Hansel and Gretel Tickets

Your #1 source for Hansel and Gretel tickets. Find tickets to upcoming Hansel and Gretel events. We have plenty of great seats at all different price points. Our Hansel and Gretel upcoming event calendar is updated daily so you can find tickets quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out Hansel and Gretel (concerts, games, events or shows). Please note that we also have premium front row Hansel and Gretel tickets. In most cases we will have Hansel and Gretel tickets the same day of the event. All Hansel and Gretel tickets can emailed, will-called or delivered the same day as the event, game, show or event.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Fri Jul 5
7:30PM
Opera Saratoga: Hansel and Gretel
Saratoga Performing Arts Center - Little Theater - Saratoga Springs, NY
View Tickets
Mon Jul 8
2:00PM
Opera Saratoga: Hansel and Gretel
Saratoga Performing Arts Center - Little Theater - Saratoga Springs, NY
View Tickets
Wed Jul 10
7:30PM
Opera Saratoga: Hansel and Gretel
Saratoga Performing Arts Center - Little Theater - Saratoga Springs, NY
View Tickets
Sun Jul 14
2:00PM
Opera Saratoga: Hansel and Gretel
Saratoga Performing Arts Center - Little Theater - Saratoga Springs, NY
View Tickets
Fri Nov 15
7:30PM
San Francisco Opera: Christopher Franklin - Hansel and Gretel
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Sun Nov 17
2:00PM
San Francisco Opera: Christopher Franklin - Hansel and Gretel
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Thu Nov 21
7:30PM
San Francisco Opera: Christopher Franklin - Hansel and Gretel
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 23
7:30PM
San Francisco Opera: Christopher Franklin - Hansel and Gretel
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 30
2:00PM
San Francisco Opera: Christopher Franklin - Hansel and Gretel
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Sun Dec 1
2:00PM
San Francisco Opera: Christopher Franklin - Hansel and Gretel
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Tue Dec 3
7:30PM
San Francisco Opera: Christopher Franklin - Hansel and Gretel
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Sat Dec 7
7:30PM
San Francisco Opera: Christopher Franklin - Hansel and Gretel
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Thu Feb 6
7:30PM
Canadian Opera Company: Hansel and Gretel
Four Seasons Centre - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Sat Feb 8
4:30PM
Canadian Opera Company: Hansel and Gretel
Four Seasons Centre - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Tue Feb 11
7:30PM
Canadian Opera Company: Hansel and Gretel
Four Seasons Centre - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Sat Feb 15
7:30PM
Canadian Opera Company: Hansel and Gretel
Four Seasons Centre - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Sun Feb 16
2:00PM
Canadian Opera Company: Hansel and Gretel
Four Seasons Centre - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Wed Feb 19
7:30PM
Canadian Opera Company: Hansel and Gretel
Four Seasons Centre - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Fri Feb 21
7:30PM
Canadian Opera Company: Hansel and Gretel
Four Seasons Centre - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Find cheap Hansel and Gretel tickets above with our cool interactive concert events calendar that lists Hansel and Gretel upcoming concerts, events, games or shows by date. Our Hansel and Gretel events calendar is always updated in real time so you can find your date and venue easily. You can also find your desired seats easily with our easy to use interactive map system. We make it fun and easy to find upcoming Hansel and Gretel tickets!