Kirk Franklin Tickets

Your #1 source for Kirk Franklin tickets. Find tickets to upcoming Kirk Franklin events. We have plenty of great seats at all different price points. Our Kirk Franklin upcoming event calendar is updated daily so you can find tickets quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out Kirk Franklin (concerts, games, events or shows). Please note that we also have premium front row Kirk Franklin tickets. In most cases we will have Kirk Franklin tickets the same day of the event. All Kirk Franklin tickets can emailed, will-called or delivered the same day as the event, game, show or event.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Sat Jul 20
8:00PM
Kirk Franklin
Graceland Soundstage - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Sun Jul 21
7:30PM
Kirk Franklin
Schermerhorn Symphony Center - Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Tue Jul 23
7:30PM
Kirk Franklin
North Charleston Performing Arts Center - North Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Wed Jul 24
7:30PM
Kirk Franklin
Knight Theatre at Levine Center for the Arts - Charlotte, NC
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
8:00PM
Kirk Franklin
The Theater at MGM National Harbor - Oxon Hill, MD
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
9:00PM
Kirk Franklin
Caesars Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Jul 28
8:00PM
Kirk Franklin
Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Jul 30
8:00PM
Kirk Franklin
Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC - Baltimore, MD
View Tickets
Thu Aug 1
7:30PM
Kirk Franklin
Toyota Oakdale Theatre - Wallingford, CT
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
7:30PM
Kirk Franklin
Lakewood Civic Auditorium - Lakewood, OH
View Tickets
Sun Aug 4
7:30PM
Kirk Franklin
Fox Theatre - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Tue Aug 6
7:30PM
Kirk Franklin
The Chicago Theatre - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Wed Aug 7
7:30PM
Kirk Franklin
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre - Indianapolis, IN
View Tickets
Fri Aug 9
8:00PM
Kirk Franklin
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland - Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Tue Aug 13
7:30PM
Kirk Franklin
Crest Theatre - Sacramento - Sacramento, CA
View Tickets
Wed Aug 14
8:00PM
Kirk Franklin
Fox Theater - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 15
7:00PM
Kirk Franklin
The Wiltern - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Find cheap Kirk Franklin tickets above with our cool interactive concert events calendar that lists Kirk Franklin upcoming concerts, events, games or shows by date. Our Kirk Franklin events calendar is always updated in real time so you can find your date and venue easily. You can also find your desired seats easily with our easy to use interactive map system. We make it fun and easy to find upcoming Kirk Franklin tickets!