Badfish Tickets

Your #1 source for Badfish tickets. Find tickets to upcoming Badfish events. We have plenty of great seats at all different price points. Our Badfish upcoming event calendar is updated daily so you can find tickets quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out Badfish (concerts, games, events or shows). Please note that we also have premium front row Badfish tickets. In most cases we will have Badfish tickets the same day of the event. All Badfish tickets can emailed, will-called or delivered the same day as the event, game, show or event.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Sat Mar 23
7:00PM
Badfish
Jannus Live - St. Petersburg, FL
View Tickets
Mon Mar 25
7:30PM
Badfish
High Dive - Gainesville - Gainesville, FL
View Tickets
Wed Mar 27
7:30PM
Badfish
Cains Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Thu Mar 28
8:00PM
Badfish
Gas Monkey Bar n Grill - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Fri Mar 29
7:00PM
Badfish
White Oak Music Hall - Downstairs - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sat Mar 30
7:30PM
Badfish
Scoot Inn - Austin, TX
View Tickets
Fri Apr 12
9:00PM
Badfish
Aura - ME - Portland, ME
View Tickets
Sat Apr 13
7:30PM
Badfish
Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Thu Apr 18
8:00PM
Badfish
Brooklyn Bowl - NY - Brooklyn, NY
View Tickets
Fri Apr 19
9:00PM
Badfish
Club XL - Harrisburg - Harrisburg, PA
View Tickets
Fri Apr 26
9:00PM
Badfish
Toads Place CT - New Haven, CT
View Tickets
Sat Apr 27
8:00PM
Badfish
Sherman Theater - Stroudsburg, PA
View Tickets
Fri Jun 21
1:00PM
Jelly Fish Festival: Ballyhoo, Badfish & King Schascha - Friday Pass
Jelly Fish Festival Main Village - Ocean City, MD
View Tickets
Sat Jun 22
9:00PM
Badfish
Tarheel Opry House - Jacksonville, NC
View Tickets
Thu Jun 27
8:00PM
Badfish
The Ardmore Music Hall - Ardmore, PA
View Tickets
Sat Jun 29
8:00PM
Badfish
Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom - Hampton, NH
View Tickets
Fri Aug 2
6:30PM
Badfish
Intersection - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Wed Aug 7
8:00PM
Badfish
Bottle & Cork - Rehoboth Beach, DE
View Tickets
Fri Aug 9
7:00PM
Badfish
House of Independents - Asbury Park, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Aug 16
7:00PM
Badfish
Provincetown II - Boston, MA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Find cheap Badfish tickets above with our cool interactive concert events calendar that lists Badfish upcoming concerts, events, games or shows by date. Our Badfish events calendar is always updated in real time so you can find your date and venue easily. You can also find your desired seats easily with our easy to use interactive map system. We make it fun and easy to find upcoming Badfish tickets!