Carson Information and Schedule

Find upcoming concerts, events, venues, sporting events and shows in Carson California. We've listed the upcoming concerts in Carson California in date order so you can find shows and events quickly and easily. It's easy to find upcoming Carson sporting events as well as Carson concert events. You can also find venues in Carson California quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out shows and events in Carson California!

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Sat Jul 20
7:00PM
LA Galaxy II vs. Reno 1868 FC
Dignity Health Sports Park - Track - Carson, CA
View Tickets
Tue Jul 23
8:00PM
2019 Leagues Cup Quarterfinals: LA Galaxy vs. Club Tijuana
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium - Carson, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
7:00PM
LA Galaxy II vs. Phoenix Rising FC
Dignity Health Sports Park - Track - Carson, CA
View Tickets
Wed Aug 14
7:30PM
LA Galaxy vs. FC Dallas
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium - Carson, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
7:00PM
LA Galaxy vs. Seattle Sounders FC
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium - Carson, CA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 18
1:00PM
NFL Preseason: Los Angeles Chargers vs. New Orleans Saints
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium - Carson, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 24
7:00PM
NFL Preseason: Los Angeles Chargers vs. Seattle Seahawks
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium - Carson, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
7:00PM
LA Galaxy II vs. Sacramento Republic FC
Dignity Health Sports Park - Track - Carson, CA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
7:00PM
LA Galaxy II vs. Real Monarchs SLC
Dignity Health Sports Park - Track - Carson, CA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 8
1:05PM
Los Angeles Chargers vs. Indianapolis Colts
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium - Carson, CA
View Tickets
Mon Sep 9
TBA
2019 Los Angeles Chargers Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium - Carson, CA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 15
7:00PM
LA Galaxy vs. Sporting Kansas City
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium - Carson, CA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 20
7:30PM
LA Galaxy II vs. San Antonio FC
Dignity Health Sports Park - Track - Carson, CA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
7:30PM
LA Galaxy vs. Montreal Impact
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium - Carson, CA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 22
1:25PM
Los Angeles Chargers vs. Houston Texans
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium - Carson, CA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 28
7:00PM
La Galaxy II vs. OKC Energy FC
Dignity Health Sports Park - Track - Carson, CA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 29
4:30PM
LA Galaxy vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium - Carson, CA
View Tickets
Sun Oct 6
1:05PM
Los Angeles Chargers vs. Denver Broncos
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium - Carson, CA
View Tickets
Sun Oct 13
5:20PM
Los Angeles Chargers vs. Pittsburgh Steelers
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium - Carson, CA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 19
7:00PM
LA Galaxy II vs. El Paso Locomotive FC
Dignity Health Sports Park - Track - Carson, CA
View Tickets
Sun Nov 3
1:25PM
Los Angeles Chargers vs. Green Bay Packers
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium - Carson, CA
View Tickets
Sun Dec 15
5:20PM
Los Angeles Chargers vs. Minnesota Vikings
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium - Carson, CA
View Tickets
Sat Dec 21
TBA
Los Angeles Chargers vs. Oakland Raiders (Date: TBD)
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium - Carson, CA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >