Hozier Tickets

Your #1 source for Hozier tickets. Find tickets to upcoming Hozier events. We have plenty of great seats at all different price points. Our Hozier upcoming event calendar is updated daily so you can find tickets quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out Hozier (concerts, games, events or shows). Please note that we also have premium front row Hozier tickets. In most cases we will have Hozier tickets the same day of the event. All Hozier tickets can emailed, will-called or delivered the same day as the event, game, show or event.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Fri Jul 26
TBA
Newport Folk Festival - 3 Day Pass
Fort Adams State Park - Newport, RI
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
5:30PM
Hozier
BB&T Pavilion - Camden, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
TBA
Newport Folk Festival - 2 Day Pass
Fort Adams State Park - Newport, RI
View Tickets
Sun Jul 28
12:00PM
Newport Folk Festival (Time: TBD) - Sunday
Fort Adams State Park - Newport, RI
View Tickets
Thu Aug 1
TBA
Lollapalooza: Ariana Grande, Childish Gambino, Twenty One Pilots, The Strokes, Tame Impala & Flume - 4 Day Pass
Hutchinson Field Grant Park - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Fri Aug 2
TBA
Osheaga Festival: The Lumineers, J Balvin, Young The Giant, Childish Gambino & Hozier - 3 Day Pass
Parc Jean-Drapeau - Montreal, QUE
View Tickets
Fri Aug 2
3:00PM
Hinterland Music Festival: Hozier, Kacey Musgraves, Hippo Campus, Jade Bird & Keuning
Avenue of the Saints Amphitheater and Event Center - Saint Charles, IA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 4
11:00AM
Osheaga Festival: Childish Gambino, Hozier & Tame Impala - Sunday
Parc Jean-Drapeau - Montreal, QUE
View Tickets
Tue Aug 6
8:00PM
Hozier
The Colosseum At Caesars Windsor - Windsor, ONT
View Tickets
Fri Aug 9
TBA
Outside Lands Music & Arts Festival: Paul Simon, Childish Gambino & Twenty One Pilots - 3 Day Pass
Golden Gate Park - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
TBA
Outside Lands Music & Arts Festival: Childish Gambino, Flume & Hozier - Saturday
Golden Gate Park - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
TBA
Railbird Festival: The Raconteurs, Hozier, Brandi Carlile & Tyler Childers - 2 Day Pass
Keeneland - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Thu Oct 17
8:00PM
Hozier
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Fri Oct 18
8:00PM
Hozier
UBC Thunderbird Arena - Vancouver, BC
View Tickets
Sat Oct 19
8:00PM
Hozier
Wamu Theater At CenturyLink Field Event Center - Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Mon Oct 21
8:00PM
Hozier
Sacramento Memorial Auditorium - Sacramento, CA
View Tickets
Thu Oct 24
7:00PM
Hozier
Santa Barbara Bowl - Santa Barbara, CA
View Tickets
Fri Oct 25
8:00PM
Hozier
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 26
8:00PM
Hozier
Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre - San Diego, CA
View Tickets
Tue Oct 29
8:00PM
Hozier
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Wed Oct 30
8:00PM
Hozier
Kiva Auditorium - Albuquerque, NM
View Tickets
Thu Oct 31
8:00PM
Hozier
Abraham Chavez Theatre - El Paso, TX
View Tickets
Sun Nov 3
8:00PM
Hozier
The Chicago Theatre - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Mon Nov 4
8:00PM
Hozier
The Chicago Theatre - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Wed Nov 6
8:00PM
Hozier
Palace Theatre Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Thu Nov 7
8:00PM
Hozier
Akron Civic Theatre - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Sat Nov 9
8:00PM
Hozier
Event Center at Turning Stone Resort & Casino - Verona, NY
View Tickets
Sun Nov 10
8:00PM
Hozier
Rochester Auditorium Theatre - Rochester, NY
View Tickets
Tue Nov 12
8:00PM
Hozier
Wang Theater At The Boch Center - Boston, MA
View Tickets
Wed Nov 13
8:00PM
Hozier
Wang Theater At The Boch Center - Boston, MA
View Tickets
Fri Nov 15
8:00PM
Hozier
The Grand Theater At Foxwoods - Mashantucket, CT
View Tickets
Sat Nov 16
8:00PM
Hozier
Sands Bethlehem Event Center - Bethlehem, PA
View Tickets
Mon Nov 18
8:00PM
Hozier
The Anthem - D.C. - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Thu Nov 21
8:00PM
Hozier
Hammerstein Ballroom - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Nov 22
8:00PM
Hozier
Hammerstein Ballroom - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Nov 23
8:00PM
Hozier
Hammerstein Ballroom - New York, NY
View Tickets
Mon Nov 25
8:00PM
Hozier
Hammerstein Ballroom - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Nov 26
8:00PM
Hozier
Hammerstein Ballroom - New York, NY
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Find cheap Hozier tickets above with our cool interactive concert events calendar that lists Hozier upcoming concerts, events, games or shows by date. Our Hozier events calendar is always updated in real time so you can find your date and venue easily. You can also find your desired seats easily with our easy to use interactive map system. We make it fun and easy to find upcoming Hozier tickets!