Kansas - The Band Tickets

Your #1 source for Kansas - The Band tickets. Find tickets to upcoming Kansas - The Band events. We have plenty of great seats at all different price points. Our Kansas - The Band upcoming event calendar is updated daily so you can find tickets quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out Kansas - The Band (concerts, games, events or shows). Please note that we also have premium front row Kansas - The Band tickets. In most cases we will have Kansas - The Band tickets the same day of the event. All Kansas - The Band tickets can emailed, will-called or delivered the same day as the event, game, show or event.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Fri Mar 29
7:30PM
Kansas - The Band
Vilar Center For The Arts - Avon, CO
View Tickets
Sat Mar 30
7:30PM
Kansas - The Band
Paramount Theatre - Denver - Denver, CO
View Tickets
Tue Apr 2
7:30PM
Kansas - The Band
Fox Theatre - Tucson - Tucson, AZ
View Tickets
Thu Apr 4
8:00PM
Kansas - The Band
Balboa Theatre - San Diego, CA
View Tickets
Sat Apr 6
7:30PM
Kansas - The Band
Orpheum Theatre - Los Angeles - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sun Apr 7
7:30PM
Kansas - The Band
Arlington Theatre - Santa Barbara, CA
View Tickets
Wed Apr 10
8:00PM
Kansas - The Band
Paramount Theatre - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Fri Apr 12
8:00PM
Kansas - The Band
Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Sat Apr 13
7:30PM
Kansas - The Band
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Wed Apr 24
8:00PM
Kansas - The Band
Orpheum Theatre - Vancouver - Vancouver, BC
View Tickets
Fri Apr 26
8:00PM
Kansas - The Band
Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium - Edmonton, ALB
View Tickets
Sun Apr 28
8:00PM
Kansas - The Band
Jack Singer Concert Hall - Calgary, ALB
View Tickets
Tue Apr 30
8:00PM
Kansas - The Band
TCU Place - Saskatoon, SAS
View Tickets
Wed May 1
8:00PM
Kansas - The Band
Conexus Arts Centre - Regina, SAS
View Tickets
Sun May 5
8:00PM
Kansas - The Band
The Colosseum At Caesars Windsor - Windsor, ONT
View Tickets
Fri May 10
8:00PM
Kansas - The Band
Coronado Performing Arts Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Sat May 11
8:00PM
Kansas - The Band
Foellinger Theatre - Fort Wayne, IN
View Tickets
Sat May 18
8:00PM
Kansas - The Band
Seminole Coconut Creek Casino - Pompano Beach, FL
View Tickets
Fri May 24
8:00PM
Kansas - The Band
Beau Rivage Theatre - Biloxi, MS
View Tickets
Sat May 25
8:00PM
Kansas - The Band
City Hall Live - Brandon, MS
View Tickets
Thu May 30
8:00PM
Kansas - The Band
Sands Bethlehem Event Center - Bethlehem, PA
View Tickets
Fri May 31
8:00PM
Kansas - The Band
Sound Waves at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jun 1
8:00PM
Kansas - The Band
Sound Waves at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jul 6
8:00PM
Kansas - The Band
Hollywood Casino at Charles Town Races - Charles Town, WV
View Tickets
Sun Jul 7
7:00PM
Kansas - The Band
Fox Theatre - Foxwoods Casino - Mashantucket, CT
View Tickets
Fri Jul 12
6:40PM
Kansas - The Band & Gretchen Wilson
Heritage Landing - Muskegon, MI
View Tickets
Sat Jul 20
8:00PM
Kansas - The Band
Isleta Casino & Resort - Showroom - Albuquerque, NM
View Tickets
Sun Jul 21
7:30PM
Kansas - The Band
The Plaza Theatre - El Paso - El Paso, TX
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
7:00PM
Kansas - The Band
Winstar Casino - Thackerville, OK
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Find cheap Kansas - The Band tickets above with our cool interactive concert events calendar that lists Kansas - The Band upcoming concerts, events, games or shows by date. Our Kansas - The Band events calendar is always updated in real time so you can find your date and venue easily. You can also find your desired seats easily with our easy to use interactive map system. We make it fun and easy to find upcoming Kansas - The Band tickets!