Augusta Information and Schedule

Find upcoming concerts, events, venues, sporting events and shows in Augusta Georgia. We've listed the upcoming concerts in Augusta Georgia in date order so you can find shows and events quickly and easily. It's easy to find upcoming Augusta sporting events as well as Augusta concert events. You can also find venues in Augusta Georgia quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out shows and events in Augusta Georgia!

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Sat Mar 30
8:00PM
The Legends Of Hip Hop: Juvenile, Scarface, Too Short, DJ Quik & 8Ball and MJG
James Brown Arena - Augusta, GA
View Tickets
Sun Mar 31
2:00PM
Sesame Street Live!
Bell Auditorium - Augusta, GA
View Tickets
Sun Mar 31
6:00PM
Sesame Street Live!
Bell Auditorium - Augusta, GA
View Tickets
Sat Apr 6
TBA
Augusta National Women's Amateur Championship
Augusta National Golf Club - Augusta, GA
View Tickets
Sun Apr 7
TBA
Drive, Chip & Putt
Augusta National Golf Club - Augusta, GA
View Tickets
Mon Apr 8
8:00AM
2019 Masters Golf Tournament: Practice Round
Augusta National Golf Club - Augusta, GA
View Tickets
Tue Apr 9
8:00AM
2019 Masters Golf Tournament: Practice Round
Augusta National Golf Club - Augusta, GA
View Tickets
Wed Apr 10
8:00AM
2019 Masters Golf Tournament: Practice Round
Augusta National Golf Club - Augusta, GA
View Tickets
Thu Apr 11
TBA
2019 Masters Golf Tournament - Four Day Competition Badge
Augusta National Golf Club - Augusta, GA
View Tickets
Thu Apr 11
8:00AM
2019 Masters Golf Tournament - Thursday Competition
Augusta National Golf Club - Augusta, GA
View Tickets
Fri Apr 12
8:00AM
2019 Masters Golf Tournament - Friday Competition
Augusta National Golf Club - Augusta, GA
View Tickets
Sat Apr 13
8:00AM
2019 Masters Golf Tournament - Saturday Competition
Augusta National Golf Club - Augusta, GA
View Tickets
Sun Apr 14
8:00AM
2019 Masters Golf Tournament - Sunday Competition
Augusta National Golf Club - Augusta, GA
View Tickets
Sat Apr 27
7:00PM
Kelsea Ballerini
James Brown Arena - Augusta, GA
View Tickets
Sun Apr 28
7:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Bell Auditorium - Augusta, GA
View Tickets
Thu May 2
8:00PM
Rodney Carrington
Bell Auditorium - Augusta, GA
View Tickets
Wed May 8
7:30PM
Earth, Wind And Fire
Bell Auditorium - Augusta, GA
View Tickets
Sun May 19
7:30PM
RBRM: Ronnie DeVoe, Bobby Brown, Ricky Bell & Michael Bivins
Bell Auditorium - Augusta, GA
View Tickets
Tue May 21
6:00PM
PAW Patrol Live
Bell Auditorium - Augusta, GA
View Tickets
Wed May 22
6:00PM
PAW Patrol Live
Bell Auditorium - Augusta, GA
View Tickets
Sun Jun 2
7:30PM
Pentatonix
James Brown Arena - Augusta, GA
View Tickets
Tue Jun 4
7:30PM
REO Speedwagon
Bell Auditorium - Augusta, GA
View Tickets
Sun Jun 16
7:00PM
A Day To Remember
Bell Auditorium - Augusta, GA
View Tickets
Tue Jun 18
7:30PM
Finding Neverland
Bell Auditorium - Augusta, GA
View Tickets
Sun Jun 30
7:00PM
Bring It! Live
Bell Auditorium - Augusta, GA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
3:00PM
Augusta Beerfest
James Brown Arena - Augusta, GA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >