort Lauderdale, FL
View Tickets
Wed Oct 2
7:00PM
Bad Suns
The Beacham - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Fri Oct 4
8:00PM
Bad Suns
Workplay Theatre - Birmingham, AL
View Tickets
Sun Oct 6
7:30PM
Bad Suns
Cains Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Tue Oct 8
8:00PM
Bad Suns
Paper Tiger - San Antonio, TX
View Tickets
Fri Oct 11
8:00PM
Bad Suns
The Van Buren - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Find cheap Bad Suns tickets above with our cool interactive concert events calendar that lists Bad Suns upcoming concerts, events, games or shows by date. Our Bad Suns events calendar is always updated in real time so you can find your date and venue easily. You can also find your desired seats easily with our easy to use interactive map system. We make it fun and easy to find upcoming Bad Suns tickets!