Earth, Wind and Fire Tickets

Your #1 source for Earth, Wind and Fire tickets. Find tickets to upcoming Earth, Wind and Fire events. We have plenty of great seats at all different price points. Our Earth, Wind and Fire upcoming event calendar is updated daily so you can find tickets quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out Earth, Wind and Fire (concerts, games, events or shows). Please note that we also have premium front row Earth, Wind and Fire tickets. In most cases we will have Earth, Wind and Fire tickets the same day of the event. All Earth, Wind and Fire tickets can emailed, will-called or delivered the same day as the event, game, show or event.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Fri Jun 28
7:00PM
Earth, Wind and Fire
Tanglewood - Lenox, MA
View Tickets
Tue Jul 2
8:00PM
Earth, Wind and Fire
Wolf Trap - Vienna, VA
View Tickets
Wed Jul 3
7:30PM
Earth, Wind and Fire
Calvert Marine Museum - Solomons, MD
View Tickets
Fri Jul 5
8:00PM
Earth, Wind and Fire
The Youngstown Foundation Amphitheatre - Youngstown, OH
View Tickets
Sat Jul 6
8:00PM
Earth, Wind and Fire
Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Jul 9
8:00PM
Earth, Wind and Fire
Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Jul 10
8:00PM
Earth, Wind and Fire
Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Jul 12
9:00PM
Earth, Wind and Fire
Casino Rama Entertainment Centre - Rama, ONT
View Tickets
Sat Jul 13
8:00PM
Earth, Wind and Fire
Casino Rama Entertainment Centre - Rama, ONT
View Tickets
Tue Jul 16
6:30PM
Earth, Wind and Fire
Artpark Amphitheatre - Lewiston, NY
View Tickets
Wed Jul 17
7:30PM
Earth, Wind and Fire
Toledo Zoo Amphitheatre - Toledo, OH
View Tickets
Fri Jul 19
8:00PM
Earth, Wind and Fire
Stir Cove At Harrahs - Council Bluffs, IA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 20
8:00PM
Earth, Wind and Fire
Starlight Theatre - Kansas City - Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Sun Jul 21
7:30PM
Earth, Wind and Fire
Stifel Theatre - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Wed Jul 24
8:00PM
Earth, Wind and Fire
Cadence Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
TBA
Cincinnati Music Festival: Maxwell, Earth, Wind and Fire, Frankie Beverly and Maze & Mary J. Blige - 2 Day Pass
Paul Brown Stadium - Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
7:30PM
Cincinnati Music Festival: Maxwell, Earth, Wind and Fire, RBRM, Tamia & Raheem DeVaughn - Friday
Paul Brown Stadium - Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
8:00PM
Earth, Wind and Fire
The Chicago Theatre - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Jul 28
8:00PM
Earth, Wind and Fire
The Chicago Theatre - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Wed Jul 31
6:00PM
Earth, Wind and Fire
Innsbrook Pavilion - Glen Allen, VA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 1
8:30PM
Earth, Wind and Fire
Bethlehem Musikfest - Sands Steel Stage - Bethlehem, PA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 13
8:00PM
Earth, Wind and Fire
Hollywood Bowl - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
8:00PM
Earth, Wind and Fire
Hollywood Bowl - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Tue Sep 17
8:00PM
Earth, Wind and Fire
Vina Robles Amphitheater - Paso Robles, CA
View Tickets
Wed Sep 18
8:00PM
Earth, Wind and Fire
Sacramento Memorial Auditorium - Sacramento, CA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 20
7:00PM
Earth, Wind and Fire
Chateau Ste Michelle Winery - Woodinville, WA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
7:00PM
Earth, Wind and Fire
Chateau Ste Michelle Winery - Woodinville, WA
View Tickets
Tue Sep 24
7:30PM
Earth, Wind and Fire
Mountain Winery - Saratoga, CA
View Tickets
Wed Sep 25
7:30PM
Earth, Wind and Fire
Mountain Winery - Saratoga, CA
View Tickets
Fri Nov 29
7:30PM
Earth, Wind and Fire
RiverCenter for the Performing Arts - Bill Heard Theatre - Columbus, GA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Find cheap Earth, Wind and Fire tickets above with our cool interactive concert events calendar that lists Earth, Wind and Fire upcoming concerts, events, games or shows by date. Our Earth, Wind and Fire events calendar is always updated in real time so you can find your date and venue easily. You can also find your desired seats easily with our easy to use interactive map system. We make it fun and easy to find upcoming Earth, Wind and Fire tickets!