Judas Priest Tickets

Your #1 source for Judas Priest tickets. Find tickets to upcoming Judas Priest events. We have plenty of great seats at all different price points. Our Judas Priest upcoming event calendar is updated daily so you can find tickets quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out Judas Priest (concerts, games, events or shows). Please note that we also have premium front row Judas Priest tickets. In most cases we will have Judas Priest tickets the same day of the event. All Judas Priest tickets can emailed, will-called or delivered the same day as the event, game, show or event.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Fri May 3
TBA
Welcome To Rockville: Korn, Rob Zombie & Tool - 3 Day Pass
Metropolitan Park - Jacksonville - Jacksonville, FL
View Tickets
Fri May 3
8:00PM
Judas Priest & Uriah Heep
Hard Rock Event Center At The Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Fort Lauderdale, FL
View Tickets
Sat May 4
12:00PM
Welcome To Rockville: Rob Zombie, Shinedown & Judas Priest - Saturday
Metropolitan Park - Jacksonville - Jacksonville, FL
View Tickets
Mon May 6
7:30PM
Judas Priest & Uriah Heep
Nashville Municipal Auditorium - Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Wed May 8
7:30PM
Judas Priest & Uriah Heep
Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Thu May 9
8:00PM
Judas Priest & Uriah Heep
Beau Rivage Theatre - Biloxi, MS
View Tickets
Sun May 12
8:00PM
Judas Priest & Uriah Heep
The Anthem - D.C. - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Tue May 14
8:00PM
Judas Priest & Uriah Heep
Paramount Theatre - Huntington - Huntington, NY
View Tickets
Wed May 15
8:00PM
Judas Priest & Uriah Heep
Paramount Theatre - Huntington - Huntington, NY
View Tickets
Thu May 16
7:00PM
Judas Priest & Uriah Heep
Mohegan Sun Arena - CT - Uncasville, CT
View Tickets
Sat May 18
7:30PM
Judas Priest & Uriah Heep
Palace Theatre Albany - Albany, NY
View Tickets
Sun May 19
7:30PM
Judas Priest & Uriah Heep
Palace Theatre Albany - Albany, NY
View Tickets
Wed May 22
7:30PM
Judas Priest & Uriah Heep
Riverside Theatre - WI - Milwaukee, WI
View Tickets
Thu May 23
7:30PM
Judas Priest & Uriah Heep
Riverside Theatre - WI - Milwaukee, WI
View Tickets
Sat May 25
8:00PM
Judas Priest & Uriah Heep
Rosemont Theatre - Rosemont, IL
View Tickets
Tue May 28
8:00PM
Judas Priest & Uriah Heep
ACL Live At The Moody Theater - Austin, TX
View Tickets
Wed May 29
8:00PM
Judas Priest & Uriah Heep
ACL Live At The Moody Theater - Austin, TX
View Tickets
Fri May 31
8:00PM
Judas Priest & Uriah Heep
The Bomb Factory - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Sat Jun 1
7:30PM
Judas Priest & Uriah Heep
First Security Amphitheater - Little Rock, AR
View Tickets
Mon Jun 3
7:30PM
Judas Priest & Uriah Heep
Stifel Theatre - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Wed Jun 5
7:30PM
Judas Priest & Uriah Heep
Broadmoor World Arena - Colorado Springs, CO
View Tickets
Sat Jun 8
7:30PM
Judas Priest & Uriah Heep
SaskTel Centre - Saskatoon, SAS
View Tickets
Tue Jun 11
7:30PM
Judas Priest & Uriah Heep
Rogers Place - Edmonton, ALB
View Tickets
Thu Jun 13
7:30PM
Judas Priest & Uriah Heep
Encana Event Centre - Dawson Creek, BC
View Tickets
Fri Jun 14
7:30PM
Judas Priest & Uriah Heep
CN Centre - Prince George, BC
View Tickets
Sun Jun 16
7:30PM
Judas Priest & Uriah Heep
Prospera Place - Kelowna, BC
View Tickets
Mon Jun 17
7:30PM
Judas Priest & Uriah Heep
Abbotsford Centre - Abbotsford, BC
View Tickets
Wed Jun 19
7:30PM
Judas Priest & Uriah Heep
Outdoor Stage At Northern Quest Casino - Airway Heights, WA
View Tickets
Fri Jun 21
7:30PM
Judas Priest & Uriah Heep
Showare Center - Kent, WA
View Tickets
Sat Jun 22
7:30PM
Judas Priest & Uriah Heep
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Mon Jun 24
8:00PM
Judas Priest & Uriah Heep
Warfield - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Tue Jun 25
8:00PM
Judas Priest & Uriah Heep
Warfield - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Thu Jun 27
8:00PM
Judas Priest & Uriah Heep
Microsoft Theater - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jun 29
8:00PM
Judas Priest & Uriah Heep
The Joint At Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Find cheap Judas Priest tickets above with our cool interactive concert events calendar that lists Judas Priest upcoming concerts, events, games or shows by date. Our Judas Priest events calendar is always updated in real time so you can find your date and venue easily. You can also find your desired seats easily with our easy to use interactive map system. We make it fun and easy to find upcoming Judas Priest tickets!