Dawes Tickets

Your #1 source for Dawes tickets. Find tickets to upcoming Dawes events. We have plenty of great seats at all different price points. Our Dawes upcoming event calendar is updated daily so you can find tickets quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out Dawes (concerts, games, events or shows). Please note that we also have premium front row Dawes tickets. In most cases we will have Dawes tickets the same day of the event. All Dawes tickets can emailed, will-called or delivered the same day as the event, game, show or event.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Sat Jun 22
3:00PM
Outlaw Music Festival: Willie Nelson, The Avett Brothers, Alison Krauss, Old Crew Medicine Show & Dawes
KeyBank Pavilion - Burgettstown, PA
View Tickets
Sun Jun 23
2:30PM
Outlaw Music Festival: Willie Nelson, The Avett Brothers, Alison Krauss, Old Crow Medicine Show & Dawes
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Mon Jun 24
8:00PM
Dawes
Agora Theatre - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Thu Jun 27
1:00PM
Outlaw Music Festival: Willie Nelson, Phil Lesh, The Avett Brothers, Counting Crows, Alison Krauss, Dawes & Trapper Schoepp
American Family Insurance Amphitheater - Milwaukee, WI
View Tickets
Fri Jun 28
1:30PM
Outlaw Music Festival: Willie Nelson, The Avett Brothers, Alison Krauss, Dawes & Old Crow Medicine Show
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - Tinley Park - Tinley Park, IL
View Tickets
Sat Jun 29
2:30PM
Outlaw Music Festival: Willie Nelson, Phil Lesh, Alison Krauss, Old Crow Medicine Show & Dawes
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO - Maryland Heights, MO
View Tickets
Sat Jul 13
8:00PM
Dawes
The Castle Theatre - Bloomington, IL
View Tickets
Mon Jul 15
9:00PM
Dawes
The Mercantile - Huntsville, AL
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
TBA
Newport Folk Festival - 3 Day Pass
Fort Adams State Park - Newport, RI
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
8:00PM
Dawes
Power Center For The Performing Arts - University Of Michigan - Ann Arbor, MI
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
TBA
Newport Folk Festival - 2 Day Pass
Fort Adams State Park - Newport, RI
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
12:00PM
Newport Folk Festival (Time: TBD) - Saturday
Fort Adams State Park - Newport, RI
View Tickets
Tue Jul 30
8:00PM
Dawes
Kirby Center for the Performing Arts - Wilkes Barre, PA
View Tickets
Wed Jul 31
6:30PM
Dawes & Margo Price
Frederik Meijer Gardens - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Fri Aug 2
8:00PM
Dawes
Codfish Hollow Barnstormers - Maquoketa, IA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
8:00PM
Dawes
Codfish Hollow Barnstormers - Maquoketa, IA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 4
3:00PM
Hinterland Music Festival: Brandi Carlile, Maggie Rogers & Dawes
Avenue of the Saints Amphitheater and Event Center - Saint Charles, IA
View Tickets
Tue Aug 6
8:00PM
Dawes
Lincoln Theatre - DC - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Thu Aug 8
6:00PM
Dawes
Greenfield Amphitheater At Greenfield Park - Wilmington, NC
View Tickets
Mon Aug 12
8:00PM
Dawes
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Tue Aug 13
8:00PM
Dawes
Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Wed Aug 14
7:00PM
Dawes
Danforth Music Hall Theatre - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Find cheap Dawes tickets above with our cool interactive concert events calendar that lists Dawes upcoming concerts, events, games or shows by date. Our Dawes events calendar is always updated in real time so you can find your date and venue easily. You can also find your desired seats easily with our easy to use interactive map system. We make it fun and easy to find upcoming Dawes tickets!