Boulder Information and Schedule

Find upcoming concerts, events, venues, sporting events and shows in Boulder Colorado. We've listed the upcoming concerts in Boulder Colorado in date order so you can find shows and events quickly and easily. It's easy to find upcoming Boulder sporting events as well as Boulder concert events. You can also find venues in Boulder Colorado quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out shows and events in Boulder Colorado!

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Thu Mar 21
8:30PM
Rubblebucket
Fox Theatre - Boulder - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Fri Mar 22
8:30PM
MARCHFOURTH!
Fox Theatre - Boulder - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Fri Mar 22
9:00PM
Justin Martin
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sun Mar 24
8:00PM
Marc Maron
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Wed Mar 27
8:30PM
Sister Sparrow & The Dirty Birds
Fox Theatre - Boulder - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Thu Mar 28
9:00PM
Cream Cheese Accident
Fox Theatre - Boulder - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Fri Mar 29
8:00PM
Antonio Sanchez And Migration
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Fri Mar 29
8:00PM
Ghost Light - Band
Fox Theatre - Boulder - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sat Mar 30
7:00PM
Chonda Pierce
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sat Mar 30
8:00PM
Ayla Nereo
Fox Theatre - Boulder - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sun Mar 31
5:00PM
Demetri Martin
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sun Mar 31
8:00PM
Demetri Martin
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Tue Apr 2
8:00PM
Julia Michaels
Fox Theatre - Boulder - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Thu Apr 4
8:00PM
Zoso - Led Zeppelin Tribute Band
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Thu Apr 4
9:00PM
Robert Walter
Fox Theatre - Boulder - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Fri Apr 5
9:00PM
Flosstradamus
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sat Apr 6
7:30PM
Upstate
Chautauqua Auditorium - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sat Apr 6
8:00PM
The Subdudes
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sat Apr 6
8:30PM
Front Country
Fox Theatre - Boulder - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sun Apr 7
11:30AM
The Music of Widespread Panic For Kids
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sun Apr 7
9:00PM
Susto
Fox Theatre - Boulder - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Thu Apr 11
9:00PM
Slow Magic
Fox Theatre - Boulder - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Fri Apr 12
8:00PM
Joseph
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Fri Apr 12
9:00PM
Trampa
Fox Theatre - Boulder - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Tue Apr 16
7:00PM
Needtobreathe
Macky Auditorium Concert Hall - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Tue Apr 16
8:00PM
Christopher Cross
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Wed Apr 17
8:00PM
Reverend Horton Heat
Fox Theatre - Boulder - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sat Apr 20
8:30PM
Escort
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sat Apr 20
9:00PM
Brownies & Lemonade
Fox Theatre - Boulder - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Mon Apr 22
7:00PM
Polyphia
Fox Theatre - Boulder - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Tue Apr 23
8:00PM
SoMo
Fox Theatre - Boulder - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Wed Apr 24
8:00PM
George Winston
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Thu Apr 25
9:00PM
ATLiens
Fox Theatre - Boulder - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Thu May 2
7:30PM
Deva Premal & Miten
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sun May 5
11:30AM
The Music of David Bowie for Kids
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Wed May 8
8:30PM
Khruangbin
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Thu May 9
8:00PM
Yacht Rock Revue
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Thu May 9
9:00PM
Snow Tha Product
Fox Theatre - Boulder - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Fri May 10
8:00PM
The Liturgists
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Fri May 10
8:30PM
The Revival
Fox Theatre - Boulder - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Tue May 14
8:00PM
Fred Armisen
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Thu May 16
8:00PM
Elle King
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sat May 18
9:00PM
Wallows
Fox Theatre - Boulder - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sun May 19
8:30PM
Calpurnia
Fox Theatre - Boulder - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Fri May 24
8:00PM
Riverside
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Wed May 29
8:30PM
Sleep
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sun Jun 16
11:30AM
The Music of Grateful Dead for Kids
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Fri Jul 5
TBA
Dead & Company - 2 Day Pass
Folsom Field - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Fri Jul 5
6:30PM
Dead & Company
Folsom Field - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sat Jul 6
6:30PM
Dead & Company
Folsom Field - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sat Jul 6
11:30PM
The Marcus King Band
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Wed Jul 10
8:30PM
Rose Hill Drive
Fox Theatre - Boulder - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Mon Jul 15
7:30PM
Michael McDonald
Chautauqua Auditorium - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Tue Jul 23
8:00PM
Gipsy Kings
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
8:00PM
Joey Alexander
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Thu Aug 15
8:00PM
John Butler Trio
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Fri Sep 6
TBA
2019 Colorado Buffaloes Football Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Folsom Field - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Fri Sep 6
8:00PM
Dark Star Orchestra
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
TBA
Colorado Buffaloes vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers
Folsom Field - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
8:00PM
Dark Star Orchestra
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
TBA
Colorado Buffaloes vs. Air Force Falcons
Folsom Field - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Fri Sep 27
8:00PM
Adrian Belew
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sat Oct 5
TBA
Colorado Buffaloes vs. Arizona Wildcats
Folsom Field - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Fri Oct 25
TBA
Colorado Buffaloes vs. USC Trojans
Folsom Field - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sat Nov 9
TBA
Colorado Buffaloes vs. Stanford Cardinal
Folsom Field - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Fri Nov 22
9:00PM
The Last Waltz Revisted
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sat Nov 23
TBA
Colorado Buffaloes vs. Washington Huskies
Folsom Field - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >