Boise Information and Schedule

Find upcoming concerts, events, venues, sporting events and shows in Boise Idaho. We've listed the upcoming concerts in Boise Idaho in date order so you can find shows and events quickly and easily. It's easy to find upcoming Boise sporting events as well as Boise concert events. You can also find venues in Boise Idaho quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out shows and events in Boise Idaho!

< Prev 1 2 3
Date Event/Venue
Sat Jul 20
7:00PM
Garth Brooks
Albertsons Stadium - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Sun Jul 21
6:00PM
Golden Girls Live
Egyptian Theatre - Boise - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Mon Jul 22
8:00PM
Trampled By Turtles
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Tue Jul 23
7:00PM
Michigander
The Olympic - Boise - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Thu Jul 25
7:30PM
Nathaniel Rateliff and The Night Sweats
Idaho Botanical Garden - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Thu Jul 25
8:00PM
Bobaflex
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Thu Jul 25
8:30PM
Tessa Violet
Neurolux Lounge - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
8:00PM
Frank Iero & The Future Violents
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
8:00PM
David Koechner
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Sun Jul 28
7:00PM
Built To Spill
Egyptian Theatre - Boise - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Tue Jul 30
7:00PM
Disturbed
Taco Bell Arena - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Tue Jul 30
7:30PM
Les Miserables
Morrison Center For The Performing Arts - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Tue Jul 30
8:30PM
Garrett T. Capps & The Tender Things
Neurolux Lounge - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Wed Jul 31
6:30PM
Lord Huron, Shakey Graves & Julia Jacklin
Idaho Botanical Garden - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Wed Jul 31
7:30PM
Les Miserables
Morrison Center For The Performing Arts - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Wed Jul 31
8:00PM
Marilyn Manson
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Thu Aug 1
7:30PM
Les Miserables
Morrison Center For The Performing Arts - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Fri Aug 2
7:00PM
Wimp 2 Warrior Idaho Series 1
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Fri Aug 2
7:00PM
The Riffbrokers
The Olympic - Boise - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Fri Aug 2
8:00PM
Les Miserables
Morrison Center For The Performing Arts - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
2:00PM
Les Miserables
Morrison Center For The Performing Arts - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
7:00PM
Voodoo Gearshift
The Olympic - Boise - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
8:00PM
Les Miserables
Morrison Center For The Performing Arts - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
8:00PM
Asleep At The Wheel
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
8:30PM
Stef Chura & French Vanilla
Neurolux Lounge - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Sun Aug 4
1:00PM
Les Miserables
Morrison Center For The Performing Arts - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Sun Aug 4
6:30PM
Les Miserables
Morrison Center For The Performing Arts - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Mon Aug 5
8:00PM
Nahko and Medicine For The People
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Tue Aug 6
8:00PM
Chad Michaels
Egyptian Theatre - Boise - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Tue Aug 6
8:30PM
Flynt Flossy & Turquoise Jeep
Neurolux Lounge - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Wed Aug 7
8:00PM
Lake Street Dive
Egyptian Theatre - Boise - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Fri Aug 9
7:00PM
The Accidentals
The Olympic - Boise - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Fri Aug 9
8:00PM
Steve Earle and The Dukes
Egyptian Theatre - Boise - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
7:00PM
O.A.R. & American Authors
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
7:00PM
Arena Soccer: United States vs. Mexico
CenturyLink Arena - Boise - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
8:00PM
The Nude Party
The Olympic - Boise - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
8:30PM
William Clark Green
Neurolux Lounge - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Mon Aug 12
8:00PM
Flying Lotus
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Tue Aug 13
7:30PM
Corrosion of Conformity, Crowbar, Lo-Pan & Quaker City Night Hawks
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Tue Aug 13
8:00PM
Hawthorne Heights
The Olympic - Boise - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Tue Aug 13
8:00PM
Josh Ritter
Egyptian Theatre - Boise - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Thu Aug 15
8:00PM
Playboi Carti
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Thu Aug 15
8:30PM
Homeshake & KeithCharles
Neurolux Lounge - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Fri Aug 16
7:00PM
Marshall Poole
The Olympic - Boise - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Fri Aug 16
7:30PM
The Piano Guys
Idaho Botanical Garden - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
5:30PM
Iration
Idaho Botanical Garden - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
7:00PM
Andrew Scotchie and The River Rats
The Olympic - Boise - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
8:00PM
Mozzy
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Wed Aug 21
7:00PM
Stephen Lewis and The Big Band Of Fun
The Olympic - Boise - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Thu Aug 22
7:00PM
Dressy Bessy
The Olympic - Boise - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Thu Aug 22
8:00PM
Calexico & Iron and Wine
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Sat Aug 24
7:00PM
Starover Blue
The Olympic - Boise - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Sat Aug 24
7:00PM
For The Sole
Egyptian Theatre - Boise - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Sun Aug 25
8:00PM
Ballyhoo!, Passafire & Kash'd Out
The Reef - Boise - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Tue Aug 27
8:00PM
The Wood Brothers & Colter Wall
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Wed Aug 28
8:00PM
Too Slim and The Taildraggers
The Olympic - Boise - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Fri Aug 30
7:30PM
Josh Groban
Idaho Botanical Garden - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Fri Aug 30
8:00PM
Junior Brown
The Olympic - Boise - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Thu Sep 5
TBA
2019 Boise State Broncos Football Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Albertsons Stadium - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Thu Sep 5
8:00PM
Steel Panther
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Thu Sep 5
8:00PM
Prince Poppycock
Egyptian Theatre - Boise - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Fri Sep 6
7:00PM
Boise State Broncos vs. Marshall Thundering Herd
Albertsons Stadium - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Fri Sep 6
8:30PM
Rhea Butcher
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
8:30PM
Maria Bamford
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Sun Sep 8
8:00PM
Tig Notaro
Egyptian Theatre - Boise - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Sun Sep 8
8:00PM
Marshall Tucker Band
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Sun Sep 8
8:30PM
Slaughter Beach & Dog
Neurolux Lounge - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Mon Sep 9
8:00PM
The Distillers
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Thu Sep 12
7:00PM
Foreigner
Idaho Botanical Garden - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Fri Sep 13
7:30PM
Black Label Society
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
8:00PM
The Dollop: Dave Anthony & Gareth Reynolds
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
8:15PM
Boise State Broncos vs. Portland State Vikings
Albertsons Stadium - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Tue Sep 17
7:00PM
Tab Benoit
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Thu Sep 19
8:00PM
Australian Pink Floyd Show
Morrison Center For The Performing Arts - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Fri Sep 20
7:00PM
Boise State Broncos vs. Air Force Falcons
Albertsons Stadium - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Fri Sep 20
8:30PM
Jay Som
Neurolux Lounge - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Sun Sep 22
7:00PM
Jorge Falcon
Morrison Center For The Performing Arts - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Tue Sep 24
8:30PM
Noah Gundersen
Neurolux Lounge - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Thu Sep 26
7:30PM
Rufus Du Sol
Idaho Botanical Garden - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Thu Sep 26
8:30PM
Mike Watt & The Missingmen
Neurolux Lounge - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Fri Sep 27
7:30PM
Ghost - The Band
Taco Bell Arena - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Fri Sep 27
7:30PM
We Will Rock You
CenturyLink Arena - Boise - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Fri Sep 27
7:30PM
Manon
Egyptian Theatre - Boise - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Sun Sep 29
1:00PM
Wild Kratts - Live
Morrison Center For The Performing Arts - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Sun Sep 29
2:30PM
Manon
Egyptian Theatre - Boise - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Sun Sep 29
5:00PM
Wild Kratts - Live
Morrison Center For The Performing Arts - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Sun Sep 29
8:00PM
Coco Montoya
The Olympic - Boise - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Wed Oct 2
8:00PM
The Band Camino
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Fri Oct 4
7:00PM
Front Street Fights 20
CenturyLink Arena - Boise - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Sat Oct 5
7:00PM
Bleached
The Olympic - Boise - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Mon Oct 7
8:00PM
Ta-Nehisi Coates
Morrison Center For The Performing Arts - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Tue Oct 8
8:00PM
Carbon Leaf
Neurolux Lounge - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Wed Oct 9
7:30PM
Keb Mo
Egyptian Theatre - Boise - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Thu Oct 10
8:00PM
Yung Gravy
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Fri Oct 11
8:00PM
Sleater-Kinney
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Sat Oct 12
TBA
Boise State Broncos vs. Hawaii Warriors
Albertsons Stadium - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Sat Oct 12
8:00PM
Yelawolf
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Sat Oct 12
8:00PM
Jade Bird
The Olympic - Boise - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Sun Oct 13
8:00PM
St. Paul and The Broken Bones
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise - Boise, ID
View Tickets
Mon Oct 14
5:45PM
Dropkick Murphys & Clutch
Idaho Botanical Garden - Boise, ID
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3