Arlington Information and Schedule

Find upcoming concerts, events, venues, sporting events and shows in Arlington Texas. We've listed the upcoming concerts in Arlington Texas in date order so you can find shows and events quickly and easily. It's easy to find upcoming Arlington sporting events as well as Arlington concert events. You can also find venues in Arlington Texas quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out shows and events in Arlington Texas!

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Tue Jul 23
8:00PM
International Champions Cup: Chivas Guadalajara vs. Atletico De Madrid
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
5:30PM
Matchroom Championship Boxing: Maurice Hooker vs. Jose Ramirez
College Park Center - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Tue Jul 30
7:05PM
Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Wed Jul 31
7:05PM
Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Thu Aug 1
7:00PM
Dallas Wings vs. New York Liberty
College Park Center - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Thu Aug 1
8:00PM
Poco
Arlington Music Hall - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Fri Aug 2
7:05PM
Texas Rangers vs. Detroit Tigers
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
7:00PM
Dallas Wings vs. Las Vegas Aces
College Park Center - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
7:05PM
Texas Rangers vs. Detroit Tigers
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Sun Aug 4
2:05PM
Texas Rangers vs. Detroit Tigers
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Thu Aug 8
7:30PM
Dailey and Vincent
Arlington Music Hall - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Wed Aug 14
7:00PM
Dallas Wings vs. Los Angeles Sparks
College Park Center - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Thu Aug 15
7:05PM
Texas Rangers vs. Minnesota Twins
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Thu Aug 15
7:30PM
T.G. Sheppard
Arlington Music Hall - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Fri Aug 16
7:00PM
Dallas Wings vs. New York Liberty
College Park Center - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Fri Aug 16
7:05PM
Texas Rangers vs. Minnesota Twins
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
7:05PM
Texas Rangers vs. Minnesota Twins
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Sun Aug 18
2:05PM
Texas Rangers vs. Minnesota Twins
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Mon Aug 19
7:05PM
Texas Rangers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Tue Aug 20
1:05PM
Texas Rangers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Tue Aug 20
7:05PM
Texas Rangers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Wed Aug 21
6:05PM
Texas Rangers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Sat Aug 24
TBA
PARKING: NFL Preseason - Dallas Cowboys vs. Houston Texans
AT&T Stadium Parking Lots - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Sat Aug 24
6:00PM
NFL Preseason: Dallas Cowboys vs. Houston Texans
AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Sun Aug 25
3:00PM
Dallas Wings vs. Atlanta Dream
College Park Center - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Thu Aug 29
TBA
PARKING: NFL Preseason - Dallas Cowboys vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers
AT&T Stadium Parking Lots - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Thu Aug 29
7:00PM
NFL Preseason: Dallas Cowboys vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers
AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Thu Aug 29
7:05PM
Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Fri Aug 30
7:05PM
Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
TBA
PARKING: Advocare Classic - Auburn Tigers vs. Oregon Ducks
AT&T Stadium Parking Lots - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
6:30PM
Advocare Classic: Auburn Tigers vs. Oregon Ducks
AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
7:00PM
Dallas Wings vs. Washington Mystics
College Park Center - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
7:05PM
Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
7:30PM
Jake Shimabukuro
Arlington Music Hall - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Sun Sep 1
2:05PM
Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Fri Sep 6
TBA
2019 Dallas Cowboys Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Sun Sep 8
TBA
PARKING: Dallas Cowboys vs. New York Giants
AT&T Stadium Parking Lots - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Sun Sep 8
3:00PM
Dallas Wings vs. Seattle Storm
College Park Center - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Sun Sep 8
3:25PM
Dallas Cowboys vs. New York Giants
AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Tue Sep 10
7:05PM
Texas Rangers vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Wed Sep 11
7:05PM
Texas Rangers vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Thu Sep 12
7:05PM
Texas Rangers vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Fri Sep 13
7:05PM
Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
7:05PM
Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Sun Sep 15
2:05PM
Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Thu Sep 19
8:00PM
Sons Of The Pioneers
Arlington Music Hall - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Sun Sep 22
TBA
PARKING: Dallas Cowboys vs. Miami Dolphins
AT&T Stadium Parking Lots - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Sun Sep 22
12:00PM
Dallas Cowboys vs. Miami Dolphins
AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Tue Sep 24
7:05PM
Texas Rangers vs. Boston Red Sox
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Wed Sep 25
7:05PM
Texas Rangers vs. Boston Red Sox
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Thu Sep 26
1:05PM
Texas Rangers vs. Boston Red Sox
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Fri Sep 27
7:05PM
Texas Rangers vs. New York Yankees
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Fri Sep 27
8:00PM
The Oak Ridge Boys
Arlington Music Hall - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Sat Sep 28
TBA
Arkansas Razorbacks vs. Texas A&M Aggies
AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Sat Sep 28
TBA
PARKING: Arkansas Razorbacks vs. Texas A&M Aggies
AT&T Stadium Parking Lots - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Sat Sep 28
7:05PM
Texas Rangers vs. New York Yankees
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Sun Sep 29
2:05PM
Texas Rangers vs. New York Yankees
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Sun Oct 6
TBA
PARKING: Dallas Cowboys vs. Green Bay Packers
AT&T Stadium Parking Lots - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Sun Oct 6
3:25PM
Dallas Cowboys vs. Green Bay Packers
AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Fri Oct 11
4:30PM
Jason Aldean
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Fri Oct 11
8:00PM
Ronnie Milsap
Arlington Music Hall - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Sat Oct 12
8:00PM
Billy Joel
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Sun Oct 20
TBA
PARKING: Dallas Cowboys vs. Philadelphia Eagles
AT&T Stadium Parking Lots - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Sun Oct 20
7:20PM
Dallas Cowboys vs. Philadelphia Eagles
AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Sat Oct 26
7:00PM
Monster Jam
AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Fri Nov 1
7:30PM
Michael W. Smith
Arlington Music Hall - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Sun Nov 10
TBA
PARKING: Dallas Cowboys vs. Minnesota Vikings
AT&T Stadium Parking Lots - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Sun Nov 10
7:20PM
Dallas Cowboys vs. Minnesota Vikings
AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Thu Nov 28
TBA
PARKING: Dallas Cowboys vs. Buffalo Bills
AT&T Stadium Parking Lots - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Thu Nov 28
3:30PM
Dallas Cowboys vs. Buffalo Bills
AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Thu Dec 5
8:00PM
The Guess Who
Arlington Music Hall - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Sat Dec 7
TBA
Big 12 Football Championship
AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Sun Dec 15
TBA
PARKING: Dallas Cowboys vs. Los Angeles Rams
AT&T Stadium Parking Lots - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Sun Dec 15
3:25PM
Dallas Cowboys vs. Los Angeles Rams
AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Sat Dec 28
TBA
Cotton Bowl
AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Sat Dec 28
TBA
PARKING: Cotton Bowl
AT&T Stadium Parking Lots - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Sun Dec 29
TBA
PARKING: Dallas Cowboys vs. Washington Redskins
AT&T Stadium Parking Lots - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Sun Dec 29
12:00PM
Dallas Cowboys vs. Washington Redskins
AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Sat Feb 15
TBA
PBR Global Cup - Weekend Pass
AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Sat Feb 15
6:45PM
PBR Global Cup
AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Sun Feb 16
1:45PM
PBR Global Cup
AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Sat Feb 22
TBA
AMA Monster Energy Supercross
AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Sat Mar 7
TBA
The American Rodeo - 2 Day Pass
AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Sat Mar 7
6:30PM
The American Rodeo - Saturday
AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Sun Mar 8
2:00PM
The American Rodeo - Sunday
AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Sat Sep 5
TBA
Advocare Classic: Alabama Crimson Tide vs USC Trojans
AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >