Carrboro Information and Schedule

Find upcoming concerts, events, venues, sporting events and shows in Carrboro North Carolina. We've listed the upcoming concerts in Carrboro North Carolina in date order so you can find shows and events quickly and easily. It's easy to find upcoming Carrboro sporting events as well as Carrboro concert events. You can also find venues in Carrboro North Carolina quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out shows and events in Carrboro North Carolina!

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Sun Jul 21
8:00PM
The Get Up Kids
Cat's Cradle - Carrboro, NC
View Tickets
Mon Jul 22
8:00PM
Prince Daddy and The Hyena
Cat's Cradle - Back Room - Carrboro, NC
View Tickets
Thu Aug 1
8:00PM
Donavon Frankenreiter
Cat's Cradle - Carrboro, NC
View Tickets
Mon Aug 5
8:30PM
Kyle Craft & Showboat Honey
Cat's Cradle - Back Room - Carrboro, NC
View Tickets
Wed Aug 7
8:00PM
The Menzingers
Cat's Cradle - Carrboro, NC
View Tickets
Thu Aug 8
8:00PM
Neurosis
Cat's Cradle - Carrboro, NC
View Tickets
Thu Aug 8
8:00PM
Andrew Belle
Cat's Cradle - Back Room - Carrboro, NC
View Tickets
Mon Aug 19
8:00PM
Pedro The Lion
Cat's Cradle - Carrboro, NC
View Tickets
Tue Aug 20
8:00PM
The Bird and The Bee
Cat's Cradle - Carrboro, NC
View Tickets
Mon Aug 26
8:00PM
Why? & Barrie
Cat's Cradle - Carrboro, NC
View Tickets
Tue Aug 27
8:00PM
Electric Hot Tuna
Cat's Cradle - Carrboro, NC
View Tickets
Fri Sep 6
8:00PM
Benjamin Francis Leftwich
Cat's Cradle - Back Room - Carrboro, NC
View Tickets
Fri Sep 13
9:30PM
Who's Bad: Michael Jackson Tribute Band
Cat's Cradle - Carrboro, NC
View Tickets
Sun Sep 15
8:00PM
Penny and Sparrow
Cat's Cradle - Carrboro, NC
View Tickets
Sun Sep 15
8:00PM
Seratones
Cat's Cradle - Back Room - Carrboro, NC
View Tickets
Mon Sep 16
8:00PM
Cat Power
Cat's Cradle - Carrboro, NC
View Tickets
Wed Sep 18
8:00PM
Tinariwen
Cat's Cradle - Carrboro, NC
View Tickets
Thu Sep 19
8:30PM
Kolars & The Sh-Booms
Cat's Cradle - Back Room - Carrboro, NC
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
8:30PM
Whitney
Cat's Cradle - Carrboro, NC
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
8:30PM
The Rocket Summer
Cat's Cradle - Back Room - Carrboro, NC
View Tickets
Sun Sep 22
8:00PM
Free Throw, Chris Farren, Youth Fountain & Macseal
Cat's Cradle - Back Room - Carrboro, NC
View Tickets
Thu Sep 26
8:30PM
The Motet
Cat's Cradle - Carrboro, NC
View Tickets
Fri Sep 27
8:00PM
Ride - Band
Cat's Cradle - Carrboro, NC
View Tickets
Tue Oct 1
8:00PM
Mt. Joy
Cat's Cradle - Carrboro, NC
View Tickets
Tue Oct 1
8:00PM
That 1 Guy
Cat's Cradle - Back Room - Carrboro, NC
View Tickets
Sat Oct 5
8:00PM
Tyrone Wells & Dan Rodriguez
Cat's Cradle - Back Room - Carrboro, NC
View Tickets
Sun Oct 6
8:00PM
Built To Spill
Cat's Cradle - Carrboro, NC
View Tickets
Thu Oct 10
8:00PM
Witt Lowry
Cat's Cradle - Carrboro, NC
View Tickets
Wed Oct 16
7:45PM
The Melvins
Cat's Cradle - Carrboro, NC
View Tickets
Sun Oct 20
8:00PM
The Band Camino
Cat's Cradle - Carrboro, NC
View Tickets
Tue Oct 22
8:00PM
Noah Gundersen & Jonny G
Cat's Cradle - Carrboro, NC
View Tickets
Wed Oct 23
7:00PM
Thee Oh Sees
Cat's Cradle - Carrboro, NC
View Tickets
Wed Oct 23
8:00PM
City Of The Sun & Old Sea Brigade
Cat's Cradle - Back Room - Carrboro, NC
View Tickets
Thu Oct 24
8:00PM
Kishi Bashi
Cat's Cradle - Carrboro, NC
View Tickets
Sat Oct 26
7:00PM
Knocked Loose, Rotting Out, Candy & SeeYouSpaceCowboy
Cat's Cradle - Carrboro, NC
View Tickets
Sat Oct 26
8:00PM
Cat Clyde
Cat's Cradle - Back Room - Carrboro, NC
View Tickets
Fri Nov 1
9:00PM
Billy Strings
Cat's Cradle - Carrboro, NC
View Tickets
Sat Nov 2
9:00PM
Billy Strings
Cat's Cradle - Carrboro, NC
View Tickets
Tue Nov 5
8:00PM
The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die
Cat's Cradle - Back Room - Carrboro, NC
View Tickets
Sat Nov 9
8:00PM
The Infamous Stringdusters & Kitchen Dwellers
Cat's Cradle - Carrboro, NC
View Tickets
Tue Nov 12
8:00PM
Cursive, Cloud Nothings & The Appleseed Cast
Cat's Cradle - Carrboro, NC
View Tickets
Wed Nov 13
8:00PM
Kikagaku Moyo & Minami Deutsch
Cat's Cradle - Carrboro, NC
View Tickets
Sun Nov 17
8:00PM
Crumb
Cat's Cradle - Carrboro, NC
View Tickets
Fri Dec 6
6:45PM
Our Last Night
Cat's Cradle - Carrboro, NC
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >