Boulder Information and Schedule

Find upcoming concerts, events, venues, sporting events and shows in Boulder Colorado. We've listed the upcoming concerts in Boulder Colorado in date order so you can find shows and events quickly and easily. It's easy to find upcoming Boulder sporting events as well as Boulder concert events. You can also find venues in Boulder Colorado quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out shows and events in Boulder Colorado!

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Thu Jan 24
8:00PM
Marc Cohn Trio
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Thu Jan 24
9:00PM
Black Tiger Sex Machine
Fox Theatre - Boulder - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Fri Jan 25
7:00PM
Colorado Buffaloes vs. Stanford Cardinal [WOMEN]
CU Events Center - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sat Jan 26
8:00PM
Brett Dennen
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sun Jan 27
1:00PM
Colorado Buffaloes vs. California Golden Bears [WOMEN]
CU Events Center - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sun Jan 27
8:30PM
The Wailers
Fox Theatre - Boulder - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Thu Jan 31
7:00PM
Colorado Buffaloes vs. Oregon State Beavers
CU Events Center - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Fri Feb 1
8:00PM
Piff The Magic Dragon
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Fri Feb 1
9:00PM
Break Science
Fox Theatre - Boulder - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sat Feb 2
7:30PM
Colorado Buffaloes vs. Oregon Ducks
CU Events Center - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sat Feb 2
8:00PM
Joshua Redman Quartet
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sat Feb 2
9:00PM
King Tuff
Fox Theatre - Boulder - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sun Feb 3
11:30AM
The Music of The Rolling Stones for Kids
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Mon Feb 4
8:00PM
Olafur Arnalds
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Tue Feb 5
9:00PM
Chrome Sparks
Fox Theatre - Boulder - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Wed Feb 6
9:00PM
J.I.D.
Fox Theatre - Boulder - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Fri Feb 8
7:00PM
Colorado Buffaloes vs.. UCLA Bruins [WOMEN]
CU Events Center - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Fri Feb 8
8:00PM
JJ Grey
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Fri Feb 8
9:00PM
Summer Camp
Fox Theatre - Boulder - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sun Feb 10
1:00PM
Colorado Buffaloes vs. USC Trojans [WOMEN]
CU Events Center - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sun Feb 10
7:30PM
Lyle Lovett & John Hiatt
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Wed Feb 13
8:00PM
Richard Thompson Electric Trio
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Wed Feb 13
8:30PM
Daniel Rodriguez
Fox Theatre - Boulder - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Wed Feb 13
8:30PM
Colorado Buffaloes vs. Arizona State Sun Devils
CU Events Center - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Thu Feb 14
8:30PM
Groundation
Fox Theatre - Boulder - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Fri Feb 15
9:00PM
Baynk
Fox Theatre - Boulder - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sat Feb 16
8:30PM
Kessel Run
Fox Theatre - Boulder - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sun Feb 17
6:00PM
Colorado Buffaloes vs. Arizona Wildcats
CU Events Center - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Thu Feb 21
9:00PM
El Ten Eleven
Fox Theatre - Boulder - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Fri Feb 22
7:00PM
Colorado Buffaloes vs. Washington State Cougars [WOMEN]
CU Events Center - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Fri Feb 22
8:00PM
Here Come the Mummies
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Fri Feb 22
8:30PM
Drew Holcomb & Ellie Holcomb
Fox Theatre - Boulder - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sat Feb 23
8:00PM
Joshua Radin
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sat Feb 23
9:00PM
Dean Lewis
Fox Theatre - Boulder - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sun Feb 24
1:00PM
Colorado Buffaloes vs. Washington Huskies [WOMEN]
CU Events Center - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sun Feb 24
7:00PM
Between The Buried and Me, TesseracT & Astronoid
Fox Theatre - Boulder - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Tue Feb 26
7:00PM
Banff Mountain Film Festival - Tuesday
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Wed Feb 27
7:00PM
Banff Mountain Film Festival - Wednesday
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sat Mar 2
4:00PM
Colorado Buffaloes vs. Utah Utes
CU Events Center - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Tue Mar 5
8:00PM
Meshell Ndegeocello
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Wed Mar 6
8:00PM
Welcome To Night Vale
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Thu Mar 7
7:00PM
Colorado Buffaloes vs. UCLA Bruins
CU Events Center - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Fri Mar 8
8:00PM
Stephen Marley
Fox Theatre - Boulder - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Fri Mar 8
8:30PM
Bad Suns
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sat Mar 9
3:00PM
Colorado Buffaloes vs. USC Trojans
CU Events Center - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sun Mar 10
8:00PM
Dave Mason
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Tue Mar 12
8:00PM
Joy Williams
Fox Theatre - Boulder - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Fri Mar 15
9:00PM
Mandolin Orange
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sat Mar 16
9:00PM
Chelsea Cutler
Fox Theatre - Boulder - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sun Mar 17
11:30AM
The Music of Prince for Kids
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sun Mar 17
8:00PM
Ladysmith Black Mambazo
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Mon Mar 18
8:30PM
Mt. Joy
Fox Theatre - Boulder - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Tue Mar 19
8:00PM
Billy Idol & Steve Stevens
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Wed Mar 20
8:00PM
Cass McCombs
Fox Theatre - Boulder - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Thu Mar 21
8:30PM
Rubblebucket
Fox Theatre - Boulder - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Fri Mar 22
8:30PM
Marchfourth!
Fox Theatre - Boulder - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sun Mar 24
8:00PM
Marc Maron
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Wed Mar 27
8:30PM
Sister Sparrow & The Dirty Birds
Fox Theatre - Boulder - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Thu Mar 28
9:00PM
Cream Cheese Accident
Fox Theatre - Boulder - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Fri Mar 29
8:00PM
Antonio Sanchez And Migration
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sat Mar 30
7:00PM
Chonda Pierce
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sun Mar 31
5:00PM
Demetri Martin
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sun Mar 31
8:00PM
Demetri Martin
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Tue Apr 2
8:00PM
Julia Michaels
Fox Theatre - Boulder - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Thu Apr 4
9:00PM
Robert Walter
Fox Theatre - Boulder - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sat Apr 6
8:00PM
The Subdudes
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sat Apr 6
8:30PM
Front Country
Fox Theatre - Boulder - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sun Apr 7
11:30AM
The Music of Widespread Panic For Kids
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sun Apr 7
9:00PM
Susto
Fox Theatre - Boulder - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Tue Apr 16
7:00PM
Needtobreathe
Macky Auditorium Concert Hall - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Tue Apr 16
8:00PM
Christopher Cross
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Wed Apr 17
8:00PM
Reverend Horton Heat
Fox Theatre - Boulder - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Tue Apr 23
8:00PM
SoMo
Fox Theatre - Boulder - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Thu Apr 25
9:00PM
ATLiens
Fox Theatre - Boulder - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sun May 5
11:30AM
The Music of David Bowie for Kids
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Thu May 9
8:00PM
Yacht Rock Revue
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Thu May 16
8:00PM
Elle King
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Fri May 24
8:00PM
Riverside
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sun Jun 16
11:30AM
The Music of Grateful Dead for Kids
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Fri Jul 5
TBA
Dead & Company - 2 Day Pass
Folsom Field - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Fri Jul 5
6:30PM
Dead & Company
Folsom Field - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sat Jul 6
6:30PM
Dead & Company
Folsom Field - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
8:00PM
Joey Alexander
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Fri Sep 6
8:00PM
Dark Star Orchestra
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
TBA
Colorado Buffaloes vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers
Folsom Field - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
8:00PM
Dark Star Orchestra
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
TBA
Colorado Buffaloes vs. Air Force Falcons
Folsom Field - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sat Oct 5
TBA
Colorado Buffaloes vs. Arizona Wildcats
Folsom Field - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Fri Oct 25
TBA
Colorado Buffaloes vs. USC Trojans
Folsom Field - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sat Nov 9
TBA
Colorado Buffaloes vs. Stanford Cardinal
Folsom Field - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sat Nov 23
TBA
Colorado Buffaloes vs. Washington Huskies
Folsom Field - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >