San Francisco Symphony Tickets

Your #1 source for San Francisco Symphony tickets. Find tickets to upcoming San Francisco Symphony events. We have plenty of great seats at all different price points. Our San Francisco Symphony upcoming event calendar is updated daily so you can find tickets quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out San Francisco Symphony (concerts, games, events or shows). Please note that we also have premium front row San Francisco Symphony tickets. In most cases we will have San Francisco Symphony tickets the same day of the event. All San Francisco Symphony tickets can emailed, will-called or delivered the same day as the event, game, show or event.

< Prev 1 2
Date Event/Venue
Sat Jul 20
7:30PM
Leslie Odom Jr. & San Francisco Symphony
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Sun Jul 21
2:00PM
Leslie Odom Jr. & San Francisco Symphony
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Thu Jul 25
7:30PM
San Francisco Symphony: Nimrod David Pfeffer - Beethoven's Fifth
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
7:30PM
San Francisco Symphony: Constantine Kitsopoulos - Up In Concert
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
2:00PM
San Francisco Symphony: Constantine Kitsopoulos - Up In Concert
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 6
8:00PM
Metallica & San Francisco Symphony
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 8
8:00PM
Metallica & San Francisco Symphony
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Thu Sep 12
8:00PM
San Francisco Symphony: Michael Tilson Thomas - Mahler 6
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 13
8:00PM
San Francisco Symphony: Michael Tilson Thomas - Mahler 6
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
8:00PM
San Francisco Symphony: Michael Tilson Thomas - Mahler 6
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 15
2:00PM
San Francisco Symphony: Michael Tilson Thomas - Mahler 6
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Thu Sep 19
2:00PM
San Francisco Symphony: Michael Tilson Thomas & Daniil Trifonov - Rachmaninoff and John Adams
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 20
8:00PM
San Francisco Symphony: Michael Tilson Thomas & Daniil Trifonov - Rachmaninoff and John Adams
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
8:00PM
San Francisco Symphony: Michael Tilson Thomas & Daniil Trifonov - Rachmaninoff and John Adams
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 22
2:00PM
San Francisco Symphony: Michael Tilson Thomas & Daniil Trifonov - Rachmaninoff and John Adams
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Thu Sep 26
8:00PM
San Francisco Symphony: Michael Tilson Thomas - Stravinsky and Haydn
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 27
8:00PM
San Francisco Symphony: Michael Tilson Thomas - Stravinsky and Haydn
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 28
8:00PM
San Francisco Symphony: Michael Tilson Thomas - Stravinsky and Haydn
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Thu Oct 3
2:00PM
San Francisco Symphony: Marek Janowski - Mendelssohn Violin Concerto & Mozart's Jupiter
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Fri Oct 4
8:00PM
San Francisco Symphony: Marek Janowski - Mendelssohn Violin Concerto & Mozart's Jupiter
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 5
8:00PM
San Francisco Symphony: Marek Janowski - Mendelssohn Violin Concerto & Mozart's Jupiter
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Thu Oct 17
10:00AM
San Francisco Symphony: Cristian Macelaru - Pictures and Percussion - Open Rehearsal
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Thu Oct 17
8:00PM
San Francisco Symphony: Cristian Macelaru - Pictures and Percussion
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Fri Oct 18
8:00PM
San Francisco Symphony: Cristian Macelaru - Pictures and Percussion
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 19
8:00PM
San Francisco Symphony: Cristian Macelaru - Pictures and Percussion
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Thu Oct 24
10:00AM
San Francisco Symphony: Karina Canellakis - Prokofiev and Shostakovich's Leningrad - Open Rehearsal
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Thu Oct 24
8:00PM
San Francisco Symphony: Karina Canellakis - Prokofiev and Shostakovich's Leningrad
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Fri Oct 25
8:00PM
San Francisco Symphony: Karina Canellakis - Prokofiev and Shostakovich's Leningrad
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 26
8:00PM
San Francisco Symphony: Karina Canellakis - Prokofiev and Shostakovich's Leningrad
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Wed Oct 30
7:30PM
San Francisco Symphony: Michael Abels - Get Out - Film With Live Orchestra
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Fri Nov 1
7:30PM
San Francisco Symphony: Emil DeCou - Coco - Film With Live Orchestra
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 2
2:00PM
San Francisco Symphony: Dia De Los Muertos Community Concert
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 2
7:30PM
San Francisco Symphony: Emil DeCou - Coco - Film With Live Orchestra
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Thu Nov 7
2:00PM
San Francisco Symphony: Ton Koopman - Koopman Leads 18th Century Delights
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Fri Nov 8
8:00PM
San Francisco Symphony: Ton Koopman - Koopman Leads 18th Century Delights
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 9
8:00PM
San Francisco Symphony: Ton Koopman - Koopman Leads 18th Century Delights
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Sun Nov 10
7:30PM
San Francisco Symphony: Chick Corea - From Mozart To Monk
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Thu Nov 14
8:00PM
San Francisco Symphony: Antonio Pappano - Pappano Conducts Music From Wagner's Die Walkure
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Fri Nov 15
8:00PM
San Francisco Symphony: Antonio Pappano - Pappano Conducts Music From Wagner's Die Walkure
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 16
8:00PM
San Francisco Symphony: Antonio Pappano - Pappano Conducts Music From Wagner's Die Walkure
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Fri Nov 22
8:00PM
San Francisco Symphony: Manfred Honeck & Leif Ove Andsnes - Mozart and Bruckner
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 23
8:00PM
San Francisco Symphony: Manfred Honeck & Leif Ove Andsnes - Mozart and Bruckner
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Sun Nov 24
2:00PM
San Francisco Symphony: Manfred Honeck & Leif Ove Andsnes - Mozart and Bruckner
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Fri Nov 29
7:30PM
San Francisco Symphony: Peter Bernstein - Ghostbusters - Film With Live Orchestra
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 30
7:30PM
San Francisco Symphony: Peter Bernstein - Ghostbusters - Film With Live Orchestra
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Tue Dec 3
7:30PM
San Francisco Symphony: Justin Freer - It's A Wonderful Life - Film With Live Orchestra
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Thu Dec 5
7:30PM
Andrea Bocelli & San Francisco Symphony and Chorus
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Fri Dec 6
7:30PM
San Francisco Symphony: Justin Freer - It's A Wonderful Life - Film With Live Orchestra
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Fri Dec 13
8:00PM
San Francisco Symphony: Ragnar Bohlin - Handel's Messiah
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Sat Dec 14
8:00PM
San Francisco Symphony: Ragnar Bohlin - Handel's Messiah
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Thu Jan 9
8:00PM
San Francisco Symphony: Michael Tilson Thomas - Love and Lyricism
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Fri Jan 10
8:00PM
San Francisco Symphony: Michael Tilson Thomas - Love and Lyricism
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jan 11
8:00PM
San Francisco Symphony: Michael Tilson Thomas - Love and Lyricism
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Sun Jan 12
2:00PM
San Francisco Symphony: Michael Tilson Thomas - Love and Lyricism
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Thu Jan 16
8:00PM
San Francisco Symphony: Michael Tilson Thomas & Emanuel Ax - Beethoven and Julia Wolfe
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Fri Jan 17
8:00PM
San Francisco Symphony: Michael Tilson Thomas & Emanuel Ax - Beethoven and Julia Wolfe
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jan 18
8:00PM
San Francisco Symphony: Michael Tilson Thomas & Emanuel Ax - Beethoven and Julia Wolfe
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Thu Jan 23
2:00PM
San Francisco Symphony: Dima Slobodeniouk - Beethoven and Sibelius
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Fri Jan 24
8:00PM
San Francisco Symphony: Dima Slobodeniouk - Beethoven and Sibelius
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jan 25
8:00PM
San Francisco Symphony: Dima Slobodeniouk - Beethoven and Sibelius
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Sun Jan 26
7:30PM
San Francisco Symphony: Anne-Sophie Mutter - Violin Recital
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Thu Jan 30
10:00AM
San Francisco Symphony: Herbert Blomstedt - Blomstedt, Berwald & Brahms - Open Rehearsal
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Thu Jan 30
8:00PM
San Francisco Symphony: Herbert Blomstedt - Blomstedt, Berwald & Brahms
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Fri Jan 31
8:00PM
San Francisco Symphony: Herbert Blomstedt - Blomstedt, Berwald & Brahms
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Sun Feb 2
2:00PM
San Francisco Symphony: Herbert Blomstedt - Blomstedt, Berwald & Brahms
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Fri Feb 7
8:00PM
San Francisco Symphony: Herbert Blomstedt - Blomstedt, Beethoven & Brahms
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Sat Feb 8
8:00PM
San Francisco Symphony: Herbert Blomstedt - Blomstedt, Beethoven & Brahms
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Sun Feb 9
2:00PM
San Francisco Symphony: Herbert Blomstedt - Blomstedt, Beethoven & Brahms
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Fri Feb 14
8:00PM
San Francisco Symphony: Fabien Gabel - French Masters Thibaudet & Saint Saens' Organ Symphony
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Sat Feb 15
8:00PM
San Francisco Symphony: Fabien Gabel - French Masters Thibaudet & Saint Saens' Organ Symphony
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Sun Feb 16
2:00PM
San Francisco Symphony: Fabien Gabel - French Masters Thibaudet & Saint Saens' Organ Symphony
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Thu Feb 20
8:00PM
San Francisco Symphony: Esa-Pekka Salonen - Julia Bullock Sings Ravel and Britten
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Fri Feb 21
8:00PM
San Francisco Symphony: Esa-Pekka Salonen - Julia Bullock Sings Ravel and Britten
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Sat Feb 22
8:00PM
San Francisco Symphony: Esa-Pekka Salonen - Julia Bullock Sings Ravel and Britten
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Thu Feb 27
10:00AM
San Francisco Symphony: Esa-Pekka Salonen - Leila Josefowicz Open Rehearsal
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Thu Feb 27
8:00PM
San Francisco Symphony: Esa-Pekka Salonen - Leila Josefowicz Plays Salonen Violin Concerto
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Fri Feb 28
8:00PM
San Francisco Symphony: Hollywood Hits - Film With Live Orchestra
HEB Performance Hall At Tobin Center for the Performing Arts - San Antonio, TX
View Tickets
Fri Feb 28
8:00PM
San Francisco Symphony: Esa-Pekka Salonen - Leila Josefowicz Plays Salonen Violin Concerto
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Sat Feb 29
8:00PM
San Francisco Symphony: Esa-Pekka Salonen - Leila Josefowicz Plays Salonen Violin Concerto
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Fri Mar 6
8:00PM
San Francisco Symphony: Michael Tilson Thomas - Mahler 6 & John Adams
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Tue Mar 10
8:00PM
San Francisco Symphony: Michael Tilson Thomas - Murray Perahia
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Thu Mar 12
8:00PM
San Francisco Symphony: Michael Tilson Thomas - Capucon, Shostakovich & Stravinsky
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Fri Mar 13
8:00PM
San Francisco Symphony: Michael Tilson Thomas - Capucon, Shostakovich & Stravinsky
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 14
8:00PM
San Francisco Symphony: Michael Tilson Thomas - Capucon, Shostakovich & Stravinsky
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Tue Mar 17
8:00PM
San Francisco Symphony: Michael Tilson Thomas - Thomas, Saint-Saens & Stravinsky
Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Mar 18
8:00PM
San Francisco Symphony: Michael Tilson Thomas - Adams & Mahler
Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Apr 5
7:30PM
San Francisco Symphony: Yefim Bronfman - Piano Recital
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Thu Apr 16
8:00PM
San Francisco Symphony: Teddy Abrams - Mason Bates
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Fri Apr 17
8:00PM
San Francisco Symphony: Teddy Abrams - Mason Bates
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Sat Apr 18
8:00PM
San Francisco Symphony: Teddy Abrams - Mason Bates
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Sun Apr 19
2:00PM
San Francisco Symphony: Kevin John Edusei - Chineke! Orchestra
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Thu Apr 23
2:00PM
San Francisco Symphony: Nikolaj Szeps-Znaider - Mozart
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Fri Apr 24
8:00PM
San Francisco Symphony: Nikolaj Szeps-Znaider - Mozart
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Sat Apr 25
8:00PM
San Francisco Symphony: Nikolaj Szeps-Znaider - Mozart
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Thu Apr 30
8:00PM
San Francisco Symphony: Mirga Grazinyte-Tyla - Mirga & Beethoven 5
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Fri May 1
8:00PM
San Francisco Symphony: Mirga Grazinyte-Tyla - Mirga & Beethoven 5
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Sat May 2
8:00PM
San Francisco Symphony: Mirga Grazinyte-Tyla - Mirga & Beethoven 5
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Thu May 7
10:00AM
San Francisco Symphony: James Gaffigan - Marsalis & Dvorak - Open Rehearsal
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Thu May 7
8:00PM
San Francisco Symphony: James Gaffigan - Marsalis & Dvorak
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Fri May 8
8:00PM
San Francisco Symphony: James Gaffigan - Marsalis & Dvorak
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Find cheap San Francisco Symphony tickets above with our cool interactive concert events calendar that lists San Francisco Symphony upcoming concerts, events, games or shows by date. Our San Francisco Symphony events calendar is always updated in real time so you can find your date and venue easily. You can also find your desired seats easily with our easy to use interactive map system. We make it fun and easy to find upcoming San Francisco Symphony tickets!