Griz Tickets

Your #1 source for Griz tickets. Find tickets to upcoming Griz events. We have plenty of great seats at all different price points. Our Griz upcoming event calendar is updated daily so you can find tickets quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out Griz (concerts, games, events or shows). Please note that we also have premium front row Griz tickets. In most cases we will have Griz tickets the same day of the event. All Griz tickets can emailed, will-called or delivered the same day as the event, game, show or event.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Fri Mar 29
TBA
2019 Ultra Music Festival: The Chainsmokers, Martin Garrix & Marshmello - 3 Day Pass
Miami Marine Stadium At Virginia Key Beach Park - Key Biscayne, FL
View Tickets
Sat Mar 30
10:00AM
2019 Ultra Music Festival: Martin Garrix, Zedd & Armin Van Buuren - Saturday Pass
Miami Marine Stadium At Virginia Key Beach Park - Key Biscayne, FL
View Tickets
Fri May 3
6:30PM
GRiZ
St. Augustine Amphitheatre - St. Augustine, FL
View Tickets
Sat May 4
7:00PM
GRiZ
Red Hat Amphitheater - Raleigh, NC
View Tickets
Mon May 6
8:00PM
GRiZ
Worcester Palladium - Worcester, MA
View Tickets
Wed May 8
8:00PM
GRiZ
Palace Theatre Albany - Albany, NY
View Tickets
Thu May 9
7:00PM
GRiZ
Buffalo Riverworks - Buffalo, NY
View Tickets
Fri May 10
8:00PM
GRiZ
Kings Theatre - NY - Brooklyn, NY
View Tickets
Sat May 11
8:00PM
GRiZ
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Tue May 14
7:00PM
GRiZ
Iroquois Amphitheater - Louisville, KY
View Tickets
Wed May 15
6:00PM
GRiZ
EXPRESS LIVE! - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Thu May 16
8:00PM
GRiZ
The Pageant - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Fri May 17
8:00PM
GRiZ
The Armory - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN
View Tickets
Sat May 18
8:00PM
GRiZ
The Crossroads - Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Thu Jun 13
TBA
Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival - 4 Day Pass
Manchester Farm - Manchester, TN
View Tickets
Fri Jun 14
12:00PM
Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival: Phish, Childish Gambino, Solange, The Avett Brothers & Brockhampton - Friday Pass
Manchester Farm - Manchester, TN
View Tickets
Sun Jun 23
12:00PM
Firefly Music Festival: Post Malone, Vampire Weekend, DJ Snake & Griz - Sunday
The Woodlands of Dover International Speedway - Dover, DE
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Find cheap Griz tickets above with our cool interactive concert events calendar that lists Griz upcoming concerts, events, games or shows by date. Our Griz events calendar is always updated in real time so you can find your date and venue easily. You can also find your desired seats easily with our easy to use interactive map system. We make it fun and easy to find upcoming Griz tickets!