Grand Rapids Symphony Tickets

Your #1 source for Grand Rapids Symphony tickets. Find tickets to upcoming Grand Rapids Symphony events. We have plenty of great seats at all different price points. Our Grand Rapids Symphony upcoming event calendar is updated daily so you can find tickets quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out Grand Rapids Symphony (concerts, games, events or shows). Please note that we also have premium front row Grand Rapids Symphony tickets. In most cases we will have Grand Rapids Symphony tickets the same day of the event. All Grand Rapids Symphony tickets can emailed, will-called or delivered the same day as the event, game, show or event.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Thu Jul 18
7:30PM
Grand Rapids Symphony: Bob Bernhardt - Picnic Pops: Classical Mystery Tour
Cannonsburg Ski Area - Cannonsburg, MI
View Tickets
Fri Jul 19
7:30PM
Grand Rapids Symphony: Bob Bernhardt - Picnic Pops: Classical Mystery Tour
Cannonsburg Ski Area - Cannonsburg, MI
View Tickets
Thu Jul 25
7:30PM
Grand Rapids Symphony: Bob Bernhardt - Picnic Pops: Music of Motown
Cannonsburg Ski Area - Cannonsburg, MI
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
7:30PM
Grand Rapids Symphony: Bob Bernhardt - Picnic Pops: Music of Motown
Cannonsburg Ski Area - Cannonsburg, MI
View Tickets
Fri Sep 13
8:00PM
Grand Rapids Symphony: Marcelo Lehninger - Hadelich Plays Beethoven
Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
8:00PM
Grand Rapids Symphony: Marcelo Lehninger - Hadelich Plays Beethoven
Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Fri Sep 27
7:30PM
Grand Rapids Symphony: Bob Bernhardt & Shayna Steele - Queens of Soul
Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Sat Sep 28
7:30PM
Grand Rapids Symphony: Bob Bernhardt & Shayna Steele - Queens of Soul
Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Sun Sep 29
3:00PM
Grand Rapids Symphony: Bob Bernhardt & Shayna Steele - Queens of Soul
Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Fri Oct 18
7:30PM
Grand Rapids Symphony: Harry Potter and The Order of The Phoenix - Film With Live Orchestra
Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Sat Oct 19
2:00PM
Grand Rapids Symphony: Harry Potter and The Order of The Phoenix - Film With Live Orchestra
Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Fri Oct 25
8:00PM
Grand Rapids Symphony: Marcelo Lehninger - Tristan and Isolde
Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Sat Oct 26
8:00PM
Grand Rapids Symphony: Marcelo Lehninger - Tristan and Isolde
Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Thu Oct 31
7:30PM
Grand Rapids Symphony: Ghostbusters - Film With Live Orchestra
Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Thu Nov 7
7:30PM
Grand Rapids Symphony: Itzhak Perlman - Symphonie Fantastique
Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Fri Nov 8
7:30PM
Grand Rapids Symphony: John Varineau - Broadway Stoppers - West Side Story To Wicked
Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Sat Nov 9
7:30PM
Grand Rapids Symphony: John Varineau - Broadway Stoppers - West Side Story To Wicked
Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Sun Nov 10
3:00PM
Grand Rapids Symphony: John Varineau - Broadway Stoppers - West Side Story To Wicked
Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Tue Nov 12
7:00PM
Grand Rapids Symphony: Home Alone in Concert
Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Fri Nov 15
8:00PM
Grand Rapids Symphony: JoAnn Falletta & Tai Murray - Prokofiev Triumphant
Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Sat Nov 16
8:00PM
Grand Rapids Symphony: JoAnn Falletta & Tai Murray - Prokofiev Triumphant
Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Thu Dec 5
7:30PM
Grand Rapids Symphony: Holiday Pops
Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Fri Dec 6
10:00AM
Grand Rapids Symphony: Holiday Pops
Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Fri Dec 6
7:30PM
Grand Rapids Symphony: Holiday Pops
Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Sat Dec 7
2:00PM
Grand Rapids Symphony: Holiday Pops
Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Sat Dec 7
7:30PM
Grand Rapids Symphony: Holiday Pops
Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Sun Dec 8
2:00PM
Grand Rapids Symphony: Holiday Pops
Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Wed Dec 18
7:30PM
Grand Rapids Symphony: Cirque De Noel
Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Thu Dec 19
7:30PM
Grand Rapids Symphony: Cirque De Noel
Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Sat Jan 4
3:00PM
Grand Rapids Symphony: The Snowman
Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Fri Jan 10
8:00PM
Grand Rapids Symphony: Peter Oundjian - Shostakovich and Mozart
Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Sat Jan 11
8:00PM
Grand Rapids Symphony: Peter Oundjian - Shostakovich and Mozart
Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Fri Jan 17
7:30PM
Grand Rapids Symphony: Bob Bernhardt - Hollywood Hits
Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Sat Jan 18
7:30PM
Grand Rapids Symphony: Bob Bernhardt - Hollywood Hits
Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Sun Jan 19
3:00PM
Grand Rapids Symphony: Bob Bernhardt - Hollywood Hits
Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Fri Feb 21
7:30PM
Grand Rapids Symphony: Harry Potter and The Half-Blood PRince - Film With The Orchestra
Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Sat Feb 22
2:00PM
Grand Rapids Symphony: Harry Potter and The Half-Blood PRince - Film With The Orchestra
Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Sat Feb 29
8:00PM
Grand Rapids Symphony: John Varineau - Symphony With Soul
Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Fri Mar 6
8:00PM
Grand Rapids Symphony: Marcelo Lehninger - Beethoven's Pastoral
Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Sat Mar 7
8:00PM
Grand Rapids Symphony: Marcelo Lehninger - Beethoven's Pastoral
Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Fri Mar 20
7:30PM
Grand Rapids Symphony: John Varineau - Up - Film With Live Orchestra
Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Sat Mar 21
7:30PM
Grand Rapids Symphony: John Varineau - Up - Film With Live Orchestra
Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Sun Mar 22
3:00PM
Grand Rapids Symphony: John Varineau - Up - Film With Live Orchestra
Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Fri Mar 27
8:00PM
Grand Rapids Symphony: Marcelo Lehninger - Beethoven's Celebration
Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Sat Mar 28
8:00PM
Grand Rapids Symphony: Marcelo Lehninger - Beethoven's Celebration
Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Fri Apr 17
8:00PM
Grand Rapids Symphony: Marcelo Lehninger - Concerto For Orchestra
Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Sat Apr 18
8:00PM
Grand Rapids Symphony: Marcelo Lehninger - Concerto For Orchestra
Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Sun Apr 19
6:30PM
Grand Rapids Symphony: Marcelo Lehninger - The Pianist With Ingrid Fliter
Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Fri May 8
7:30PM
Grand Rapids Symphony: Bob Bernhardt - Revolution - The Beatles Symphonic Experience
Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Sat May 9
7:30PM
Grand Rapids Symphony: Bob Bernhardt - Revolution - The Beatles Symphonic Experience
Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Sun May 10
3:00PM
Grand Rapids Symphony: Bob Bernhardt - Revolution - The Beatles Symphonic Experience
Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Fri May 15
8:00PM
Grand Rapids Symphony: Marcelo Lehninger - Mahler's Resurrection
Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Sat May 16
8:00PM
Grand Rapids Symphony: Marcelo Lehninger - Mahler's Resurrection
Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Find cheap Grand Rapids Symphony tickets above with our cool interactive concert events calendar that lists Grand Rapids Symphony upcoming concerts, events, games or shows by date. Our Grand Rapids Symphony events calendar is always updated in real time so you can find your date and venue easily. You can also find your desired seats easily with our easy to use interactive map system. We make it fun and easy to find upcoming Grand Rapids Symphony tickets!