Sarah Hicks Tickets

Your #1 source for Sarah Hicks tickets. Find tickets to upcoming Sarah Hicks events. We have plenty of great seats at all different price points. Our Sarah Hicks upcoming event calendar is updated daily so you can find tickets quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out Sarah Hicks (concerts, games, events or shows). Please note that we also have premium front row Sarah Hicks tickets. In most cases we will have Sarah Hicks tickets the same day of the event. All Sarah Hicks tickets can emailed, will-called or delivered the same day as the event, game, show or event.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Sat Jul 27
8:00PM
Minnesota Orchestra: Sarah Hicks - The Prodigious Life of Clara S
Orchestra Hall - MN - Minneapolis, MN
View Tickets
Fri Aug 23
8:00PM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Sarah Hicks & Blossom Festival Chorus - Batman Live In Concert
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Sun Aug 25
3:00PM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Sarah Hicks & Blossom Festival Chorus - Batman Live In Concert
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Fri Aug 30
7:30PM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Sarah Hicks - Star Wars' The Empire Strikes Back - Film With Live Orchestra
Blossom Music Center - Cuyahoga Falls, OH
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
7:30PM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Sarah Hicks - Star Wars' The Empire Strikes Back - Film With Live Orchestra
Blossom Music Center - Cuyahoga Falls, OH
View Tickets
Thu Oct 3
7:30PM
Minnesota Orchestra: Sarah Hicks - Star Wars The Empire Strikes Back In Concert
Orchestra Hall - MN - Minneapolis, MN
View Tickets
Fri Oct 4
7:30PM
Minnesota Orchestra: Sarah Hicks - Star Wars The Empire Strikes Back In Concert
Orchestra Hall - MN - Minneapolis, MN
View Tickets
Sat Oct 5
7:30PM
Minnesota Orchestra: Sarah Hicks - Star Wars The Empire Strikes Back In Concert
Orchestra Hall - MN - Minneapolis, MN
View Tickets
Sun Oct 6
2:00PM
Minnesota Orchestra: Sarah Hicks - Star Wars The Empire Strikes Back In Concert
Orchestra Hall - MN - Minneapolis, MN
View Tickets
Thu Oct 31
7:30PM
Dallas Symphony Orchestra: Sarah Hicks - Tim Burton's The Nightmare Before Christmas
Meyerson Symphony Center - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Fri Nov 1
7:30PM
Dallas Symphony Orchestra: Sarah Hicks - Tim Burton's The Nightmare Before Christmas
Meyerson Symphony Center - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Sat Nov 2
7:30PM
Dallas Symphony Orchestra: Sarah Hicks - Tim Burton's The Nightmare Before Christmas
Meyerson Symphony Center - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Sun Nov 3
2:30PM
Dallas Symphony Orchestra: Sarah Hicks - Tim Burton's The Nightmare Before Christmas
Meyerson Symphony Center - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Fri Nov 29
2:00PM
Minnesota Orchestra: Sarah Hicks - Disney Pixar's Up Live In Concert
Orchestra Hall - MN - Minneapolis, MN
View Tickets
Sat Nov 30
2:00PM
Minnesota Orchestra: Sarah Hicks - Disney Pixar's Up Live In Concert
Orchestra Hall - MN - Minneapolis, MN
View Tickets
Sat Nov 30
7:00PM
Minnesota Orchestra: Sarah Hicks - Disney Pixar's Up Live In Concert
Orchestra Hall - MN - Minneapolis, MN
View Tickets
Sun Dec 1
2:00PM
Minnesota Orchestra: Sarah Hicks - Disney Pixar's Up Live In Concert
Orchestra Hall - MN - Minneapolis, MN
View Tickets
Sat Dec 21
8:00PM
Minnesota Orchestra: Sarah Hicks - It's a Wonderful Life Live in Concert
Orchestra Hall - MN - Minneapolis, MN
View Tickets
Sun Dec 22
2:00PM
Minnesota Orchestra: Sarah Hicks - It's a Wonderful Life Live in Concert
Orchestra Hall - MN - Minneapolis, MN
View Tickets
Fri Feb 7
8:00PM
Minnesota Orchestra: Sarah Hicks - Music and The Mind
Orchestra Hall - MN - Minneapolis, MN
View Tickets
Sat Feb 8
8:00PM
Minnesota Orchestra: Sarah Hicks & Tony DeSare - Frank and Ella
Orchestra Hall - MN - Minneapolis, MN
View Tickets
Fri Feb 14
7:30PM
Utah Symphony: Sarah Hicks - Women Rock
Abravanel Hall - Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
Sat Feb 15
7:30PM
Utah Symphony: Sarah Hicks - Women Rock
Abravanel Hall - Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
Sat Mar 7
8:00PM
Minnesota Orchestra: Sarah Hicks - The Russian Century
Orchestra Hall - MN - Minneapolis, MN
View Tickets
Fri Mar 20
8:00PM
Minnesota Orchestra: Sarah Hicks - Cloud Cult
Orchestra Hall - MN - Minneapolis, MN
View Tickets
Sat Mar 21
8:00PM
Minnesota Orchestra: Sarah Hicks - Cloud Cult
Orchestra Hall - MN - Minneapolis, MN
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Find cheap Sarah Hicks tickets above with our cool interactive concert events calendar that lists Sarah Hicks upcoming concerts, events, games or shows by date. Our Sarah Hicks events calendar is always updated in real time so you can find your date and venue easily. You can also find your desired seats easily with our easy to use interactive map system. We make it fun and easy to find upcoming Sarah Hicks tickets!