Houston Symphony Tickets

Your #1 source for Houston Symphony tickets. Find tickets to upcoming Houston Symphony events. We have plenty of great seats at all different price points. Our Houston Symphony upcoming event calendar is updated daily so you can find tickets quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out Houston Symphony (concerts, games, events or shows). Please note that we also have premium front row Houston Symphony tickets. In most cases we will have Houston Symphony tickets the same day of the event. All Houston Symphony tickets can emailed, will-called or delivered the same day as the event, game, show or event.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Thu Jan 24
8:00PM
Houston Symphony: Andres Orozco-Estrada & Baiba Skride - Ravel's La Valse
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sat Jan 26
8:00PM
Houston Symphony: Andres Orozco-Estrada & Baiba Skride - Ravel's La Valse
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sun Jan 27
2:30PM
Houston Symphony: Andres Orozco-Estrada & Baiba Skride - Ravel's La Valse
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Fri Feb 1
7:30PM
Houston Symphony: Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sat Feb 2
2:30PM
Houston Symphony: Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sat Feb 2
7:30PM
Houston Symphony: Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Fri Feb 15
8:00PM
Houston Symphony: Steven Reineke - The Ella Fitzgerald Songbook
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sat Feb 16
10:00AM
Houston Symphony: Robert Franz - Wild, Wild West
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sat Feb 16
11:30AM
Houston Symphony: Robert Franz - Wild, Wild West
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sat Feb 16
8:00PM
Houston Symphony: Steven Reineke - The Ella Fitzgerald Songbook
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sun Feb 17
7:30PM
Houston Symphony: Steven Reineke - The Ella Fitzgerald Songbook
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Thu Feb 28
8:00PM
Houston Symphony: Eschenbach and Josefowicz
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sat Mar 2
8:00PM
Houston Symphony: Eschenbach and Josefowicz
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sun Mar 3
2:30PM
Houston Symphony: Eschenbach and Josefowicz
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Fri Mar 8
8:00PM
Houston Symphony: Ludovic Morlot - Debussy's La mer
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sat Mar 9
8:00PM
Houston Symphony: Ludovic Morlot - Debussy's La mer
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sun Mar 10
2:30PM
Houston Symphony: Ludovic Morlot - Debussy's La mer
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Fri Mar 15
8:00PM
Houston Symphony: Joshua Bell - Beethoven
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sat Mar 16
8:00PM
Houston Symphony: Joshua Bell - Beethoven
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sun Mar 17
2:30PM
Houston Symphony: Joshua Bell - Beethoven
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Fri Mar 22
8:00PM
Houston Symphony: Steven Reineke - Star Wars: A New Hope In Concert
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sat Mar 23
2:30PM
Houston Symphony: Steven Reineke - Star Wars: A New Hope In Concert
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sat Mar 23
8:00PM
Houston Symphony: Steven Reineke - Star Wars: A New Hope In Concert
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sun Mar 24
2:30PM
Houston Symphony: Steven Reineke - Star Wars: A New Hope In Concert
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sun Mar 24
7:30PM
Houston Symphony: Steven Reineke - Star Wars: A New Hope In Concert
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Fri Mar 29
8:00PM
Houston Symphony: Yaniv Dinur - Carmina Burana
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sat Mar 30
8:00PM
Houston Symphony: Yaniv Dinur - Carmina Burana
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sun Mar 31
2:30PM
Houston Symphony: Yaniv Dinur - Carmina Burana
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Thu Apr 4
8:00PM
Houston Symphony: Kazushi Ono - Tchaikovsky & Rachmaninoff
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sat Apr 6
8:00PM
Houston Symphony: Kazushi Ono - Tchaikovsky & Rachmaninoff
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sun Apr 7
2:30PM
Houston Symphony: Kazushi Ono - Tchaikovsky & Rachmaninoff
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Fri Apr 26
8:00PM
Houston Symphony: Michael Krajewski - Cirque de la Symphonie
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sat Apr 27
10:00AM
Houston Symphony: Robert Franz - Once Upon a Time
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sat Apr 27
11:30AM
Houston Symphony: Robert Franz - Once Upon a Time
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sat Apr 27
8:00PM
Houston Symphony: Michael Krajewski - Cirque de la Symphonie
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sun Apr 28
2:30PM
Houston Symphony: Michael Krajewski - Cirque de la Symphonie
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Fri May 3
8:00PM
Houston Symphony: Andres Orozco Estrada - Beethoven's Eroica Symphony
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sat May 4
8:00PM
Houston Symphony: Andres Orozco Estrada - Beethoven's Eroica Symphony
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sun May 5
2:30PM
Houston Symphony: Andres Orozco Estrada - Beethoven's Eroica Symphony
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Thu May 9
8:00PM
Houston Symphony: Andres Orozco Estrada - Rachmaninoff's The Bells
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sat May 11
8:00PM
Houston Symphony: Andres Orozco Estrada - Rachmaninoff's The Bells
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sun May 12
2:30PM
Houston Symphony: Andres Orozco Estrada - Rachmaninoff's The Bells
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Thu May 16
8:00PM
Houston Symphony: Andres Orozco Estrada - Bluebeard's Castle
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Fri May 17
8:00PM
Houston Symphony: Andres Orozco Estrada - Bluebeard's Castle
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Fri May 24
8:00PM
Houston Symphony: Steven Reineke - Song and Dance: The Best of Broadway
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sat May 25
8:00PM
Houston Symphony: Steven Reineke - Song and Dance: The Best of Broadway
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sun May 26
7:30PM
Houston Symphony: Steven Reineke - Song and Dance: The Best of Broadway
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Find cheap Houston Symphony tickets above with our cool interactive concert events calendar that lists Houston Symphony upcoming concerts, events, games or shows by date. Our Houston Symphony events calendar is always updated in real time so you can find your date and venue easily. You can also find your desired seats easily with our easy to use interactive map system. We make it fun and easy to find upcoming Houston Symphony tickets!