Boulder Information and Schedule

Find upcoming concerts, events, venues, sporting events and shows in Boulder Colorado. We've listed the upcoming concerts in Boulder Colorado in date order so you can find shows and events quickly and easily. It's easy to find upcoming Boulder sporting events as well as Boulder concert events. You can also find venues in Boulder Colorado quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out shows and events in Boulder Colorado!

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Mon Jun 24
7:30PM
Tommy Emmanuel & David Grisman
Chautauqua Auditorium - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Wed Jun 26
8:30PM
Yak Attack
Fox Theatre - Boulder - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sat Jun 29
7:30PM
Chris Botti
Chautauqua Auditorium - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Tue Jul 2
8:30PM
Aaron Lee Tasjan
Fox Theatre - Boulder - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Fri Jul 5
TBA
Dead & Company - 2 Day Pass
Folsom Field - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Fri Jul 5
6:30PM
Dead & Company
Folsom Field - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Fri Jul 5
11:30PM
Ghost Light - Band
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sat Jul 6
6:30PM
Dead & Company
Folsom Field - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sat Jul 6
7:30PM
Jake Shimabukuro & Trace Bundy
Chautauqua Auditorium - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sat Jul 6
11:30PM
The Marcus King Band
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Mon Jul 8
7:30PM
Melissa Etheridge
Chautauqua Auditorium - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Wed Jul 10
8:30PM
Rose Hill Drive
Fox Theatre - Boulder - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sat Jul 13
7:30PM
Robert Cray
Chautauqua Auditorium - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sat Jul 13
8:00PM
Daniel Sloss
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sat Jul 13
9:00PM
Bound For Peaches
Fox Theatre - Boulder - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Mon Jul 15
7:30PM
Michael McDonald
Chautauqua Auditorium - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Fri Jul 19
7:00PM
Seth Walker & Ezra Bell
eTown Hall - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sun Jul 21
11:30AM
The Music of Phish for Kids
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Mon Jul 22
8:00PM
Between Me and My Mind
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Tue Jul 23
8:00PM
Gipsy Kings
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
8:00PM
Joey Alexander
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Tue Jul 30
9:00PM
Crown The Empire, Attila, Veil Of Maya & Gideon
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Wed Jul 31
8:00PM
Suzanne Vega
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
8:00PM
Leo Kottke
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Mon Aug 5
7:30PM
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue
Chautauqua Auditorium - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Wed Aug 7
7:30PM
Arturo Sandoval
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Wed Aug 7
8:30PM
Death Cab For Cutie
Fox Theatre - Boulder - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Fri Aug 9
7:30PM
Indigo Girls
Chautauqua Auditorium - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Fri Aug 9
8:30PM
Big Head Todd and The Monsters, Pete Yorn, Willa Amai & Linda Perry
Fox Theatre - Boulder - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
7:30PM
Corrosion of Conformity, Crowbar, Lo-Pan & Quaker City Night Hawks
Fox Theatre - Boulder - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
9:00PM
Shane Smith and The Saints
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sun Aug 11
11:30AM
The Music of The Beatles for Kids
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Mon Aug 12
7:00PM
Taj Mahal, Marc Cohn & The Blind Boys of Alabama
Chautauqua Auditorium - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Thu Aug 15
8:00PM
John Butler Trio
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Fri Aug 16
8:00PM
Beatles vs. Elvis - A Musical Showdown
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
7:30PM
Bruce Hornsby And The Noisemakers
Chautauqua Auditorium - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
8:00PM
Asleep At the Wheel
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Thu Aug 22
7:30PM
The California Honeydrops
Chautauqua Auditorium - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sun Aug 25
7:30PM
Brian Setzer's Rockabilly Riot!
Chautauqua Auditorium - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Mon Aug 26
7:30PM
Jose Gonzalez
Chautauqua Auditorium - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Wed Aug 28
7:30PM
Steel Pulse
Chautauqua Auditorium - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Fri Aug 30
7:30PM
The Milk Carton Kids
Chautauqua Auditorium - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Fri Aug 30
9:00PM
Kronen, Collusion & Bathing Lagoon
Fox Theatre - Boulder - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Fri Sep 6
TBA
2019 Colorado Buffaloes Football Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Folsom Field - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Fri Sep 6
8:00PM
Dark Star Orchestra
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
TBA
PARKING: Colorado Buffaloes vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers
Folsom Field Parking Lots - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
1:30PM
Colorado Buffaloes vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers
Folsom Field - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
8:00PM
Dark Star Orchestra
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sun Sep 8
8:00PM
Al Di Meola
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
TBA
PARKING: Colorado Buffaloes vs. Air Force Falcons
Folsom Field Parking Lots - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
11:00AM
Colorado Buffaloes vs. Air Force Falcons
Folsom Field - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sun Sep 15
11:30AM
The Music of Reggae for Kids
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Mon Sep 16
7:30PM
Boz Scaggs
Chautauqua Auditorium - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Fri Sep 20
8:00PM
The NPR Politics Podcast Live: The Road To 2020
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Fri Sep 20
11:30PM
Polo & Pan
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
8:30PM
Explosions In the Sky
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Thu Sep 26
8:00PM
Lucie Silvas
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Fri Sep 27
8:00PM
Adrian Belew
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Fri Sep 27
9:00PM
Ziggy Alberts
Fox Theatre - Boulder - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Mon Sep 30
8:00PM
National Geographic Live: Between River and Rim
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Fri Oct 4
8:30PM
Ride - Band
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sat Oct 5
TBA
Colorado Buffaloes vs. Arizona Wildcats
Folsom Field - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sat Oct 5
TBA
PARKING: Colorado Buffaloes vs. Arizona Wildcats
Folsom Field Parking Lots - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sun Oct 6
TBA
Cold War Kids
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Tue Oct 8
9:00PM
Yung Gravy
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Thu Oct 10
8:30PM
The New Mastersounds
Fox Theatre - Boulder - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Tue Oct 15
8:00PM
Dave Mason
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Thu Oct 17
9:00PM
Buku, Esseks & FRQ NYC
Fox Theatre - Boulder - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sun Oct 20
11:30AM
The Music of Phish for Kids
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Fri Oct 25
TBA
PARKING: Colorado Buffaloes vs. USC Trojans
Folsom Field Parking Lots - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Fri Oct 25
7:00PM
Colorado Buffaloes vs. USC Trojans
Folsom Field - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Fri Oct 25
8:00PM
Cat Power
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Wed Oct 30
8:00PM
Devendra Banhart
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sat Nov 9
TBA
Colorado Buffaloes vs. Stanford Cardinal
Folsom Field - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sat Nov 9
TBA
PARKING: Colorado Buffaloes vs. Stanford Cardinal
Folsom Field Parking Lots - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sat Nov 9
9:00PM
Houndmouth
Fox Theatre - Boulder - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sun Nov 17
8:00PM
Bruce Cockburn
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Fri Nov 22
9:00PM
The Last Waltz Revisted
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sat Nov 23
TBA
Colorado Buffaloes vs. Washington Huskies
Folsom Field - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sat Nov 23
TBA
PARKING: Colorado Buffaloes vs. Washington Huskies
Folsom Field Parking Lots - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Tue Nov 26
8:00PM
Beirut
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Tue Dec 31
9:00PM
Gasoline Lollipops
Fox Theatre - Boulder - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >