Colony House Tickets

Your #1 source for Colony House tickets. Find tickets to upcoming Colony House events. We have plenty of great seats at all different price points. Our Colony House upcoming event calendar is updated daily so you can find tickets quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out Colony House (concerts, games, events or shows). Please note that we also have premium front row Colony House tickets. In most cases we will have Colony House tickets the same day of the event. All Colony House tickets can emailed, will-called or delivered the same day as the event, game, show or event.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Sat Feb 16
7:15PM
Switchfoot, Colony House & Tyson Motsenbocker
The Tabernacle - GA - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Tue Feb 19
7:15PM
Switchfoot, Colony House & Tyson Motsenbocker
The Fillmore Silver Spring - Silver Spring, MD
View Tickets
Wed Feb 20
7:15PM
Switchfoot, Colony House & Tyson Motsenbocker
The Fillmore - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Fri Feb 22
6:30PM
Switchfoot, Colony House & Tyson Motsenbocker
Wellmont Theatre - Montclair, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Feb 23
7:15PM
Switchfoot, Colony House & Tyson Motsenbocker
Paramount Theatre - Huntington - Huntington, NY
View Tickets
Sun Feb 24
7:00PM
Switchfoot, Colony House & Tyson Motsenbocker
House Of Blues - Boston - Boston, MA
View Tickets
Fri Mar 1
7:15PM
Switchfoot, Colony House & Tyson Motsenbocker
House Of Blues - Cleveland - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Fri Mar 8
6:30PM
Switchfoot, Colony House & Tyson Motsenbocker
Park West - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sat Mar 9
6:30PM
Switchfoot, Colony House & Tyson Motsenbocker
Park West - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Wed Mar 13
7:00PM
Switchfoot, Colony House & Tyson Motsenbocker
New Daisy Theatre - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Thu Mar 21
8:00PM
Switchfoot, Colony House & Tyson Motsenbocker
Iron City - Birmingham - Birmingham, AL
View Tickets
Wed Mar 27
7:15PM
Switchfoot, Colony House & Tyson Motsenbocker
State Theatre - MN - Minneapolis, MN
View Tickets
Thu Mar 28
7:15PM
Switchfoot, Colony House & Tyson Motsenbocker
Sokol Auditorium - Omaha, NE
View Tickets
Fri Mar 29
7:15PM
Switchfoot, Colony House & Tyson Motsenbocker
Uptown Theater - KC - Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Sat Apr 13
7:15PM
Switchfoot, Colony House & Tyson Motsenbocker
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver - Vancouver, BC
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Find cheap Colony House tickets above with our cool interactive concert events calendar that lists Colony House upcoming concerts, events, games or shows by date. Our Colony House events calendar is always updated in real time so you can find your date and venue easily. You can also find your desired seats easily with our easy to use interactive map system. We make it fun and easy to find upcoming Colony House tickets!