Champaign Information and Schedule

Find upcoming concerts, events, venues, sporting events and shows in Champaign Illinois. We've listed the upcoming concerts in Champaign Illinois in date order so you can find shows and events quickly and easily. It's easy to find upcoming Champaign sporting events as well as Champaign concert events. You can also find venues in Champaign Illinois quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out shows and events in Champaign Illinois!

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Sat Mar 30
7:30PM
Styx
State Farm Center - Champaign, IL
View Tickets
Fri Apr 5
7:00PM
Kenny Chesney
State Farm Center - Champaign, IL
View Tickets
Sun Apr 14
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
State Farm Center - Champaign, IL
View Tickets
Thu Apr 18
7:30PM
Jeff Tweedy
Virginia Theatre - Il - Champaign, IL
View Tickets
Wed May 1
7:30PM
Finding Neverland
State Farm Center - Champaign, IL
View Tickets
Fri May 3
7:00PM
Champaign Urbana Ballet: Swan Lake
Virginia Theatre - Il - Champaign, IL
View Tickets
Sat May 4
11:00AM
Champaign Urbana Ballet: Swan Lake
Virginia Theatre - Il - Champaign, IL
View Tickets
Sat May 4
4:00PM
Champaign Urbana Ballet: Swan Lake
Virginia Theatre - Il - Champaign, IL
View Tickets
Tue Aug 20
7:00PM
Ringo Starr and His All Starr Band
State Farm Center - Champaign, IL
View Tickets
Fri Aug 30
TBA
2019 Illinois Fighting Illini Football Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Memorial Stadium - IL - Champaign, IL
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
TBA
Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Akron Zips
Memorial Stadium - IL - Champaign, IL
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
TBA
Illinois Fighting Illini Vs. Eastern Michigan Eagles
Memorial Stadium - IL - Champaign, IL
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
TBA
Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers
Memorial Stadium - IL - Champaign, IL
View Tickets
Sat Oct 12
TBA
Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Michigan Wolverines
Memorial Stadium - IL - Champaign, IL
View Tickets
Sat Oct 19
TBA
Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Wisconsin Badgers
Memorial Stadium - IL - Champaign, IL
View Tickets
Sat Nov 2
TBA
Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights
Memorial Stadium - IL - Champaign, IL
View Tickets
Sat Nov 30
TBA
Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Northwestern Wildcats
Memorial Stadium - IL - Champaign, IL
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >