Hansel and Gretel Tickets

Your #1 source for Hansel and Gretel tickets. Find tickets to upcoming Hansel and Gretel events. We have plenty of great seats at all different price points. Our Hansel and Gretel upcoming event calendar is updated daily so you can find tickets quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out Hansel and Gretel (concerts, games, events or shows). Please note that we also have premium front row Hansel and Gretel tickets. In most cases we will have Hansel and Gretel tickets the same day of the event. All Hansel and Gretel tickets can emailed, will-called or delivered the same day as the event, game, show or event.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Fri Feb 1
7:30PM
Oregon Symphony: Carlos Kalmar - Hansel and Gretel
Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Sat Feb 2
7:30PM
Oregon Symphony: Carlos Kalmar - Hansel and Gretel
Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Mon Feb 4
7:30PM
Oregon Symphony: Carlos Kalmar - Hansel and Gretel
Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Sat Apr 6
7:30PM
Hansel and Gretel
Detroit Opera House - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Wed Apr 10
7:30PM
Hansel and Gretel
Detroit Opera House - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Fri Apr 12
7:30PM
Hansel and Gretel
Detroit Opera House - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sun Apr 14
2:30PM
Hansel and Gretel
Detroit Opera House - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Fri Nov 15
7:30PM
San Francisco Opera: Hansel and Gretel
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Sun Nov 17
2:00PM
San Francisco Opera: Hansel and Gretel
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Thu Nov 21
7:30PM
San Francisco Opera: Hansel and Gretel
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 23
7:30PM
San Francisco Opera: Hansel and Gretel
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 30
2:00PM
San Francisco Opera: Hansel and Gretel
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Sun Dec 1
2:00PM
San Francisco Opera: Hansel and Gretel
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Tue Dec 3
7:30PM
San Francisco Opera: Hansel and Gretel
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Sat Dec 7
7:30PM
San Francisco Opera: Hansel and Gretel
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Find cheap Hansel and Gretel tickets above with our cool interactive concert events calendar that lists Hansel and Gretel upcoming concerts, events, games or shows by date. Our Hansel and Gretel events calendar is always updated in real time so you can find your date and venue easily. You can also find your desired seats easily with our easy to use interactive map system. We make it fun and easy to find upcoming Hansel and Gretel tickets!