Clutch Tickets

Your #1 source for Clutch tickets. Find tickets to upcoming Clutch events. We have plenty of great seats at all different price points. Our Clutch upcoming event calendar is updated daily so you can find tickets quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out Clutch (concerts, games, events or shows). Please note that we also have premium front row Clutch tickets. In most cases we will have Clutch tickets the same day of the event. All Clutch tickets can emailed, will-called or delivered the same day as the event, game, show or event.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Fri Jul 12
7:00PM
Clutch & Killswitch Engage
S.I. Hall at NYS Fairgrounds - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Sun Jul 14
7:10PM
Clutch & Killswitch Engage
House Of Blues - Myrtle Beach - North Myrtle Beach, SC
View Tickets
Tue Jul 16
7:00PM
Clutch & Killswitch Engage
Clyde Theatre - Fort Wayne, IN
View Tickets
Mon Jul 22
7:10PM
Clutch & Killswitch Engage
Brady Theater - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Tue Jul 23
7:00PM
Clutch & Killswitch Engage
The Pageant - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Thu Jul 25
7:00PM
Clutch & Killswitch Engage
Sands Bethlehem Event Center - Bethlehem, PA
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
5:00PM
Clutch & Killswitch Engage
Stone Pony Summer Stage - Asbury Park, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
12:00PM
Impact Festival (Time: TBD): Five Finger Death Punch, In This Moment & Skillet - Saturday
Darling's Waterfront Pavilion - Bangor, ME
View Tickets
Tue Jul 30
7:00PM
Clutch & Killswitch Engage
Paramount Theatre - Huntington - Huntington, NY
View Tickets
Thu Aug 1
6:00PM
Clutch & Killswitch Engage
EXPRESS LIVE! - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Fri Aug 2
6:00PM
Clutch & Killswitch Engage
Stage AE - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
8:00PM
Clutch & Killswitch Engage
Capitol Theatre - Port Chester - Port Chester, NY
View Tickets
Sun Aug 4
4:00PM
Clutch & Killswitch Engage
Worcester Palladium - Outdoors - Worcester, MA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 22
8:00PM
Clutch
The Queen - Wilmington - Wilmington, DE
View Tickets
Fri Oct 4
1:00PM
89.7 The River Mega Fest: Dropkick Murphys, Clutch, The Interrupters, The Fever 333 & The Urge
Westfair Amphitheater - Council Bluffs, IA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 5
6:15PM
Dropkick Murphys & Clutch
1stBank Center - Broomfield, CO
View Tickets
Fri Oct 11
TBA
Aftershock Festival: Slipknot, Blink 182 & Tool - 3 Day Pass
Discovery Park - Sacramento, CA
View Tickets
Fri Oct 11
11:00AM
Aftershock Festival: Slipknot, Staind, Lamb of God & Halestorm - Friday
Discovery Park - Sacramento, CA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 12
8:00PM
Clutch, Red Fang & Mos Generator
Midtown Ballroom - Bend, OR
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Find cheap Clutch tickets above with our cool interactive concert events calendar that lists Clutch upcoming concerts, events, games or shows by date. Our Clutch events calendar is always updated in real time so you can find your date and venue easily. You can also find your desired seats easily with our easy to use interactive map system. We make it fun and easy to find upcoming Clutch tickets!