Des Moines Information and Schedule

Find upcoming concerts, events, venues, sporting events and shows in Des Moines Iowa. We've listed the upcoming concerts in Des Moines Iowa in date order so you can find shows and events quickly and easily. It's easy to find upcoming Des Moines sporting events as well as Des Moines concert events. You can also find venues in Des Moines Iowa quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out shows and events in Des Moines Iowa!

< Prev 1 2 3
Date Event/Venue
Sat Jul 20
6:30PM
CMA Jazz Festival
Hoyt Sherman Auditorium - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 20
8:00PM
Pop Evil
Wooly's - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Sun Jul 21
7:00PM
Born Of Osiris
Wooly's - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Wed Jul 24
8:00PM
Baroness
Wooly's - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Thu Jul 25
7:30PM
Strangelove - The Depeche Mode Experience
Wooly's - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
7:00PM
Jerry Seinfeld
Des Moines Civic Center - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
7:08PM
Iowa Cubs vs. Round Rock Express
Principal Park - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
7:30PM
Band of Horses
Hoyt Sherman Auditorium - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
8:30PM
Who's Bad - Michael Jackson Tribute Band
Wooly's - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
9:30PM
The Zealots
Vaudeville Mews - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
4:00PM
Tilian & Landon Tewers
Vaudeville Mews - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
7:08PM
Iowa Cubs vs. Round Rock Express
Principal Park - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
8:00PM
Rockinfreakapotamus - A Red Hot Chili Peppers Tribute Band
Wooly's - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Sun Jul 28
1:08PM
Iowa Cubs vs. Round Rock Express
Principal Park - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 1
8:00PM
Jake Shimabukuro
Hoyt Sherman Auditorium - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 2
6:00PM
It Looks Sad.
Vaudeville Mews - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Tue Aug 6
6:00PM
Zao, Hollow Earth & Wolf King
Vaudeville Mews - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Wed Aug 7
7:08PM
Iowa Cubs vs. Las Vegas Aviators
Principal Park - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 8
7:08PM
Iowa Cubs vs. Las Vegas Aviators
Principal Park - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 8
7:30PM
Doolin'
Hoyt Sherman Auditorium - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 8
8:00PM
Old 97's
Wooly's - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 8
8:00PM
For King and Country
Iowa State Fair - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 9
7:08PM
Iowa Cubs vs. Las Vegas Aviators
Principal Park - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 9
8:00PM
The Chainsmokers
Iowa State Fair - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 9
8:00PM
Last Podcast On The Left
Hoyt Sherman Auditorium - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
7:00PM
B. Well
Wooly's - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
7:08PM
Iowa Cubs vs. Salt Lake Bees
Principal Park - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
8:00PM
Slipknot
Iowa State Fair - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 11
1:08PM
Iowa Cubs vs. Salt Lake Bees
Principal Park - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 11
8:00PM
Zac Brown Band
Iowa State Fair - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Mon Aug 12
2:00PM
Goat Yoga
Iowa State Fair - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Mon Aug 12
7:00PM
John Butler Trio
Brenton Skating Plaza - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Mon Aug 12
7:08PM
Iowa Cubs vs. Salt Lake Bees
Principal Park - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Mon Aug 12
8:00PM
Toby Keith
Iowa State Fair - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Tue Aug 13
12:08PM
Iowa Cubs vs. Salt Lake Bees
Principal Park - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Tue Aug 13
8:00PM
Dan and Shay & Carly Pearce
Iowa State Fair - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Wed Aug 14
6:00PM
Goat Yoga
Iowa State Fair - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Wed Aug 14
7:30PM
Chris Isaak
Hoyt Sherman Auditorium - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Wed Aug 14
8:00PM
Gabriel Iglesias
Iowa State Fair - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 15
7:00PM
Ben Folds & Violent Femmes
Waterworks Park - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 15
8:00PM
Foreigner & Night Ranger
Iowa State Fair - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 16
8:00PM
Luke Bryan & Jon Langston
Iowa State Fair - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 16
8:00PM
Pinback
Vaudeville Mews - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
10:00AM
Goat Yoga
Iowa State Fair - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
8:00PM
Pentatonix
Iowa State Fair - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 18
8:00PM
Hootie & The Blowfish & Barenaked Ladies
Iowa State Fair - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Mon Aug 19
7:08PM
Iowa Cubs vs. San Antonio Missions
Principal Park - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Tue Aug 20
7:08PM
Iowa Cubs vs. San Antonio Missions
Principal Park - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Tue Aug 20
8:00PM
American Aquarium
Wooly's - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Wed Aug 21
7:08PM
Iowa Cubs vs. San Antonio Missions
Principal Park - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Wed Aug 21
8:00PM
Cody Ko & Noel Miller
Hoyt Sherman Auditorium - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 22
12:08PM
Iowa Cubs vs. San Antonio Missions
Principal Park - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 23
6:00PM
The Pork Tornadoes & Dirty Rotten Scoundrels
Brenton Skating Plaza - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 23
7:08PM
Iowa Cubs vs. Nashville Sounds
Principal Park - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 23
8:00PM
Katya Zamolodchikova
Hoyt Sherman Auditorium - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 24
7:08PM
Iowa Cubs vs. Nashville Sounds
Principal Park - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 24
9:00PM
Emo Nite
Wooly's - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 25
1:08PM
Iowa Cubs vs. Nashville Sounds
Principal Park - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Wed Aug 28
7:30PM
Jason Charles Miller
Vaudeville Mews - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 30
7:08PM
Iowa Cubs vs. Memphis Redbirds
Principal Park - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
7:00PM
On A Pale Horse
Wooly's - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
7:08PM
Iowa Cubs vs. Memphis Redbirds
Principal Park - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 1
1:08PM
Iowa Cubs vs. Memphis Redbirds
Principal Park - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Mon Sep 2
12:08PM
Iowa Cubs vs. Memphis Redbirds
Principal Park - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Tue Sep 3
7:30PM
Kiss
Wells Fargo Arena - IA - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 6
7:30PM
Thomas Rhett, Dustin Lynch & Russell Dickerson
Wells Fargo Arena - IA - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 6
8:00PM
Good To Be King - A Tribute To Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Wooly's - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
6:00PM
Apathy Syndrome's Resurgence Show
Wooly's - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 8
5:30PM
Yaro Dance Company 2019 Autumn Gala: Peter and the Wolf & Young Person's Guide to the Orchestra
Hoyt Sherman Auditorium - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Mon Sep 9
7:00PM
Tommy Dorsey Orchestra: Tribute To Frank Sinatra
Hoyt Sherman Auditorium - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Mon Sep 9
8:00PM
Danny Duncan
Wooly's - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 13
7:00PM
Ann Hampton Callaway
Hoyt Sherman Auditorium - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 13
8:00PM
Cursive
Vaudeville Mews - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Wed Sep 18
6:00PM
Greensky Bluegrass
Brenton Skating Plaza - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Wed Sep 18
8:00PM
Get The Led Out - Tribute Band
Wooly's - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Thu Sep 19
8:15PM
Ed Bassmaster
Vaudeville Mews - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
5:00PM
Bloodletting North America XIII Tour: Disentomb, Visceral Disgorge, Signs of The Swarm & Continuum
Vaudeville Mews - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
8:00PM
Pet Rock - A Tribute To The Smooth Rock Of The 70s
Wooly's - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Mon Sep 23
8:00PM
Tommy Emmanuel
Hoyt Sherman Auditorium - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Tue Sep 24
8:00PM
Roger Clyne
Wooly's - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Thu Sep 26
7:30PM
The Band Camino
Wooly's - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 27
8:00PM
Koe Wetzel
Wooly's - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 28
7:00PM
Bert Kreischer
Des Moines Civic Center - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 28
7:30PM
Toto
Hoyt Sherman Auditorium - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 29
7:30PM
Blackberry Smoke
Hoyt Sherman Auditorium - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Tue Oct 1
7:30PM
Boyz II Men
Des Moines Civic Center - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Thu Oct 3
7:30PM
Switchfoot
Hoyt Sherman Auditorium - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Fri Oct 4
6:00PM
White Reaper, The Dirty Nil & The Paranoyds
Vaudeville Mews - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Fri Oct 4
7:00PM
Iowa Wild vs. Rockford IceHogs
Wells Fargo Arena - IA - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 5
7:00PM
Luke Combs
Wells Fargo Arena - IA - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 5
8:00PM
Danny Gonzalez, Drew Gooden & Kurtis Conner
The Des Moines Playhouse - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Sun Oct 6
3:00PM
Iowa Wild vs. Milwaukee Admirals
Wells Fargo Arena - IA - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Sun Oct 6
7:00PM
The Mavericks
Hoyt Sherman Auditorium - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Sun Oct 6
7:30PM
Jade Bird
Wooly's - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Mon Oct 7
7:00PM
Heart & Joan Jett and the Blackhearts
Wells Fargo Arena - IA - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Tue Oct 8
7:30PM
Tom Segura
Des Moines Civic Center - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Tue Oct 8
7:30PM
Little Feat
Hoyt Sherman Auditorium - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Wed Oct 9
7:30PM
Gwar
Wooly's - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Thu Oct 10
7:30PM
Ruston Kelly
Wooly's - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Fri Oct 11
7:00PM
Iowa Wild vs. Texas Stars
Wells Fargo Arena - IA - Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3