Anaheim Information and Schedule

Find upcoming concerts, events, venues, sporting events and shows in Anaheim California. We've listed the upcoming concerts in Anaheim California in date order so you can find shows and events quickly and easily. It's easy to find upcoming Anaheim sporting events as well as Anaheim concert events. You can also find venues in Anaheim California quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out shows and events in Anaheim California!

< Prev 1 2
Date Event/Venue
Thu Jun 27
7:00PM
Carly Rae Jepsen
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Thu Jun 27
7:07PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Fri Jun 28
7:07PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Fri Jun 28
9:00PM
Oh Snap! It's A 90s Hip Hop Party
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jun 29
7:00PM
Jose Maria Napoleon
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jun 29
7:07PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sun Jun 30
1:07PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sun Jun 30
6:00PM
New Found Glory
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sun Jun 30
7:00PM
YBN Cordae
Chain Reaction - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Tue Jul 2
7:00PM
Jim James & The Claypool Lennon Delirium
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Wed Jul 3
6:00PM
Umphrey's McGee
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Fri Jul 5
7:00PM
Strangelove
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Thu Jul 11
7:00PM
Legends of Motown: Tributes to The Temptations & Stevie Wonder
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Fri Jul 12
7:07PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 13
6:07PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 13
7:00PM
Scotty Sire
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 13
8:00PM
Scribble Showdown
The Grove of Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sun Jul 14
10:30AM
House of Blues Gospel Brunch
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sun Jul 14
1:07PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sun Jul 14
7:00PM
Fiji
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sun Jul 14
8:30PM
Burning Red
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Mon Jul 15
7:07PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Houston Astros
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Tue Jul 16
7:07PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Houston Astros
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Wed Jul 17
7:07PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Houston Astros
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Thu Jul 18
6:07PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Houston Astros
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Thu Jul 18
9:30PM
Club 90s: My Chemical Summer - Emo and MCR Night
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Fri Jul 19
6:00PM
August Burns Red
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Fri Jul 19
7:30PM
Joel Osteen
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 20
7:00PM
The Dan Band
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 20
8:00PM
Banda MS
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sun Jul 21
6:30PM
Rarity
Chain Reaction - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sun Jul 21
8:00PM
Banda MS
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Tue Jul 23
6:30PM
One Ok Rock
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Wed Jul 24
8:00PM
Cuco
The Grove of Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Thu Jul 25
7:07PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Baltimore Orioles
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
7:00PM
Jana Kramer
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
7:07PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Baltimore Orioles
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
6:07PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Baltimore Orioles
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
7:00PM
Panteon Rococo
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
7:30PM
Freestyle Explosion
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sun Jul 28
10:30AM
House of Blues Gospel Brunch
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sun Jul 28
1:07PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Baltimore Orioles
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Mon Jul 29
7:07PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Detroit Tigers
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Tue Jul 30
6:30PM
Streetlight Manifesto
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Tue Jul 30
7:07PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Detroit Tigers
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Wed Jul 31
1:07PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Detroit Tigers
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 2
6:30PM
The Wiggles
The Grove of Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 2
7:00PM
The Molly Ringwalds
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
1:30PM
Sad Summer Festival: The Maine, Mayday Parade & State Champs
The Grove of Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
7:00PM
Alceu Valenca
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Mon Aug 5
8:00PM
Backstreet Boys
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
TBA
Real Street Festival: Future, ASAP Rocky, 2 Chainz, Cardi B, Meek Mill & Migos - 2 Day Pass
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
9:00PM
Armnhmr
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 11
10:30AM
House of Blues Gospel Brunch
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Mon Aug 12
7:07PM
Los Angeles Angels Of Anaheim vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Tue Aug 13
7:00PM
JoJo Siwa
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Tue Aug 13
7:07PM
Los Angeles Angels Of Anaheim vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Wed Aug 14
5:07PM
Los Angeles Angels Of Anaheim vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 15
7:00PM
Icon For Hire
Chain Reaction - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 15
7:07PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Chicago White Sox
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 16
7:00PM
USA Basketball vs. Spain
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 16
7:00PM
Azucar! La Sonora Dinamita & Las Chikas - Tribute To Celia Cruz
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 16
7:00PM
Cold Hart & Horse Head
Chain Reaction - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 16
7:07PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Chicago White Sox
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
3:15PM
UFC 241: Daniel Cormier vs. Stipe Miocic II
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
6:07PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Chicago White Sox
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 18
1:07PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Chicago White Sox
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 18
7:30PM
Mon Laferte
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 25
10:30AM
House of Blues Gospel Brunch
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 25
7:00PM
Crash Test Dummies
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 25
8:00PM
One Night Of Queen
The Grove of Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Tue Aug 27
7:07PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Wed Aug 28
7:07PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 30
7:07PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Boston Red Sox
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
6:07PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Boston Red Sox
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 1
1:07PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Boston Red Sox
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 1
7:00PM
Pepe Aguilar
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 6
7:45PM
PBR - Professional Bull Riders
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
6:45PM
PBR - Professional Bull Riders
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
8:00PM
Christian Nodal
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 8
7:00PM
Kalimba - Tribute To Earth Wind & Fire
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Mon Sep 9
3:07PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Cleveland Indians
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Tue Sep 10
7:07PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Cleveland Indians
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Tue Sep 10
8:00PM
Elton John
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Wed Sep 11
5:07PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Cleveland Indians
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Wed Sep 11
8:00PM
Elton John
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 13
7:07PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 13
8:00PM
Air Supply
The Grove of Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
6:07PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
8:00PM
Alejandra Guzman
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 15
1:07PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Mon Sep 16
7:00PM
The Mountain Goats
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
8:30PM
Moein
The Grove of Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Tue Sep 24
7:00PM
NHL Preseason: Anaheim Ducks vs. San Jose Sharks
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Tue Sep 24
7:07PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Wed Sep 25
7:00PM
NHL Preseason: Anaheim Ducks vs. Los Angeles Kings
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Wed Sep 25
7:00PM
Sabrina Claudio
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Wed Sep 25
7:07PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Thu Sep 26
7:00PM
Titus Andronicus
Chain Reaction - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Thu Sep 26
7:00PM
Billy Currington
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2