Rend Collective Tickets

Your #1 source for Rend Collective tickets. Find tickets to upcoming Rend Collective events. We have plenty of great seats at all different price points. Our Rend Collective upcoming event calendar is updated daily so you can find tickets quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out Rend Collective (concerts, games, events or shows). Please note that we also have premium front row Rend Collective tickets. In most cases we will have Rend Collective tickets the same day of the event. All Rend Collective tickets can emailed, will-called or delivered the same day as the event, game, show or event.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Wed Sep 11
7:00PM
Rend Collective
East Somerset Baptist Church - Somerset, KY
View Tickets
Thu Sep 12
7:00PM
Rend Collective
Landmark Baptist Temple - Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
7:00PM
Rend Collective
Black Rock Church - Fairfield, CT
View Tickets
Sun Sep 15
7:00PM
Rend Collective
Roberts Wesleyan College - Rochester, NY
View Tickets
Thu Sep 19
7:00PM
Rend Collective
Fredericton Playhouse - Fredericton, NWB
View Tickets
Fri Sep 20
7:00PM
Rend Collective
Moncton Wesleyan Church - Moncton, NWB
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
7:00PM
Rend Collective
Savoy Theatre - Glace Bay - Glace Bay, NOV
View Tickets
Sun Sep 22
7:00PM
Rend Collective
Rebecca Cohn Auditorium - Halifax, NOV
View Tickets
Thu Sep 26
7:00PM
Rend Collective
Woodvale Pentecostal Church - Nepean, ONT
View Tickets
Fri Sep 27
7:00PM
Rend Collective
Evangel Pentecostal Church - Montreal, QUE
View Tickets
Sat Sep 28
7:00PM
Rend Collective
Church on the Queensway - Etobicoke - Etobicoke, ONT
View Tickets
Sun Sep 29
7:00PM
Rend Collective
Parkwood Gospel Church - Windsor - Windsor, ONT
View Tickets
Thu Oct 3
7:00PM
Rend Collective
My Church Winnipeg - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Fri Oct 4
7:00PM
Rend Collective
Elim Church - Saskatoon, SAS
View Tickets
Sat Oct 5
7:00PM
Rend Collective
Living Hope Alliance Church - Regina, SAS
View Tickets
Thu Oct 10
7:00PM
Rend Collective
First Alliance Church - Calgary - Calgary, ALB
View Tickets
Fri Oct 11
7:00PM
Rend Collective
Trinity Church - Kelowna - Kelowna, BC
View Tickets
Sat Oct 12
7:00PM
Rend Collective
Glad Tidings Church - BC - Vancouver, BC
View Tickets
Wed Oct 16
7:00PM
Rend Collective
Jamestown Civic Center - Jamestown, ND
View Tickets
Thu Oct 17
7:00PM
Rend Collective
Aberdeen Civic Theatre - Aberdeen, SD
View Tickets
Fri Oct 18
7:00PM
Rend Collective
Lincoln Berean Center - Lincoln, NE
View Tickets
Sat Oct 19
7:00PM
Rend Collective
Racine Christian Church - Seneca, MO
View Tickets
Sun Oct 20
7:00PM
Rend Collective
Heritage Church - Texarkana - Texarkana, TX
View Tickets
Thu Oct 24
7:00PM
Rend Collective
City Church of Chattanooga - Chattanooga, TN
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Find cheap Rend Collective tickets above with our cool interactive concert events calendar that lists Rend Collective upcoming concerts, events, games or shows by date. Our Rend Collective events calendar is always updated in real time so you can find your date and venue easily. You can also find your desired seats easily with our easy to use interactive map system. We make it fun and easy to find upcoming Rend Collective tickets!