Houston Symphony Tickets

Your #1 source for Houston Symphony tickets. Find tickets to upcoming Houston Symphony events. We have plenty of great seats at all different price points. Our Houston Symphony upcoming event calendar is updated daily so you can find tickets quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out Houston Symphony (concerts, games, events or shows). Please note that we also have premium front row Houston Symphony tickets. In most cases we will have Houston Symphony tickets the same day of the event. All Houston Symphony tickets can emailed, will-called or delivered the same day as the event, game, show or event.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Fri Jul 5
7:30PM
Houston Symphony: Brent Havens - The Music of Queen
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sat Jul 6
7:30PM
Houston Symphony: Brent Havens - The Music of Queen
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Fri Jul 12
7:30PM
Houston Symphony: Isabel Marie Sanchez - The Music of Selena
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sat Jul 13
2:30PM
Houston Symphony: Isabel Marie Sanchez - The Music of Selena
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sat Jul 13
7:30PM
Houston Symphony: Isabel Marie Sanchez - The Music of Selena
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Thu Aug 29
8:00PM
Houston Symphony: Raiders Of The Lost Ark in Concert
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion - Spring, TX
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
7:30PM
Houston Symphony: Jason Seber - The Little Mermaid - Film With Live Orchestra
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sun Sep 1
2:30PM
Houston Symphony: The Little Mermaid - Film with Live Orchestra
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Wed Sep 11
7:30PM
Houston Symphony: Stuart Chafetz - A Symphony of Heroes
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion - Spring, TX
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
7:30PM
Houston Symphony: Leonard Slatkin & Yefim Bronfman - Tchaikovsky & Rachmaninoff
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Thu Sep 19
8:00PM
Houston Symphony: Andres Orozco-Estrada - Stravinsky's Firebird
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
8:00PM
Houston Symphony: Andres Orozco-Estrada - Stravinsky's Firebird
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sun Sep 22
2:30PM
Houston Symphony: Andres Orozco-Estrada - Stravinsky's Firebird
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Fri Sep 27
8:00PM
Houston Symphony: Andres Orozco-Estrada - Gershwin's Piano Concerto
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sat Sep 28
8:00PM
Houston Symphony: Andres Orozco-Estrada - Gershwin's Piano Concerto
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sun Sep 29
2:30PM
Houston Symphony: Andres Orozco-Estrada - Gershwin's Piano Concerto
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Fri Oct 4
8:00PM
Houston Symphony: Andres Orozco-Estrada - Mendelssohn & Mahler
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sat Oct 5
8:00PM
Houston Symphony: Andres Orozco-Estrada - Mendelssohn & Mahler
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sun Oct 6
2:30PM
Houston Symphony: Andres Orozco-Estrada - Mendelssohn & Mahler
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Fri Oct 11
8:00PM
Houston Symphony: Michael Krajewski - A Symphonic Journey
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sat Oct 12
10:00AM
Houston Symphony: Robert Franz - Wands and Wizards
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sat Oct 12
11:30AM
Houston Symphony: Robert Franz - Wands and Wizards
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sat Oct 12
8:00PM
Houston Symphony: Michael Krajewski - A Symphonic Journey
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sun Oct 13
2:30PM
Houston Symphony: Michael Krajewski - A Symphonic Journey
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Fri Oct 18
7:30PM
Houston Symphony: Hocus Pocus Pops
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion - Spring, TX
View Tickets
Fri Oct 25
8:00PM
Houston Symphony: Marek Janowski - Wagner & Beethoven
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sat Oct 26
8:00PM
Houston Symphony: Marek Janowski - Wagner & Beethoven
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sun Oct 27
2:30PM
Houston Symphony: Marek Janowski - Wagner & Beethoven
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Fri Nov 8
8:00PM
Houston Symphony: Steven Reineke - Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back In Concert
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sat Nov 9
8:00PM
Houston Symphony: Steven Reineke - Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back In Concert
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sun Nov 10
2:30PM
Houston Symphony: Steven Reineke - Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back In Concert
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Fri Nov 15
8:00PM
Houston Symphony: Fabien Gabel - Ax Plays Beethoven
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sat Nov 16
8:00PM
Houston Symphony: Fabien Gabel - Ax Plays Beethoven
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sun Nov 17
2:30PM
Houston Symphony: Fabien Gabel - Ax Plays Beethoven
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Fri Nov 22
8:00PM
Houston Symphony: Krzysztof Urbanski & Daniil Tifonov - Tchaikovsky & Mussorgsky
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sat Nov 23
8:00PM
Houston Symphony: Krzysztof Urbanski & Daniil Tifonov - Tchaikovsky & Mussorgsky
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sun Nov 24
2:30PM
Houston Symphony: Krzysztof Urbanski & Daniil Tifonov - Tchaikovsky & Mussorgsky
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Fri Nov 29
8:00PM
Houston Symphony: Andres Orozco-Estrada & Miah Persson - Strauss
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sat Nov 30
8:00PM
Houston Symphony: Andres Orozco-Estrada & Miah Persson - Strauss
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sun Dec 1
2:30PM
Houston Symphony: Andres Orozco-Estrada & Miah Persson - Strauss
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Thu Dec 5
8:00PM
Houston Symphony: Andres Orozco-Estrada & Gil Shaham - Brahms
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sat Dec 7
8:00PM
Houston Symphony: Andres Orozco-Estrada & Gil Shaham - Brahms
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sun Dec 8
2:30PM
Houston Symphony: Andres Orozco-Estrada & Gil Shaham - Brahms
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Fri Dec 13
8:00PM
Houston Symphony: Michael Krajewski - Very Merry Pops
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sat Dec 14
10:00AM
Houston Symphony: Robert Franz - Twas the Night Before Christmas
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sat Dec 14
11:30AM
Houston Symphony: Robert Franz - Twas the Night Before Christmas
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sat Dec 14
8:00PM
Houston Symphony: Michael Krajewski - Very Merry Pops
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sun Dec 15
2:30PM
Houston Symphony: Michael Krajewski - Very Merry Pops
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sun Dec 15
7:30PM
Houston Symphony: Michael Krajewski - Very Merry Pops
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Fri Dec 20
8:00PM
Houston Symphony: Nicholas McGegan - Handel's Messiah
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sat Dec 21
8:00PM
Houston Symphony: Nicholas McGegan - Handel's Messiah
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sun Dec 22
2:30PM
Houston Symphony: Nicholas McGegan - Handel's Messiah
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Thu Jan 9
8:00PM
Houston Symphony: Jader Bignamini & Augustin Hadelich - Paganini, Rossini & Respighi
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sat Jan 11
8:00PM
Houston Symphony: Jader Bignamini & Augustin Hadelich - Paganini, Rossini & Respighi
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Fri Jan 17
8:00PM
Houston Symphony: John Storgards & Vadim Gluzman - Tchaikovsky & Shostakovich
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sat Jan 18
8:00PM
Houston Symphony: John Storgards & Vadim Gluzman - Tchaikovsky & Shostakovich
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sun Jan 19
2:30PM
Houston Symphony: John Storgards & Vadim Gluzman - Tchaikovsky & Shostakovich
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Thu Jan 30
8:00PM
Houston Symphony: Dima Slobodeniouk & Kirill Gerstein - Beethoven & Liszt
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sat Feb 1
8:00PM
Houston Symphony: Dima Slobodeniouk & Kirill Gerstein - Beethoven & Liszt
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sun Feb 2
2:30PM
Houston Symphony: Dima Slobodeniouk & Kirill Gerstein - Beethoven & Liszt
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sat Feb 8
8:00PM
Houston Symphony: Andres Orozco-Estrada - Schumann Festival I
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sun Feb 9
2:30PM
Houston Symphony: Andres Orozco-Estrada - Schumann Festival I
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sat Feb 15
8:00PM
Houston Symphony: Andres Orozco-Estrada - Schumann Festival III
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sun Feb 16
2:30PM
Houston Symphony: Andres Orozco-Estrada - Schumann Festival III
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Fri Feb 28
8:00PM
Houston Symphony: Steven Reineke & Ryan Shaw - Unforgettable: A Tribute to Nat King Cole
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sat Feb 29
10:00AM
Houston Symphony: Robert Franz - Take Me Out to the Ball Game
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sat Feb 29
11:30AM
Houston Symphony: Robert Franz - Take Me Out to the Ball Game
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sat Feb 29
8:00PM
Houston Symphony: Steven Reineke & Ryan Shaw - Unforgettable: A Tribute to Nat King Cole
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sun Mar 1
2:30PM
Houston Symphony: Steven Reineke & Ryan Shaw - Unforgettable: A Tribute to Nat King Cole
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sat Mar 14
8:00PM
Houston Symphony: David Robertson - El Nino
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sun Mar 15
2:30PM
Houston Symphony: David Robertson - El Nino
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Fri Mar 20
8:00PM
Houston Symphony: Steven Reineke - Dave Bennett
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sat Mar 21
8:00PM
Houston Symphony: Steven Reineke - Dave Bennett
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sun Mar 22
2:30PM
Houston Symphony: Steven Reineke - Dave Bennett
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Thu Mar 26
8:00PM
Houston Symphony: Matthias Pintscher - Mozart's Piano Concerto No. 20
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sat Mar 28
8:00PM
Houston Symphony: Matthias Pintscher - Mozart's Piano Concerto No. 20
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sun Mar 29
2:30PM
Houston Symphony: Matthias Pintscher - Mozart's Piano Concerto No. 20
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Fri Apr 3
8:00PM
Houston Symphony: Andres Orozco-Estrada - Mahler 7
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sat Apr 4
8:00PM
Houston Symphony: Andres Orozco-Estrada - Mahler 7
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sun Apr 5
2:30PM
Houston Symphony: Andres Orozco-Estrada - Mahler 7
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sat Apr 18
10:00AM
Houston Symphony: Robert Franz - Heroes and Adventures
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sat Apr 18
11:30AM
Houston Symphony: Robert Franz - Heroes and Adventures
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Fri May 1
8:00PM
Houston Symphony: Karina Canellakis - Symphonie Fantastique
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sat May 2
8:00PM
Houston Symphony: Karina Canellakis - Symphonie Fantastique
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sun May 3
2:30PM
Houston Symphony: Karina Canellakis - Symphonie Fantastique
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Fri May 15
8:00PM
Houston Symphony: Fabien Gabel - Beethoven & Lopez
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sun May 17
2:30PM
Houston Symphony: Fabien Gabel - Beethoven & Lopez
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Fri May 22
8:00PM
Houston Symphony: Steven Reineke - The Best of John Williams
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sat May 23
8:00PM
Houston Symphony: Steven Reineke - The Best of John Williams
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sun May 24
2:30PM
Houston Symphony: Steven Reineke - The Best of John Williams
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Find cheap Houston Symphony tickets above with our cool interactive concert events calendar that lists Houston Symphony upcoming concerts, events, games or shows by date. Our Houston Symphony events calendar is always updated in real time so you can find your date and venue easily. You can also find your desired seats easily with our easy to use interactive map system. We make it fun and easy to find upcoming Houston Symphony tickets!