Detroit Symphony Orchestra Tickets

Your #1 source for Detroit Symphony Orchestra tickets. Find tickets to upcoming Detroit Symphony Orchestra events. We have plenty of great seats at all different price points. Our Detroit Symphony Orchestra upcoming event calendar is updated daily so you can find tickets quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out Detroit Symphony Orchestra (concerts, games, events or shows). Please note that we also have premium front row Detroit Symphony Orchestra tickets. In most cases we will have Detroit Symphony Orchestra tickets the same day of the event. All Detroit Symphony Orchestra tickets can emailed, will-called or delivered the same day as the event, game, show or event.

< Prev 1 2
Date Event/Venue
Fri Jun 28
8:00PM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Gabor Takacs-Nagy & Shai Wosner - Mozart & Schumann
Macomb Center For The Performing Arts - Clinton Township, MI
View Tickets
Wed Jul 10
7:30PM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Joshua Gerson - Jaws in Concert
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sun Jul 14
7:30PM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: The Music of Queen
Meadow Brook Amphitheatre - Rochester, MI
View Tickets
Tue Jul 23
7:30PM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Video Games Live
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
7:30PM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Matthias Pintscher - Ravel's Mother Goose & Symphonic Dances
Kresge Auditorium at Interlochen Center - Interlochen, MI
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
8:00PM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Branford Marsalis
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Fri Sep 27
8:00PM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Constantine Kitsopoulos - Star Wars The Empire Strikes Back In Concert
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sat Sep 28
2:00PM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Constantine Kitsopoulos - Star Wars The Empire Strikes Back In Concert
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Fri Oct 4
8:00PM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Michael Francis - Beethoven Symphony No. 5
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sat Oct 5
8:00PM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Michael Francis - Beethoven Symphony No. 5
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sun Oct 6
3:00PM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Michael Francis - Beethoven Symphony No. 5
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Fri Oct 11
10:45AM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Jeff Tyzik & Shayna Steele - Queens of Soul
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Fri Oct 11
8:00PM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Jeff Tyzik & Shayna Steele - Queens of Soul
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sat Oct 12
8:00PM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Jeff Tyzik & Shayna Steele - Queens of Soul
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sun Oct 13
3:00PM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Jeff Tyzik & Shayna Steele - Queens of Soul
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Thu Oct 17
7:30PM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Jader Bignamini - Mahler Symphony No. 4
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Fri Oct 18
8:00PM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Jader Bignamini - Mahler Symphony No. 4
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sat Oct 19
8:00PM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Jader Bignamini - Mahler Symphony No. 4
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sat Oct 26
8:00PM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Juraj Valcuha - Strauss
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sun Oct 27
3:00PM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Juraj Valcuha - Strauss
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sat Nov 2
11:00AM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Chelsea Gallo - The Ghost of Orchestra
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sat Nov 2
8:00PM
Jason Alexander & Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sun Nov 3
3:00PM
Jason Alexander & Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Thu Nov 7
7:30PM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Dalia Stasevska - Tchaikovsky's First Concerto
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Fri Nov 8
10:45AM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Dalia Stasevska - Tchaikovsky's First Concerto
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sat Nov 9
8:00PM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Dalia Stasevska - Tchaikovsky's First Concerto
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Fri Nov 15
10:45AM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Leonard Slatkin - Pictures at an Exhibition
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sat Nov 16
8:00PM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Leonard Slatkin - Pictures at an Exhibition
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sun Nov 17
3:00PM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Leonard Slatkin - Pictures at an Exhibition
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Fri Nov 22
10:45AM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Jeff Tyzik - The Paul Simon Songbook
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Fri Nov 22
8:00PM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Jeff Tyzik - The Paul Simon Songbook
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sat Nov 23
8:00PM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Jeff Tyzik - The Paul Simon Songbook
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sun Nov 24
3:00PM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Jeff Tyzik - The Paul Simon Songbook
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Thu Dec 5
7:30PM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Juanjo Mena - Mendelssohn Violin Concerto
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Fri Dec 6
10:45AM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Juanjo Mena - Mendelssohn Violin Concerto
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sat Dec 7
11:00AM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Winter Wonderland
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sat Dec 7
8:00PM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Juanjo Mena - Mendelssohn Violin Concerto
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Fri Dec 13
8:00PM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Ruth Reinhardt - Handel's Messiah
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sat Dec 14
8:00PM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Ruth Reinhardt - Handel's Messiah
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Wed Dec 18
7:30PM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Home Alone in Concert
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Fri Dec 20
10:45AM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Stuart Chafetz - Home For The Holidays
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Fri Dec 20
8:00PM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Stuart Chafetz - Home For The Holidays
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sat Dec 21
3:00PM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Stuart Chafetz - Home For The Holidays
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sat Dec 21
8:00PM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Stuart Chafetz - Home For The Holidays
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sun Dec 22
3:00PM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Stuart Chafetz - Home For The Holidays
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sun Dec 22
7:00PM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Stuart Chafetz - Home For The Holidays
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Fri Jan 17
10:45AM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Michael Krajewski - The Vinyl Years
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Fri Jan 17
8:00PM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Michael Krajewski - The Vinyl Years
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sat Jan 18
8:00PM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Michael Krajewski - The Vinyl Years
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sun Jan 19
3:00PM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Michael Krajewski - The Vinyl Years
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Fri Jan 24
10:45AM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Jader Bignamini - Hadelich Plays Paganini
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Fri Jan 24
8:00PM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Leonard Slatkin - Camila Meza
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sat Jan 25
8:00PM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Jader Bignamini - Hadelich Plays Paganini
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sun Jan 26
3:00PM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Jader Bignamini - Hadelich Plays Paganini
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Thu Jan 30
7:30PM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: James Gaffigan - Ravel's Scheherazade
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Fri Jan 31
8:00PM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: James Gaffigan - Ravel's Scheherazade
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sat Feb 1
8:00PM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: James Gaffigan - Ravel's Scheherazade
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sun Feb 2
3:00PM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Constantine Kitsopoulos - Positively Piano
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Fri Feb 14
10:45AM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Thomas Sondergard - Debussy and Ravel
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sat Feb 15
11:00AM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Leonard Slatkin - Musical Heroes
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sat Feb 15
8:00PM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Thomas Sondergard - Debussy and Ravel
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sun Feb 16
3:00PM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Thomas Sondergard - Debussy and Ravel
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Fri Feb 21
8:00PM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: John Storgards - Beethoven's Sixth
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sat Feb 22
8:00PM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: John Storgards - Beethoven's Sixth
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sun Feb 23
3:00PM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: John Storgards - Beethoven's Sixth
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Fri Feb 28
10:45AM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Robert Bernhardt - From Broadway To Hollywood
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Fri Feb 28
8:00PM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Robert Bernhardt - From Broadway To Hollywood
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sat Feb 29
8:00PM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Robert Bernhardt - From Broadway To Hollywood
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sun Mar 1
3:00PM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Robert Bernhardt - From Broadway To Hollywood
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Fri Mar 6
10:45AM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Thomas Wilkins & Andre Watts - Classical Roots
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sat Mar 7
8:00PM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Thomas Wilkins & Andre Watts - Classical Roots
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Thu Mar 12
7:30PM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Leonard Slatkin - Carmina Burana
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Fri Mar 13
8:00PM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Leonard Slatkin - Carmina Burana
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sat Mar 14
8:00PM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Leonard Slatkin - Carmina Burana
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sun Mar 15
3:00PM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Leonard Slatkin - Carmina Burana
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Fri Mar 20
8:00PM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Charles Lloyd & Gerald Clayton
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Fri Mar 27
10:45AM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Stuart Chafetz - Music and Magic
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sat Mar 28
8:00PM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Stuart Chafetz - Music and Magic
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sun Mar 29
3:00PM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Stuart Chafetz - Music and Magic
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Thu Apr 2
7:30PM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Eric Jacobsen - Dvorak's New World Symphony
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Fri Apr 3
8:00PM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Eric Jacobsen - Dvorak's New World Symphony
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sat Apr 4
8:00PM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Eric Jacobsen - Dvorak's New World Symphony
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Fri Apr 17
8:00PM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Markus Stenz - Rachmaninoff Piano Concerto
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sat Apr 18
8:00PM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Markus Stenz - Rachmaninoff Piano Concerto
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sun Apr 19
3:00PM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Markus Stenz - Rachmaninoff Piano Concerto
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Fri Apr 24
10:45AM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Fabien Gabel - Strauss Waltzes and Mozart Piano
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sat Apr 25
11:00AM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Leonard Slatkin - Gershwin's Magic Key
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sat Apr 25
8:00PM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Fabien Gabel - Strauss Waltzes and Mozart Piano
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Fri May 8
10:45AM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Lionel Bringuier - Mozart and Prokofiev
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sat May 9
8:00PM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Lionel Bringuier - Mozart and Prokofiev
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Fri May 15
10:45AM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Jeff Tyzik - Prohibition
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sat May 16
8:00PM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Jeff Tyzik - Prohibition
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sun May 17
8:00PM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Jeff Tyzik - Prohibition
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Thu May 21
7:30PM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Leonard Slatkin - Joshua Bell Returns!
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Fri May 22
8:00PM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Leonard Slatkin - Joshua Bell Returns!
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sat May 23
8:00PM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Leonard Slatkin - Joshua Bell Returns!
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Fri May 29
10:45AM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Leonard Slatkin - Stravinsky & Bartok
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sat May 30
8:00PM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Leonard Slatkin - Stravinsky & Bartok
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sun May 31
3:00PM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Leonard Slatkin - Stravinsky & Bartok
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Thu Jun 4
7:30PM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Hannu Lintu - Beethoven's Violin Concerto
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Find cheap Detroit Symphony Orchestra tickets above with our cool interactive concert events calendar that lists Detroit Symphony Orchestra upcoming concerts, events, games or shows by date. Our Detroit Symphony Orchestra events calendar is always updated in real time so you can find your date and venue easily. You can also find your desired seats easily with our easy to use interactive map system. We make it fun and easy to find upcoming Detroit Symphony Orchestra tickets!