Grand Rapids Ballet Tickets

Your #1 source for Grand Rapids Ballet tickets. Find tickets to upcoming Grand Rapids Ballet events. We have plenty of great seats at all different price points. Our Grand Rapids Ballet upcoming event calendar is updated daily so you can find tickets quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out Grand Rapids Ballet (concerts, games, events or shows). Please note that we also have premium front row Grand Rapids Ballet tickets. In most cases we will have Grand Rapids Ballet tickets the same day of the event. All Grand Rapids Ballet tickets can emailed, will-called or delivered the same day as the event, game, show or event.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Sat Jan 19
10:30AM
Grand Rapids Symphony: John Varineau - Hansel and Gretel With Grand Rapids Ballet
Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Fri Feb 8
7:30PM
Grand Rapids Ballet: Movemedia Handmade
Peter Martin Wege Theatre - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Sat Feb 9
7:30PM
Grand Rapids Ballet: Movemedia Handmade
Peter Martin Wege Theatre - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Sun Feb 10
2:00PM
Grand Rapids Ballet: Movemedia Handmade
Peter Martin Wege Theatre - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Mon Apr 1
11:00AM
Grand Rapids Ballet Spring Break For Kids: The Monster Who Ate My Peas
Peter Martin Wege Theatre - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Tue Apr 2
11:00AM
Grand Rapids Ballet Spring Break For Kids: The Monster Who Ate My Peas
Peter Martin Wege Theatre - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Wed Apr 3
11:00AM
Grand Rapids Ballet Spring Break For Kids: The Monster Who Ate My Peas
Peter Martin Wege Theatre - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Thu Apr 4
11:00AM
Grand Rapids Ballet Spring Break For Kids: The Monster Who Ate My Peas
Peter Martin Wege Theatre - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Fri Apr 5
11:00AM
Grand Rapids Ballet Spring Break For Kids: The Monster Who Ate My Peas
Peter Martin Wege Theatre - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Fri Apr 12
7:30PM
Grand Rapids Ballet: Extremely Close
Peter Martin Wege Theatre - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Sat Apr 13
7:30PM
Grand Rapids Ballet: Extremely Close
Peter Martin Wege Theatre - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Sun Apr 14
2:00PM
Grand Rapids Ballet: Extremely Close
Peter Martin Wege Theatre - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Fri May 3
7:30PM
Grand Rapids Ballet: Alice In Wonderland
Peter Martin Wege Theatre - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Sat May 4
7:30PM
Grand Rapids Ballet: Alice In Wonderland
Peter Martin Wege Theatre - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Sun May 5
2:00PM
Grand Rapids Ballet: Alice In Wonderland
Peter Martin Wege Theatre - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Fri May 10
7:30PM
Grand Rapids Ballet: Alice In Wonderland
Peter Martin Wege Theatre - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Sat May 11
7:30PM
Grand Rapids Ballet: Alice In Wonderland
Peter Martin Wege Theatre - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Find cheap Grand Rapids Ballet tickets above with our cool interactive concert events calendar that lists Grand Rapids Ballet upcoming concerts, events, games or shows by date. Our Grand Rapids Ballet events calendar is always updated in real time so you can find your date and venue easily. You can also find your desired seats easily with our easy to use interactive map system. We make it fun and easy to find upcoming Grand Rapids Ballet tickets!