Boca Raton Information and Schedule

Find upcoming concerts, events, venues, sporting events and shows in Boca Raton Florida. We've listed the upcoming concerts in Boca Raton Florida in date order so you can find shows and events quickly and easily. It's easy to find upcoming Boca Raton sporting events as well as Boca Raton concert events. You can also find venues in Boca Raton Florida quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out shows and events in Boca Raton Florida!

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Sat Jul 20
6:30PM
Elan Trotman
The Funky Biscuit - Boca Raton, FL
View Tickets
Sat Jul 20
9:30PM
Elan Trotman
The Funky Biscuit - Boca Raton, FL
View Tickets
Wed Jul 24
6:30PM
Sublime with Rome
Sunset Cove Amphitheater - Boca Raton, FL
View Tickets
Thu Jul 25
8:00PM
8 Year Anniversary Celebration: Johnny Sketch & The Dirty Notes
The Funky Biscuit - Boca Raton, FL
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
9:00PM
8 Year Anniversary Celebration: Selwyn Birchwood
The Funky Biscuit - Boca Raton, FL
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
8:00PM
8 Year Anniversary Celebration: Empire Strikes Brass
The Funky Biscuit - Boca Raton, FL
View Tickets
Sun Jul 28
5:30PM
Special EFX & Chieli Minucci
The Funky Biscuit - Boca Raton, FL
View Tickets
Thu Aug 1
7:30PM
Why Don't We
Mizner Park Amphitheater - Boca Raton, FL
View Tickets
Thu Aug 1
8:00PM
Jerry Garcia Birthday Celebration: Crazy Fingers - Grateful Dead Tribute
The Funky Biscuit - Boca Raton, FL
View Tickets
Fri Aug 2
9:00PM
Ben Prestage
The Funky Biscuit - Boca Raton, FL
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
8:00PM
Damon Fowler
The Funky Biscuit - Boca Raton, FL
View Tickets
Fri Aug 9
9:00PM
Big Rock Band
The Funky Biscuit - Boca Raton, FL
View Tickets
Thu Aug 15
8:00PM
The Aristocrats
The Funky Biscuit - Boca Raton, FL
View Tickets
Fri Aug 16
9:00PM
Woodstock 50 Year Anniversary Celebration: Richie Schmidt, Sheldon Voss, Jerry Leeman, Tom Regis, Antony Livoti, Sista Mary Beth & Rick Geragi
The Funky Biscuit - Boca Raton, FL
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
7:00PM
Rebelution
Sunset Cove Amphitheater - Boca Raton, FL
View Tickets
Fri Aug 23
9:00PM
Reverend Barry and The Funk
The Funky Biscuit - Boca Raton, FL
View Tickets
Sat Aug 24
8:00PM
Matt Schofield
The Funky Biscuit - Boca Raton, FL
View Tickets
Thu Aug 29
8:00PM
Karl Denson's Tiny Universe
The Funky Biscuit - Boca Raton, FL
View Tickets
Fri Aug 30
8:00PM
Karl Denson's Tiny Universe
The Funky Biscuit - Boca Raton, FL
View Tickets
Sun Sep 1
3:00PM
Lotos Music Festival
Mizner Park Amphitheater - Boca Raton, FL
View Tickets
Sun Sep 1
5:30PM
Jeff Kashiwa
The Funky Biscuit - Boca Raton, FL
View Tickets
Sun Sep 1
8:30PM
Jeff Kashiwa
The Funky Biscuit - Boca Raton, FL
View Tickets
Thu Sep 5
8:00PM
The Steepwater Band
The Funky Biscuit - Boca Raton, FL
View Tickets
Fri Sep 6
9:00PM
Kung Fu
The Funky Biscuit - Boca Raton, FL
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
7:00PM
Florida Atlantic Owls vs. UCF Knights
FAU Stadium - Boca Raton, FL
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
8:00PM
Kung Fu
The Funky Biscuit - Boca Raton, FL
View Tickets
Fri Sep 13
9:00PM
Uproot Hootenanny
The Funky Biscuit - Boca Raton, FL
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
8:00PM
Dirty Dozen Brass Band
The Funky Biscuit - Boca Raton, FL
View Tickets
Sun Sep 15
6:30PM
UB40's Ali and Astro & Shaggy
Mizner Park Amphitheater - Boca Raton, FL
View Tickets
Fri Sep 20
9:00PM
In The Light of Led Zeppelin - Tribute Band
The Funky Biscuit - Boca Raton, FL
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
6:00PM
Florida Atlantic Owls vs. Wagner Seahawks
FAU Stadium - Boca Raton, FL
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
8:00PM
George Porter Jr. & Runnin Pardners
The Funky Biscuit - Boca Raton, FL
View Tickets
Sun Sep 22
5:30PM
Billy Cobham's Crosswinds Project: Randy Brecker
The Funky Biscuit - Boca Raton, FL
View Tickets
Sun Sep 22
8:30PM
Billy Cobham's Crosswinds Project: Randy Brecker
The Funky Biscuit - Boca Raton, FL
View Tickets
Fri Sep 27
9:00PM
Danielle Nicole
The Funky Biscuit - Boca Raton, FL
View Tickets
Sun Sep 29
8:30PM
Ambrosia
The Funky Biscuit - Boca Raton, FL
View Tickets
Wed Oct 2
6:30PM
Gregg Karukas
The Funky Biscuit - Boca Raton, FL
View Tickets
Wed Oct 2
9:30PM
Gregg Karukas
The Funky Biscuit - Boca Raton, FL
View Tickets
Thu Oct 3
8:00PM
Chris Duarte
The Funky Biscuit - Boca Raton, FL
View Tickets
Fri Oct 4
9:00PM
Anders Osborne
The Funky Biscuit - Boca Raton, FL
View Tickets
Sat Oct 12
4:00PM
Florida Atlantic Owls vs. Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders
FAU Stadium - Boca Raton, FL
View Tickets
Fri Oct 18
6:30PM
Florida Atlantic Owls vs. Marshall Thundering Herd
FAU Stadium - Boca Raton, FL
View Tickets
Sat Oct 19
4:00PM
Deadbeats Tour
Sunset Cove Amphitheater - Boca Raton, FL
View Tickets
Sat Oct 19
8:00PM
Jason Bieler
The Funky Biscuit - Boca Raton, FL
View Tickets
Sat Nov 9
6:00PM
Florida Atlantic Owls vs. Florida International Golden Panthers
FAU Stadium - Boca Raton, FL
View Tickets
Thu Nov 14
8:00PM
Joe Louis Walker
The Funky Biscuit - Boca Raton, FL
View Tickets
Fri Nov 15
9:00PM
Mike Zito & Albert Castiglia
The Funky Biscuit - Boca Raton, FL
View Tickets
Sat Nov 30
3:30PM
Florida Atlantic Owls vs. Southern Miss Golden Eagles
FAU Stadium - Boca Raton, FL
View Tickets
Fri Dec 6
9:00PM
Tim Reynolds TR3
The Funky Biscuit - Boca Raton, FL
View Tickets
Sat Dec 7
8:00PM
Vanessa Collier & Seth Walker
The Funky Biscuit - Boca Raton, FL
View Tickets
Fri Dec 13
6:30PM
An Albright Family Christmas
The Funky Biscuit - Boca Raton, FL
View Tickets
Fri Dec 13
9:30PM
An Albright Family Christmas
The Funky Biscuit - Boca Raton, FL
View Tickets
Sat Dec 14
8:00PM
DeadPhish Orchestra
The Funky Biscuit - Boca Raton, FL
View Tickets
Thu Jan 9
8:00PM
Marc Broussard
The Funky Biscuit - Boca Raton, FL
View Tickets
Fri Jan 10
9:00PM
Marc Broussard
The Funky Biscuit - Boca Raton, FL
View Tickets
Thu Mar 26
6:30PM
Simon Phillips
The Funky Biscuit - Boca Raton, FL
View Tickets
Thu Mar 26
9:30PM
Simon Phillips
The Funky Biscuit - Boca Raton, FL
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >