Logic Tickets

Your #1 source for Logic tickets. Find tickets to upcoming Logic events. We have plenty of great seats at all different price points. Our Logic upcoming event calendar is updated daily so you can find tickets quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out Logic (concerts, games, events or shows). Please note that we also have premium front row Logic tickets. In most cases we will have Logic tickets the same day of the event. All Logic tickets can emailed, will-called or delivered the same day as the event, game, show or event.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Fri Aug 2
TBA
Osheaga Festival: The Lumineers, J Balvin, Young The Giant, Childish Gambino & Hozier - 3 Day Pass
Parc Jean-Drapeau - Montreal, QUE
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
11:00AM
Osheaga Festival: Young The Giant, Janelle Monae & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie - Saturday
Parc Jean-Drapeau - Montreal, QUE
View Tickets
Thu Aug 29
7:30PM
Logic
Minnesota State Fair Grandstand - Saint Paul, MN
View Tickets
Sat Oct 5
7:30PM
Logic
UBC Thunderbird Arena - Vancouver, BC
View Tickets
Sun Oct 6
7:30PM
Logic
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Tue Oct 8
7:30PM
Logic
Wamu Theater At CenturyLink Field Event Center - Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Fri Oct 11
7:30PM
Logic
Viejas Arena At Aztec Bowl - San Diego, CA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 12
7:30PM
Logic
Hollywood Bowl - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sun Oct 13
7:30PM
Logic
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Tue Oct 15
7:30PM
Logic
Maverik Center - Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
Wed Oct 16
7:30PM
Logic
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
View Tickets
Fri Oct 18
7:30PM
Logic
The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory - Irving, TX
View Tickets
Sat Oct 19
7:30PM
Logic
Smart Financial Centre - Sugar Land, TX
View Tickets
Tue Oct 22
7:30PM
Logic
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Wed Oct 23
7:30PM
Logic
Addition Financial Arena - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Fri Oct 25
7:30PM
Logic
Infinite Energy Arena - Duluth, GA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 26
7:30PM
Logic
Special Events Center At Greensboro Coliseum Complex - Greensboro, NC
View Tickets
Sun Oct 27
7:30PM
Logic
Constant Convocation Center - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Tue Oct 29
7:30PM
Logic
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Fri Nov 1
7:30PM
Logic
Mohegan Sun Arena - CT - Uncasville, CT
View Tickets
Sat Nov 2
7:30PM
Logic
EagleBank Arena - Fairfax, VA
View Tickets
Sun Nov 3
7:30PM
Logic
PPL Center - Allentown, PA
View Tickets
Tue Nov 5
7:30PM
Logic
Agganis Arena - Boston, MA
View Tickets
Thu Nov 7
7:30PM
Logic
Petersen Events Center - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Fri Nov 8
7:30PM
Logic
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
View Tickets
Tue Nov 12
7:30PM
Logic
Wolstein Center - Csu Convocation Center - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Wed Nov 13
7:30PM
Logic
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Fri Nov 15
7:30PM
Logic
Allstate Arena - Rosemont, IL
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Find cheap Logic tickets above with our cool interactive concert events calendar that lists Logic upcoming concerts, events, games or shows by date. Our Logic events calendar is always updated in real time so you can find your date and venue easily. You can also find your desired seats easily with our easy to use interactive map system. We make it fun and easy to find upcoming Logic tickets!