Carbon Leaf Tickets

Your #1 source for Carbon Leaf tickets. Find tickets to upcoming Carbon Leaf events. We have plenty of great seats at all different price points. Our Carbon Leaf upcoming event calendar is updated daily so you can find tickets quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out Carbon Leaf (concerts, games, events or shows). Please note that we also have premium front row Carbon Leaf tickets. In most cases we will have Carbon Leaf tickets the same day of the event. All Carbon Leaf tickets can emailed, will-called or delivered the same day as the event, game, show or event.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Fri Sep 27
8:00PM
Carbon Leaf
Deep Ellum Art Co. - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Sat Sep 28
8:30PM
Carbon Leaf
ACL Live At 3TEN - Austin, TX
View Tickets
Tue Oct 1
8:30PM
Carbon Leaf
Winstons Beach Club - San Diego, CA
View Tickets
Wed Oct 2
7:30PM
Carbon Leaf
Moroccan Lounge - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Thu Oct 3
8:30PM
Carbon Leaf
The Chapel - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Fri Oct 4
8:00PM
Carbon Leaf
Doug Fir Lounge - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Sat Oct 5
7:30PM
Carbon Leaf
Crocodile Cafe - Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Mon Oct 7
8:00PM
Carbon Leaf
The Bartlett - Spokane, WA
View Tickets
Tue Oct 8
8:00PM
Carbon Leaf
Neurolux Lounge - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Wed Oct 9
8:00PM
Carbon Leaf
The State Room - Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
Fri Oct 11
8:00PM
Carbon Leaf
Bluebird Theater - Denver, CO
View Tickets
Sat Oct 12
8:00PM
Carbon Leaf
VooDoo Lounge At Harrah's North Kansas City - Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Tue Oct 15
7:00PM
Carbon Leaf
Amsterdam Bar and Hall - Saint Paul, MN
View Tickets
Wed Oct 16
8:00PM
Carbon Leaf
The Back Room at Colectivo - Milwaukee, WI
View Tickets
Thu Oct 17
8:00PM
Carbon Leaf
1st Ward at Chop Shop - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Fri Nov 15
8:00PM
Carbon Leaf
Port City Music Hall - Portland, ME
View Tickets
Sat Nov 16
8:00PM
Carbon Leaf
Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Thu Nov 21
7:30PM
Carbon Leaf
Sony Hall - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Nov 23
7:30PM
Carbon Leaf
The Sinclair Music Hall - Cambridge, MA
View Tickets
Sat Dec 14
8:30PM
Carbon Leaf
Rams Head On Stage - Annapolis, MD
View Tickets
Sat Dec 21
8:00PM
Carbon Leaf
The National - VA - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Find cheap Carbon Leaf tickets above with our cool interactive concert events calendar that lists Carbon Leaf upcoming concerts, events, games or shows by date. Our Carbon Leaf events calendar is always updated in real time so you can find your date and venue easily. You can also find your desired seats easily with our easy to use interactive map system. We make it fun and easy to find upcoming Carbon Leaf tickets!