Anaheim Information and Schedule

Find upcoming concerts, events, venues, sporting events and shows in Anaheim California. We've listed the upcoming concerts in Anaheim California in date order so you can find shows and events quickly and easily. It's easy to find upcoming Anaheim sporting events as well as Anaheim concert events. You can also find venues in Anaheim California quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out shows and events in Anaheim California!

< Prev 1 2
Date Event/Venue
Fri Mar 22
7:00PM
Anything For Selenas & The Como La Flor Band - Selena Tribute
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Fri Mar 22
7:00PM
Anaheim Ducks vs. San Jose Sharks
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 23
7:00PM
Totally 80's
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 23
8:00PM
Led Zepagain - Led Zeppelin Tribute
The Grove of Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sun Mar 24
6:00PM
State Champs & Our Last Night
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sun Mar 24
6:07PM
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sun Mar 24
7:00PM
Franco Escamilla
The Grove of Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Mon Mar 25
7:07PM
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Tue Mar 26
8:00PM
J Boog
The Grove of Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Thu Mar 28
TBA
2019 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: West Regional - All Sessions Pass
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Thu Mar 28
12:00PM
2019 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: West Regional - Session 1 (Time: TBD)
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Thu Mar 28
7:00PM
Maren Morris
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Fri Mar 29
TBA
WonderCon - 3 Day Pass
Anaheim Convention Center - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Fri Mar 29
11:30AM
WonderCon - Friday Pass
Anaheim Convention Center - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Fri Mar 29
7:00PM
Boyce Avenue
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 30
10:00AM
WonderCon - Saturday Pass
Anaheim Convention Center - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 30
12:00PM
2019 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: West Regional - Session 2 (Time: TBD)
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 30
1:00PM
Swanfest: Dance Gavin Dance, Periphery & Crown The Empire
The Grove of Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 30
7:00PM
Zebrahead
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sun Mar 31
10:00AM
WonderCon - Sunday Pass
Anaheim Convention Center - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sun Mar 31
7:00PM
Gunna
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Mon Apr 1
7:00PM
A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Wed Apr 3
7:30PM
Anaheim Ducks vs. Calgary Flames
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Thu Apr 4
7:07PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Fri Apr 5
7:00PM
DSB - Journey Tribute Band
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Fri Apr 5
7:00PM
Anaheim Ducks vs. Los Angeles Kings
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Fri Apr 5
7:07PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Fri Apr 5
8:00PM
Chad Prather
The Grove of Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sat Apr 6
6:07PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sat Apr 6
8:00PM
Recordando a Los Compas Pt II: Los Tigres Del Norte, Banda El Recodo & Los Rieleros Del Norte
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sun Apr 7
1:07PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sun Apr 7
8:00PM
Craig Ferguson
The Grove of Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Mon Apr 8
7:07PM
Los Angeles Angels Of Anaheim vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Tue Apr 9
7:07PM
Los Angeles Angels Of Anaheim vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Wed Apr 10
TBA
NHL Western Conference First Round: Anaheim Ducks vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Wed Apr 10
7:00PM
Parmalee
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Wed Apr 10
7:07PM
Los Angeles Angels Of Anaheim vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Thu Apr 11
7:00PM
Josh Abbott Band
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Thu Apr 11
8:00PM
Jack & Jack
The Grove of Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Fri Apr 12
TBA
NHL Western Conference First Round: Anaheim Ducks vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Fri Apr 12
7:00PM
Ben Rector
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Fri Apr 12
8:30PM
The Fab Four - The Ultimate Tribute
The Grove of Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sat Apr 13
1:00PM
World Of Dance
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sat Apr 13
7:30PM
Pink
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Tue Apr 16
8:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band & Beth Hart
The Grove of Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Wed Apr 17
7:00PM
Rumours - A Fleetwood Mac Tribute
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Thu Apr 18
7:00PM
Puddle Of Mudd
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Thu Apr 18
7:07PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Fri Apr 19
TBA
NHL Western Conference First Round: Anaheim Ducks vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Fri Apr 19
7:00PM
Aaron Watson
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Fri Apr 19
7:07PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sat Apr 20
6:07PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sat Apr 20
7:00PM
Beach Bums
Chain Reaction - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sat Apr 20
8:00PM
DMX
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sun Apr 21
1:07PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Mon Apr 22
7:07PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. New York Yankees
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Tue Apr 23
TBA
NHL Western Conference First Round: Anaheim Ducks vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Tue Apr 23
7:07PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. New York Yankees
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Wed Apr 24
6:00PM
Lil Pump & Lil Skies
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Wed Apr 24
7:07PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. New York Yankees
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Thu Apr 25
6:07PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. New York Yankees
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Thu Apr 25
8:00PM
Friends The Musical Parody
The Grove of Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Fri Apr 26
6:30PM
The Architects
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Fri Apr 26
8:00PM
Kevin James
The Grove of Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sat Apr 27
7:00PM
Secrets
Chain Reaction - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sun Apr 28
7:00PM
Gipsy Kings
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Mon Apr 29
6:30PM
I Prevail, Issues & Justin Stone
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Tue Apr 30
7:07PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Wed May 1
7:07PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Thu May 2
7:07PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Fri May 3
5:00PM
Whitechapel, Dying Fetus & Fallujah
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Fri May 3
8:00PM
Robin Trower
The Grove of Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sun May 5
7:00PM
Yngwie Malmsteen
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Thu May 9
8:00PM
Luann de Lesseps
The Grove of Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sat May 11
7:30PM
Stars On Ice
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Fri May 17
7:00PM
Metalachi
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Fri May 17
7:07PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Kansas City Royals
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Fri May 17
8:00PM
Morissette & Wency
The Grove of Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sat May 18
7:07PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Kansas City Royals
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sun May 19
1:07PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Kansas City Royals
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sun May 19
7:00PM
Johnny Marr
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sun May 19
8:00PM
Avantasia
The Grove of Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Mon May 20
7:07PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Minnesota Twins
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Tue May 21
7:07PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Minnesota Twins
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Wed May 22
6:07PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Minnesota Twins
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Fri May 24
6:30PM
Hunter Hayes
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Fri May 24
7:07PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Fri May 24
8:00PM
New Kids On The Block, Salt N Pepa & Naughty by Nature
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sat May 25
7:07PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sun May 26
1:07PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sun May 26
7:00PM
Sylar
Chain Reaction - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Tue May 28
7:00PM
The Specials
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Thu May 30
8:00PM
The Winery Dogs
The Grove of Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Tue Jun 4
7:07PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Wed Jun 5
7:00PM
Marianas Trench
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Wed Jun 5
7:07PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Thu Jun 6
7:07PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Fri Jun 7
7:07PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jun 8
7:00PM
Blue October
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jun 8
7:07PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2