Akron Information and Schedule

Find upcoming concerts, events, venues, sporting events and shows in Akron Ohio. We've listed the upcoming concerts in Akron Ohio in date order so you can find shows and events quickly and easily. It's easy to find upcoming Akron sporting events as well as Akron concert events. You can also find venues in Akron Ohio quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out shows and events in Akron Ohio!

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Sat Jul 20
7:05PM
Akron Rubber Ducks vs. Binghamton Rumble Ponies
Canal Park - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Sun Jul 21
2:05PM
Akron Rubber Ducks vs. Binghamton Rumble Ponies
Canal Park - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Sun Jul 21
4:00PM
Choir Rehearsal - The Musical
Akron Civic Theatre - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Thu Jul 25
8:00PM
Next to Normal
Akron Civic Theatre - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
8:00PM
Next to Normal
Akron Civic Theatre - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
8:00PM
Next to Normal
Akron Civic Theatre - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Tue Jul 30
7:05PM
Akron Rubber Ducks vs. New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Canal Park - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Wed Jul 31
12:05PM
Akron Rubber Ducks vs. New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Canal Park - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Thu Aug 1
12:05PM
Akron Rubber Ducks vs. New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Canal Park - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Fri Aug 2
7:05PM
Akron Rubber Ducks vs. Binghamton Rumble Ponies
Canal Park - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
7:05PM
Akron Rubber Ducks vs. Binghamton Rumble Ponies
Canal Park - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Sun Aug 4
2:05PM
Akron Rubber Ducks vs. Binghamton Rumble Ponies
Canal Park - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Fri Aug 9
8:00PM
I'm Black, Y'all
Akron Civic Theatre - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
8:00PM
I'm Black, Y'all
Akron Civic Theatre - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Tue Aug 13
7:05PM
Akron Rubber Ducks vs. Trenton Thunder
Canal Park - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Wed Aug 14
7:05PM
Akron Rubber Ducks vs. Trenton Thunder
Canal Park - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Thu Aug 15
7:00PM
John Edward
John S. Knight Convention Center - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Thu Aug 15
7:05PM
Akron Rubber Ducks vs. Trenton Thunder
Canal Park - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Fri Aug 16
8:00PM
(In)dependent: The Heroin Project
Akron Civic Theatre - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
8:00PM
(In)dependent: The Heroin Project
Akron Civic Theatre - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Mon Aug 19
7:05PM
Akron Rubber Ducks vs. Harrisburg Senators
Canal Park - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Tue Aug 20
7:05PM
Akron Rubber Ducks vs. Harrisburg Senators
Canal Park - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Wed Aug 21
7:05PM
Akron Rubber Ducks vs. Harrisburg Senators
Canal Park - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Thu Aug 22
7:05PM
Akron Rubber Ducks vs. Richmond Flying Squirrels
Canal Park - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Fri Aug 23
7:05PM
Akron Rubber Ducks vs. Richmond Flying Squirrels
Canal Park - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Sat Aug 24
7:05PM
Akron Rubber Ducks vs. Richmond Flying Squirrels
Canal Park - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Sun Aug 25
2:05PM
Akron Rubber Ducks vs. Richmond Flying Squirrels
Canal Park - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Sun Aug 25
7:00PM
Robert Glasper Trio
Akron Civic Theatre - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Thu Aug 29
8:00PM
Priscilla Queen Of The Desert
Akron Civic Theatre - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Fri Aug 30
7:05PM
Akron Rubber Ducks vs. Erie Seawolves
Canal Park - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Fri Aug 30
8:00PM
Los Lobos
E.J. Thomas Hall - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Fri Aug 30
8:00PM
Priscilla Queen Of The Desert
Akron Civic Theatre - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
7:05PM
Akron Rubber Ducks vs. Erie Seawolves
Canal Park - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
8:00PM
Priscilla Queen Of The Desert
Akron Civic Theatre - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Sun Sep 1
6:05PM
Akron Rubber Ducks vs. Erie Seawolves
Canal Park - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Mon Sep 2
1:05PM
Akron Rubber Ducks vs. Erie Seawolves
Canal Park - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
12:00PM
Akron Zips vs. UAB Blazers
Summa Field At Infocision Stadium - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Fri Sep 13
7:00PM
Akron Invitational: Akron Zips Women's Volleyball vs. St. Francis (PA) Red Flash
Rhodes Arena - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Fri Sep 13
8:00PM
Emerson Drive
E.J. Thomas Hall - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
12:30PM
Akron Invitational: Akron Zips Women's Volleyball vs. Eastern Kentucky Colonels
Rhodes Arena - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
7:00PM
Akron Invitational: Akron Zips Women's Volleyball vs. Seton Hall Pirates
Rhodes Arena - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Fri Sep 20
9:00PM
Brasko
Musica - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
TBA
Akron Zips vs. Troy Trojans
Summa Field At Infocision Stadium - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
8:00PM
Indigo Girls
Akron Civic Theatre - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Fri Sep 27
8:00PM
The Man In Black: Tribute To Johnny Cash
Akron Civic Theatre - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Sat Sep 28
7:00PM
Akron Zips Women's Volleyball vs. Ball State Cardinals
Rhodes Arena - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Sat Sep 28
8:00PM
It Was Fifty Years Ago Today - A Tribute To The Beatles White Album
Akron Civic Theatre - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Thu Oct 3
8:00PM
The Rocket Summer
Musica - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Thu Oct 10
6:00PM
Peppa Pig
Akron Civic Theatre - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Fri Oct 11
7:00PM
Akron Zips Women's Volleyball vs. Ohio Bobcats
Rhodes Arena - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Sat Oct 12
3:30PM
Akron Zips vs. Kent State Golden Flashes
Summa Field At Infocision Stadium - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Sat Oct 12
7:00PM
Akron Zips Women's Volleyball vs. Kent State Golden Flashes
Rhodes Arena - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Sat Oct 12
7:30PM
Switchfoot
Goodyear Theater - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Sat Oct 12
7:30PM
Parsons Dance Company
E.J. Thomas Hall - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Tue Oct 15
7:30PM
Fiddler On The Roof
E.J. Thomas Hall - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Wed Oct 16
7:30PM
Fiddler On The Roof
E.J. Thomas Hall - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Fri Oct 18
7:00PM
Akron Zips Women's Volleyball vs. Northern Illinois Huskies
Rhodes Arena - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Fri Oct 18
8:00PM
The Ashley Boulder Project
E.J. Thomas Hall - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Sat Oct 19
TBA
Akron Zips vs. Buffalo Bulls
Summa Field At Infocision Stadium - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Sat Oct 19
7:00PM
Akron Zips Women's Volleyball vs. Western Michigan Broncos
Rhodes Arena - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Sat Oct 19
7:00PM
Tom Keifer
Goodyear Theater - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Tue Oct 22
7:30PM
The Four Italian Tenors
E.J. Thomas Hall - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Tue Oct 22
7:30PM
Ray LaMontagne
Akron Civic Theatre - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Sat Oct 26
8:00PM
Masque Of The Red Death
Akron Civic Theatre - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Sat Oct 26
8:00PM
Channelling The King
E.J. Thomas Hall - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Thu Oct 31
7:00PM
Akron Zips Women's Volleyball vs. Buffalo Bulls
Rhodes Arena - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Thu Nov 7
8:00PM
Hozier
Akron Civic Theatre - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Fri Nov 8
7:00PM
Akron Zips Women's Volleyball vs. Miami (OH) Redhawks
Rhodes Arena - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Fri Nov 8
8:00PM
Why Me! Michael Anthony's Stage Play
Akron Civic Theatre - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Sat Nov 9
7:00PM
Akron Zips Women's Volleyball vs. Bowling Green Falcons
Rhodes Arena - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Sat Nov 9
8:00PM
Incubus
Akron Civic Theatre - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Tue Nov 12
TBA
Akron Zips vs. Eastern Michigan Eagles
Summa Field At Infocision Stadium - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Thu Nov 14
7:30PM
The Price is Right - Live Stage Show
Akron Civic Theatre - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Sun Nov 17
7:00PM
Clan of Xymox
Musica - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Mon Nov 18
7:30PM
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
E.J. Thomas Hall - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Tue Nov 19
7:30PM
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
E.J. Thomas Hall - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Tue Nov 26
7:00PM
Akron Zips vs. Ohio Bobcats
Summa Field At Infocision Stadium - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Fri Dec 13
7:30PM
Chris Tomlin
Akron Civic Theatre - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Wed Dec 18
7:30PM
Cirque Dreams: Holidaze
E.J. Thomas Hall - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Sun Dec 22
7:00PM
Mannheim Steamroller Christmas
E.J. Thomas Hall - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Tue Feb 11
7:30PM
The Color Purple
E.J. Thomas Hall - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Wed Feb 12
7:30PM
The Color Purple
E.J. Thomas Hall - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Tue Apr 28
7:30PM
Waitress
E.J. Thomas Hall - Akron, OH
View Tickets
Wed Apr 29
7:30PM
Waitress
E.J. Thomas Hall - Akron, OH
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >