Charleston Information and Schedule

Find upcoming concerts, events, venues, sporting events and shows in Charleston South Carolina. We've listed the upcoming concerts in Charleston South Carolina in date order so you can find shows and events quickly and easily. It's easy to find upcoming Charleston sporting events as well as Charleston concert events. You can also find venues in Charleston South Carolina quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out shows and events in Charleston South Carolina!

< Prev 1 2
Date Event/Venue
Sat Jul 20
6:05PM
Charleston RiverDogs vs. Lexington Legends
Joseph P. Riley Jr. Park - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Sun Jul 21
5:05PM
Charleston RiverDogs vs. Lexington Legends
Joseph P. Riley Jr. Park - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Mon Jul 22
7:00PM
Harry Potter And The Half Blood Prince - Film
Charleston Music Hall - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Thu Jul 25
8:00PM
The Bacon Brothers
Charleston Music Hall - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
8:00PM
Claudia Oshry
Charleston Music Hall - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
7:00PM
Sublime with Rome
Volvo Car Stadium At Family Circle Tennis Center - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Sun Jul 28
8:00PM
John Butler Trio
Charleston Music Hall - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Wed Jul 31
5:45PM
311 & The Dirty Heads
Volvo Car Stadium At Family Circle Tennis Center - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Wed Jul 31
7:05PM
Charleston RiverDogs vs. Hickory Crawdads
Joseph P. Riley Jr. Park - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Wed Jul 31
8:00PM
Donavon Frankenreiter
The Pour House - Charleston - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Thu Aug 1
7:05PM
Charleston RiverDogs vs. Hickory Crawdads
Joseph P. Riley Jr. Park - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Fri Aug 2
7:05PM
Charleston RiverDogs vs. Hickory Crawdads
Joseph P. Riley Jr. Park - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
6:05PM
Charleston RiverDogs vs. Delmarva Shorebirds
Joseph P. Riley Jr. Park - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Sun Aug 4
5:05PM
Charleston RiverDogs vs. Delmarva Shorebirds
Joseph P. Riley Jr. Park - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Sun Aug 4
6:00PM
Tedeschi Trucks Band, Blackberry Smoke & Shovels and Rope
Volvo Car Stadium At Family Circle Tennis Center - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Sun Aug 4
8:00PM
The Growlers
Music Farm - Charleston - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Mon Aug 5
7:05PM
Charleston RiverDogs vs. Delmarva Shorebirds
Joseph P. Riley Jr. Park - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Mon Aug 5
8:00PM
Pouya
Music Farm - Charleston - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Tue Aug 6
7:05PM
Charleston RiverDogs vs. Delmarva Shorebirds
Joseph P. Riley Jr. Park - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Thu Aug 8
8:00PM
The Menzingers
Music Farm - Charleston - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Thu Aug 8
8:00PM
20 Ride - Zac Brown Band Tribute
Charleston Music Hall - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Sun Aug 11
8:00PM
Baroness
Music Farm - Charleston - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Mon Aug 12
7:05PM
Charleston RiverDogs vs. Columbia Fireflies
Joseph P. Riley Jr. Park - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Tue Aug 13
7:05PM
Charleston RiverDogs vs. Columbia Fireflies
Joseph P. Riley Jr. Park - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Wed Aug 14
7:05PM
Charleston RiverDogs vs. Columbia Fireflies
Joseph P. Riley Jr. Park - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Thu Aug 15
8:00PM
Gavin DeGraw
Charleston Music Hall - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Fri Aug 16
5:00PM
Crown The Empire, Attila, Veil Of Maya & Gideon
Music Farm - Charleston - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Sun Aug 18
8:00PM
Pedro The Lion & Mewithoutyou
Music Farm - Charleston - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Tue Aug 20
7:00PM
Why Don't We
Volvo Car Stadium At Family Circle Tennis Center - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Tue Aug 20
7:05PM
Charleston RiverDogs vs. West Virginia Power
Joseph P. Riley Jr. Park - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Wed Aug 21
7:05PM
Charleston RiverDogs vs. West Virginia Power
Joseph P. Riley Jr. Park - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Thu Aug 22
7:05PM
Charleston RiverDogs vs. West Virginia Power
Joseph P. Riley Jr. Park - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Thu Aug 22
8:00PM
Richard Marx
Charleston Music Hall - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Fri Aug 23
7:05PM
Charleston RiverDogs vs. Kannapolis Intimidators
Joseph P. Riley Jr. Park - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Fri Aug 23
8:00PM
Rocket Man - A Tribute to Elton John
Charleston Music Hall - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Sat Aug 24
6:05PM
Charleston RiverDogs vs. Kannapolis Intimidators
Joseph P. Riley Jr. Park - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Sun Aug 25
5:05PM
Charleston RiverDogs vs. Kannapolis Intimidators
Joseph P. Riley Jr. Park - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Mon Aug 26
8:00PM
Brian Courtney Wilson
Music Farm - Charleston - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Thu Aug 29
7:00PM
Andy Grammer
Music Farm - Charleston - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Fri Aug 30
7:05PM
Charleston RiverDogs vs. Greenville Drive
Joseph P. Riley Jr. Park - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Fri Aug 30
7:30PM
Footloose
Dock Street Theatre - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
3:00PM
Citadel Bulldogs vs. Towson Tigers
Johnson Hagood Stadium - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
6:05PM
Charleston RiverDogs vs. Greenville Drive
Joseph P. Riley Jr. Park - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
7:30PM
Footloose
Dock Street Theatre - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
7:30PM
Lowcountry Jazz Festival: The Sax Pack, Keiko Matsui & West Coast Jam - Day One
Performance Hall At Gaillard Center - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
8:00PM
Jerry Jacobs
Music Farm - Charleston - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Sun Sep 1
3:00PM
Footloose
Dock Street Theatre - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Sun Sep 1
5:05PM
Charleston RiverDogs vs. Greenville Drive
Joseph P. Riley Jr. Park - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Sun Sep 1
7:30PM
Lowcountry Jazz Festival: Marion Meadows, Kirk Whalum, Jonathan Butler & Dave Koz - Day Two
Performance Hall At Gaillard Center - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Mon Sep 2
2:05PM
Charleston RiverDogs vs. Greenville Drive
Joseph P. Riley Jr. Park - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Thu Sep 5
7:30PM
Footloose
Dock Street Theatre - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Fri Sep 6
7:30PM
Footloose
Dock Street Theatre - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
8:00PM
Three Dog Night
Charleston Music Hall - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Sun Sep 8
3:00PM
Footloose
Dock Street Theatre - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Sun Sep 8
8:00PM
Indigo Girls
Charleston Music Hall - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Wed Sep 11
8:00PM
Polo G
Music Farm - Charleston - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Thu Sep 12
7:30PM
Footloose
Dock Street Theatre - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Fri Sep 13
7:30PM
Footloose
Dock Street Theatre - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Fri Sep 13
7:30PM
Tom Segura
Performance Hall At Gaillard Center - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Fri Sep 13
8:00PM
Dominic Fike
Music Farm - Charleston - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
5:00PM
Charleston Jazz Orchestra: Take 5 - West Coast Cool Jazz
Charleston Music Hall - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
7:30PM
Footloose
Dock Street Theatre - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
8:00PM
Charleston Jazz Orchestra: Take 5 - West Coast Cool Jazz
Charleston Music Hall - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Sun Sep 15
3:00PM
Footloose
Dock Street Theatre - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Thu Sep 19
7:30PM
Footloose
Dock Street Theatre - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Thu Sep 19
7:30PM
Daryl Hall & John Oates
MUSC Health Stadium - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Thu Sep 19
7:30PM
Keb Mo
Performance Hall At Gaillard Center - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Thu Sep 19
8:00PM
Dirt Monkey
Music Farm - Charleston - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Fri Sep 20
7:30PM
Footloose
Dock Street Theatre - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Fri Sep 20
8:00PM
Judy Collins
Charleston Music Hall - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Fri Sep 20
8:00PM
Kacey Musgraves
Volvo Car Stadium At Family Circle Tennis Center - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
6:00PM
Citadel Bulldogs vs. Charleston Southern Buccaneers
Johnson Hagood Stadium - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
7:30PM
Footloose
Dock Street Theatre - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
8:00PM
Nate Bargatze
Charleston Music Hall - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
10:00PM
Nate Bargatze
Charleston Music Hall - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Sun Sep 22
3:00PM
Footloose
Dock Street Theatre - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Mon Sep 23
8:00PM
Snarky Puppy
Music Farm - Charleston - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Tue Sep 24
6:00PM
Peppa Pig
Performance Hall At Gaillard Center - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Sun Sep 29
8:00PM
Drew Holcomb And The Neighbors
Charleston Music Hall - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Thu Oct 3
8:00PM
Shovels and Rope
Music Farm - Charleston - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Fri Oct 4
8:00PM
George Thorogood and The Destroyers
Charleston Music Hall - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Fri Oct 4
8:30PM
Graveyard & Black Mountain
Music Farm - Charleston - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Sat Oct 5
2:00PM
Citadel Bulldogs vs. Virginia Military Keydets
Johnson Hagood Stadium - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Sat Oct 5
8:00PM
Shovels and Rope
Charleston Music Hall - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Sat Oct 5
8:00PM
Andy Grammer
Music Farm - Charleston - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Sun Oct 6
7:30PM
Craig Ferguson
Charleston Music Hall - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Wed Oct 9
6:30PM
ZZ Top
Volvo Car Stadium At Family Circle Tennis Center - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Sat Oct 12
2:00PM
Citadel Bulldogs vs. Western Carolina Catamounts
Johnson Hagood Stadium - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Sat Oct 12
8:30PM
Fall Reggae Jam
Music Farm - Charleston - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Sun Oct 13
8:00PM
Nahko and Medicine For The People
Music Farm - Charleston - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Wed Oct 16
7:30PM
Nevermore! Voyage Into The Netherworld
Dock Street Theatre - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Fri Oct 18
7:30PM
Nevermore! Voyage Into The Netherworld
Dock Street Theatre - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Sat Oct 19
7:30PM
Nevermore! Voyage Into The Netherworld
Dock Street Theatre - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Sun Oct 20
3:00PM
Nevermore! Voyage Into The Netherworld
Dock Street Theatre - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Wed Oct 23
8:00PM
The Allman Betts Band
Charleston Music Hall - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Thu Oct 24
7:30PM
Nevermore! Voyage Into The Netherworld
Dock Street Theatre - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Thu Oct 24
9:00PM
Yung Gravy
Music Farm - Charleston - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Fri Oct 25
7:30PM
Nevermore! Voyage Into The Netherworld
Dock Street Theatre - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Sat Oct 26
2:00PM
Citadel Bulldogs vs. Mercer Bears
Johnson Hagood Stadium - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Sat Oct 26
7:30PM
Nevermore! Voyage Into The Netherworld
Dock Street Theatre - Charleston, SC
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2