Dan and Shay Tickets

Your #1 source for Dan and Shay tickets. Find tickets to upcoming Dan and Shay events. We have plenty of great seats at all different price points. Our Dan and Shay upcoming event calendar is updated daily so you can find tickets quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out Dan and Shay (concerts, games, events or shows). Please note that we also have premium front row Dan and Shay tickets. In most cases we will have Dan and Shay tickets the same day of the event. All Dan and Shay tickets can emailed, will-called or delivered the same day as the event, game, show or event.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Fri Mar 29
7:30PM
Dan and Shay & Chris Lane
The Sylvee - WI - Madison, WI
View Tickets
Sat Mar 30
7:30PM
Dan and Shay & Chris Lane
Rosemont Theatre - Rosemont, IL
View Tickets
Sun Mar 31
6:00PM
Dan and Shay
Entertainment Hall At Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort - Mount Pleasant, MI
View Tickets
Thu Apr 11
7:30PM
Dan and Shay & Chris Lane
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Fri Apr 12
7:30PM
Dan and Shay
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Sat Apr 13
7:30PM
Dan and Shay & Chris Lane
Revolution Concert House and Event Center - Garden City, ID
View Tickets
Mon Apr 15
7:30PM
Dan and Shay
Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Tue Apr 16
7:30PM
Dan and Shay & Chris Lane
Martin Woldson Theatre At The Fox - Spokane, WA
View Tickets
Wed Apr 17
7:30PM
Dan and Shay & Chris Lane
Abbotsford Centre - Abbotsford, BC
View Tickets
Fri Apr 19
7:30PM
Dan and Shay & Chris Lane
Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium - Edmonton, ALB
View Tickets
Sat Apr 20
7:00PM
Dan and Shay
MacEwan Hall - Calgary, ALB
View Tickets
Sat May 4
7:00PM
iHeartRadio Country Festival: Tim McGraw, Florida Georgia Line, Dan and Shay, Luke Combs & Little Big Town
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
View Tickets
Wed May 15
TBA
2019 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances - Ameris Bank Amphitheater & Cellairis Amphitheatre)
Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Thu May 16
TBA
2019 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances)
PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte - Charlotte, NC
View Tickets
Fri May 17
TBA
2019 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances)
PNC Bank Arts Center - Holmdel, NJ
View Tickets
Fri May 17
TBA
2019 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances)
Jiffy Lube Live - Bristow, VA
View Tickets
Wed May 22
TBA
2019 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances)
Coral Sky Amphitheatre - West Palm Beach, FL
View Tickets
Thu May 23
TBA
2019 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances)
MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Thu May 23
TBA
2019 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances)
Darien Lake Performing Arts Center - Darien Center, NY
View Tickets
Sat May 25
TBA
Bayou Country Superfest: Kenny Chesney, Jason Aldean, Florida Georgia Line & Kane Brown - 2 Day Pass
Tiger Stadium - Baton Rouge - Baton Rouge, LA
View Tickets
Sat May 25
5:30PM
Bayou Country Superfest: Kenny Chesney, Florida Georgia Line, Dan and Shay & Cassadee Pope - Saturday
Tiger Stadium - Baton Rouge - Baton Rouge, LA
View Tickets
Thu May 30
TBA
2019 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances)
BB&T Pavilion - Camden, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Jun 6
TBA
2019 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances)
KeyBank Pavilion - Burgettstown, PA
View Tickets
Fri Jun 7
8:00PM
CMA Music Festival: Carrie Underwood - Friday
Nissan Stadium - Nashville - Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Wed Jun 12
TBA
2019 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances)
Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater - Virginia Beach, VA
View Tickets
Thu Jun 13
TBA
2019 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances)
Xfinity Center - MA - Mansfield, MA
View Tickets
Thu Jun 13
7:00PM
Florida Georgia Line, Dan and Shay & Morgan Wallen
Walmart AMP - Rogers, AR
View Tickets
Fri Jun 14
7:00PM
Florida Georgia Line, Dan and Shay & Morgan Wallen
Dos Equis Pavilion - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Sat Jun 15
7:00PM
Florida Georgia Line, Dan and Shay & Morgan Wallen
BankPlus Amphitheatre - Southaven, MS
View Tickets
Thu Jun 27
TBA
2019 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances)
Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek - Raleigh, NC
View Tickets
Thu Jul 11
7:00PM
Florida Georgia Line, Dan and Shay & Morgan Wallen
PNC Bank Arts Center - Holmdel, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Jul 12
7:00PM
Florida Georgia Line, Dan and Shay & Morgan Wallen
Xfinity Center - MA - Mansfield, MA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 13
7:00PM
Florida Georgia Line, Dan and Shay & Morgan Wallen
BB&T Pavilion - Camden, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Jul 18
6:30PM
Florida Georgia Line, Dan and Shay & Morgan Wallen
Darling's Waterfront Pavilion - Bangor, ME
View Tickets
Fri Jul 19
8:00PM
Florida Georgia Line, Dan and Shay & Morgan Wallen
Xfinity Theatre - Hartford, CT
View Tickets
Sat Jul 20
7:00PM
Florida Georgia Line, Dan and Shay & Morgan Wallen
Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater - Wantagh, NY
View Tickets
Mon Jul 22
7:30PM
Dan and Shay
Delaware State Fairgrounds - Harrington, DE
View Tickets
Wed Jul 24
TBA
2019 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances)
Blossom Music Center - Cuyahoga Falls, OH
View Tickets
Thu Jul 25
7:00PM
Florida Georgia Line, Dan and Shay & Morgan Wallen
Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater - Virginia Beach, VA
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
7:00PM
Florida Georgia Line, Dan and Shay & Morgan Wallen
Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek - Raleigh, NC
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
7:00PM
Florida Georgia Line, Dan and Shay & Morgan Wallen
PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte - Charlotte, NC
View Tickets
Thu Aug 1
7:00PM
Florida Georgia Line, Dan and Shay & Morgan Wallen
Riverbend Music Center - Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Fri Aug 2
7:00PM
Florida Georgia Line, Dan and Shay & Morgan Wallen
KeyBank Pavilion - Burgettstown, PA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
7:00PM
Florida Georgia Line, Dan and Shay & Morgan Wallen
Jiffy Lube Live - Bristow, VA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 8
7:00PM
Florida Georgia Line, Dan and Shay & Morgan Wallen
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO - Maryland Heights, MO
View Tickets
Fri Aug 9
7:00PM
Florida Georgia Line, Dan and Shay & Morgan Wallen
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - Tinley Park - Tinley Park, IL
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
7:00PM
Florida Georgia Line, Dan and Shay & Morgan Wallen
DTE Energy Music Theatre - Clarkston, MI
View Tickets
Sun Aug 11
7:30PM
Dan and Shay
Illinois State Fairgrounds - Grandstand - Springfield, IL
View Tickets
Tue Aug 13
8:00PM
Dan and Shay & Carly Pearce
Iowa State Fair - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 15
7:00PM
Florida Georgia Line, Dan and Shay & Morgan Wallen
St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Fri Aug 16
7:00PM
Florida Georgia Line, Dan and Shay & Morgan Wallen
Toyota Pavilion At Montage Mountain - Scranton, PA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
7:00PM
Florida Georgia Line, Dan and Shay & Morgan Wallen
Hersheypark Stadium - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 22
7:00PM
Florida Georgia Line, Dan and Shay & Morgan Wallen
DTE Energy Music Theatre - Clarkston, MI
View Tickets
Fri Aug 23
7:00PM
Florida Georgia Line, Dan and Shay & Morgan Wallen
Blossom Music Center - Cuyahoga Falls, OH
View Tickets
Sat Aug 24
7:00PM
Florida Georgia Line, Dan and Shay & Morgan Wallen
Darien Lake Performing Arts Center - Darien Center, NY
View Tickets
Thu Aug 29
7:00PM
Florida Georgia Line, Dan and Shay & Morgan Wallen
Coral Sky Amphitheatre - West Palm Beach, FL
View Tickets
Fri Aug 30
7:00PM
Florida Georgia Line, Dan and Shay & Morgan Wallen
MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
7:00PM
Florida Georgia Line, Dan and Shay & Morgan Wallen
Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
2:00PM
Florida Georgia Line, Dan and Shay, Nelly & Mitchell Tenpenny
Indianapolis Motor Speedway - Indianapolis, IN
View Tickets
Thu Sep 12
7:00PM
Florida Georgia Line, Dan and Shay & Morgan Wallen
USANA Amphitheatre - West Valley City, UT
View Tickets
Fri Sep 13
7:00PM
Florida Georgia Line, Dan and Shay & Morgan Wallen
Fiddlers Green Amphitheatre - Englewood, CO
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
7:30PM
Florida Georgia Line, Dan and Shay & Morgan Wallen
Isleta Amphitheater - Albuquerque, NM
View Tickets
Thu Sep 19
7:30PM
Florida Georgia Line, Dan and Shay & Morgan Wallen
Ak-Chin Pavilion - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Fri Sep 20
7:00PM
Florida Georgia Line, Dan and Shay & Morgan Wallen
North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre - Chula Vista, CA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
7:00PM
Florida Georgia Line, Dan and Shay & Morgan Wallen
Glen Helen Amphitheater - San Bernardino, CA
View Tickets
Thu Sep 26
7:00PM
Florida Georgia Line, Dan and Shay & Morgan Wallen
Toyota Amphitheatre - Wheatland, CA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 27
7:00PM
Florida Georgia Line, Dan and Shay & Morgan Wallen
Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA - Mountain View, CA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 28
7:00PM
Florida Georgia Line, Dan and Shay & Morgan Wallen
FivePoint Amphitheatre - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Find cheap Dan and Shay tickets above with our cool interactive concert events calendar that lists Dan and Shay upcoming concerts, events, games or shows by date. Our Dan and Shay events calendar is always updated in real time so you can find your date and venue easily. You can also find your desired seats easily with our easy to use interactive map system. We make it fun and easy to find upcoming Dan and Shay tickets!