Grand Rapids Symphony Tickets

Your #1 source for Grand Rapids Symphony tickets. Find tickets to upcoming Grand Rapids Symphony events. We have plenty of great seats at all different price points. Our Grand Rapids Symphony upcoming event calendar is updated daily so you can find tickets quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out Grand Rapids Symphony (concerts, games, events or shows). Please note that we also have premium front row Grand Rapids Symphony tickets. In most cases we will have Grand Rapids Symphony tickets the same day of the event. All Grand Rapids Symphony tickets can emailed, will-called or delivered the same day as the event, game, show or event.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Sat Jan 19
10:30AM
Grand Rapids Symphony: John Varineau - Hansel and Gretel With Grand Rapids Ballet
Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Sat Jan 19
8:00PM
Grand Rapids Symphony: Marcelo Lehninger - Rhythm Of Dance
Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Fri Jan 25
8:00PM
Grand Rapids Symphony: Bob Bernhardt & Byron Stripling - Ragtime, Blues and All That Jazz
Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Sat Jan 26
8:00PM
Grand Rapids Symphony: Bob Bernhardt & Byron Stripling - Ragtime, Blues and All That Jazz
Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Sun Jan 27
3:00PM
Grand Rapids Symphony: Bob Bernhardt & Byron Stripling - Ragtime, Blues and All That Jazz
Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Fri Feb 1
7:30PM
Grand Rapids Symphony: Harry Potter and The Goblet of Fire In Concert
Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Sat Feb 2
2:00PM
Grand Rapids Symphony: Harry Potter and The Goblet of Fire In Concert
Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Fri Feb 8
8:00PM
Grand Rapids Symphony: Marcelo Lehninger - Tchaikovsky Festival
Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Sat Feb 9
8:00PM
Grand Rapids Symphony: Marcelo Lehninger - Tchaikovsky Festival
Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Sat Feb 16
8:00PM
Grand Rapids Symphony: John Varineau - Black Violin in Concert
Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Fri Feb 22
10:00AM
Grand Rapids Symphony: Marcelo Lehninger - The Romantic Concert
Royce Auditorium - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Fri Feb 22
8:00PM
Grand Rapids Symphony: Marcelo Lehninger - The Romantic Concert
Royce Auditorium - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Fri Mar 1
8:00PM
Grand Rapids Symphony: David Lockington - Elgar
Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Sat Mar 2
3:00PM
Grand Rapids Symphony: John Varineau - The Conductor's Spellbook
Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Sat Mar 2
8:00PM
Grand Rapids Symphony: David Lockington - Elgar
Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Sun Mar 3
3:00PM
Grand Rapids Symphony: John Varineau - Youth Symphony Concert
Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Fri Mar 8
8:00PM
Grand Rapids Symphony: Pirates of the Caribbean - The Curse of the Black Pearl
Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Sat Mar 9
8:00PM
Grand Rapids Symphony: Pirates of the Caribbean - The Curse of the Black Pearl
Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Sun Mar 10
3:00PM
Grand Rapids Symphony: Pirates of the Caribbean - The Curse of the Black Pearl
Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Fri Mar 15
8:00PM
Grand Rapids Symphony: Marcelo Lehninger - Rachmaninoff & Shostakovich
Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Sat Mar 16
8:00PM
Grand Rapids Symphony: Marcelo Lehninger - Rachmaninoff & Shostakovich
Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Mon Mar 18
7:30PM
Grand Rapids Symphony: Organ Recital
Basilica of St. Adalbert - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Sat Mar 23
7:30PM
Grand Rapids Symphony: Bach Magnificat
Basilica of St. Adalbert - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Sat Mar 30
10:30AM
Grand Rapids Symphony: John Varineau - Ferdinand The Bull
Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Fri Apr 12
8:00PM
Grand Rapids Symphony: Marcelo Lehninger - Mahler's Symphony No. 3
Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Sat Apr 13
8:00PM
Grand Rapids Symphony: Marcelo Lehninger - Mahler's Symphony No. 3
Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Sun Apr 28
3:00PM
Grand Rapids Symphony: John Varineau - Youth Symphony Concert
Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Fri May 3
10:00AM
Grand Rapids Symphony: Marcelo Lehninger - 20th/21st Century Concert
Royce Auditorium - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Fri May 3
8:00PM
Grand Rapids Symphony: Marcelo Lehninger - 20th/21st Century Concert
Royce Auditorium - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Fri May 10
8:00PM
Grand Rapids Symphony: Bob Bernhardt & Mela Daley - Sci-Fi And Superheroes
Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Sat May 11
8:00PM
Grand Rapids Symphony: Bob Bernhardt & Mela Daley - Sci-Fi And Superheroes
Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Sun May 12
3:00PM
Grand Rapids Symphony: Bob Bernhardt & Mela Daley - Sci-Fi And Superheroes
Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Fri May 17
8:00PM
Grand Rapids Symphony: Marcelo Lehninger & Sonia Goulart - Chopin & Brahms
Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Sat May 18
8:00PM
Grand Rapids Symphony: Marcelo Lehninger & Sonia Goulart - Chopin & Brahms
Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Find cheap Grand Rapids Symphony tickets above with our cool interactive concert events calendar that lists Grand Rapids Symphony upcoming concerts, events, games or shows by date. Our Grand Rapids Symphony events calendar is always updated in real time so you can find your date and venue easily. You can also find your desired seats easily with our easy to use interactive map system. We make it fun and easy to find upcoming Grand Rapids Symphony tickets!