Eugene Information and Schedule

Find upcoming concerts, events, venues, sporting events and shows in Eugene Oregon. We've listed the upcoming concerts in Eugene Oregon in date order so you can find shows and events quickly and easily. It's easy to find upcoming Eugene sporting events as well as Eugene concert events. You can also find venues in Eugene Oregon quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out shows and events in Eugene Oregon!

< Prev 1 2
Date Event/Venue
Wed Jul 24
7:05PM
Eugene Emeralds vs. Boise Hawks
PK Park - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Thu Jul 25
5:00PM
Suicide Boys
Cuthbert Amphitheater - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Thu Jul 25
7:05PM
Eugene Emeralds vs. Boise Hawks
PK Park - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
5:30PM
Beast Coast: Joey Bada$$, Flatbush Zombies, The Underachievers, Kirk Knight & Nyck Caution
Cuthbert Amphitheater - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Mon Jul 29
7:05PM
Eugene Emeralds vs. Spokane Indians
PK Park - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Tue Jul 30
7:05PM
Eugene Emeralds vs. Spokane Indians
PK Park - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Wed Jul 31
7:05PM
Eugene Emeralds vs. Spokane Indians
PK Park - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Wed Jul 31
7:30PM
Wicked
Silva Concert Hall at Hult Center For The Performing Arts - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Thu Aug 1
2:00PM
Wicked
Silva Concert Hall at Hult Center For The Performing Arts - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Thu Aug 1
7:05PM
Eugene Emeralds vs. Spokane Indians
PK Park - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Thu Aug 1
7:30PM
Wicked
Silva Concert Hall at Hult Center For The Performing Arts - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Fri Aug 2
7:05PM
Eugene Emeralds vs. Boise Hawks
PK Park - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Fri Aug 2
8:00PM
Wicked
Silva Concert Hall at Hult Center For The Performing Arts - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
2:00PM
Wicked
Silva Concert Hall at Hult Center For The Performing Arts - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
5:00PM
Deadbeats Tour
Cuthbert Amphitheater - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
7:05PM
Eugene Emeralds vs. Boise Hawks
PK Park - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
8:00PM
Wicked
Silva Concert Hall at Hult Center For The Performing Arts - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Sun Aug 4
1:00PM
Wicked
Silva Concert Hall at Hult Center For The Performing Arts - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Sun Aug 4
2:05PM
Eugene Emeralds vs. Boise Hawks
PK Park - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Sun Aug 4
6:30PM
Wicked
Silva Concert Hall at Hult Center For The Performing Arts - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Tue Aug 6
7:30PM
Wicked
Silva Concert Hall at Hult Center For The Performing Arts - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Wed Aug 7
7:30PM
Wicked
Silva Concert Hall at Hult Center For The Performing Arts - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Thu Aug 8
7:30PM
Wicked
Silva Concert Hall at Hult Center For The Performing Arts - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Fri Aug 9
8:00PM
Wicked
Silva Concert Hall at Hult Center For The Performing Arts - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
2:00PM
Wicked
Silva Concert Hall at Hult Center For The Performing Arts - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
8:00PM
Wicked
Silva Concert Hall at Hult Center For The Performing Arts - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Sun Aug 11
1:00PM
Wicked
Silva Concert Hall at Hult Center For The Performing Arts - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Sun Aug 11
5:05PM
Eugene Emeralds vs. Vancouver Canadians
PK Park - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Sun Aug 11
6:00PM
George Clinton & Parliament Funkadelic
Cuthbert Amphitheater - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Sun Aug 11
6:30PM
Wicked
Silva Concert Hall at Hult Center For The Performing Arts - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Mon Aug 12
7:05PM
Eugene Emeralds vs. Vancouver Canadians
PK Park - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Tue Aug 13
7:05PM
Eugene Emeralds vs. Vancouver Canadians
PK Park - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Wed Aug 14
7:05PM
Eugene Emeralds vs. Salem-Keizer Volcanoes
PK Park - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Thu Aug 15
TBA
Willamette Country Music Festival - 4 Day Pass
Willamette Country Music Festival Grounds - Brownsville, OR
View Tickets
Thu Aug 15
12:00PM
Willamette Country Music Festival - Thursday
Willamette Country Music Festival Grounds - Brownsville, OR
View Tickets
Thu Aug 15
7:05PM
Eugene Emeralds vs. Salem-Keizer Volcanoes
PK Park - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Fri Aug 16
12:00PM
Willamette Country Music Festival - Friday
Willamette Country Music Festival Grounds - Brownsville, OR
View Tickets
Fri Aug 16
7:05PM
Eugene Emeralds vs. Salem-Keizer Volcanoes
PK Park - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
12:00PM
Willamette Country Music Festival - Saturday
Willamette Country Music Festival Grounds - Brownsville, OR
View Tickets
Sun Aug 18
12:00PM
Willamette Country Music Festival - Sunday
Willamette Country Music Festival Grounds - Brownsville, OR
View Tickets
Tue Aug 20
7:05PM
Eugene Emeralds vs. Hillsboro Hops
PK Park - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Wed Aug 21
7:05PM
Eugene Emeralds vs. Hillsboro Hops
PK Park - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Wed Aug 21
8:00PM
Godspeed You! Black Emperor
McDonald Theatre - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Thu Aug 22
7:05PM
Eugene Emeralds vs. Hillsboro Hops
PK Park - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Wed Aug 28
7:05PM
Eugene Emeralds vs. Salem-Keizer Volcanoes
PK Park - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Thu Aug 29
7:05PM
Eugene Emeralds vs. Salem-Keizer Volcanoes
PK Park - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Thu Aug 29
8:00PM
Gov't Mule & Nikki Lane
McDonald Theatre - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Fri Aug 30
7:05PM
Eugene Emeralds vs. Salem-Keizer Volcanoes
PK Park - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
7:05PM
Eugene Emeralds vs. Salem-Keizer Volcanoes
PK Park - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
8:00PM
Floydian Slip
Cuthbert Amphitheater - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Fri Sep 6
TBA
2019 Oregon Ducks Football Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Autzen Stadium - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
TBA
PARKING: Oregon Ducks vs. Nevada Wolf Pack
Autzen Stadium Parking Lots - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
4:30PM
Oregon Ducks vs. Nevada Wolf Pack
Autzen Stadium - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
8:00PM
The Mountain Goats
McDonald Theatre - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Tue Sep 10
8:30PM
The Melvins
Wow Hall - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
TBA
PARKING: Oregon Ducks vs. Montana Grizzlies
Autzen Stadium Parking Lots - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
7:45PM
Oregon Ducks vs. Montana Grizzlies
Autzen Stadium - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Sun Sep 15
8:00PM
Hot Tuna
McDonald Theatre - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Fri Sep 20
8:00PM
Bryan Adams
Matthew Knight Arena - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Sun Sep 22
5:00PM
Social Distortion, Flogging Molly & The Devil Makes Three
Cuthbert Amphitheater - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Tue Sep 24
7:30PM
Bob Seger and The Silver Bullet Band
Matthew Knight Arena - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Fri Sep 27
TBA
String Cheese Incident - 3 Day Pass
Cuthbert Amphitheater - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Fri Sep 27
7:00PM
String Cheese Incident
Cuthbert Amphitheater - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Fri Sep 27
8:00PM
Dave Mason & Steve Cropper
McDonald Theatre - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Fri Sep 27
8:00PM
Randy Rainbow
Silva Concert Hall at Hult Center For The Performing Arts - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Fri Sep 27
9:00PM
Mersiv
Wow Hall - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Sat Sep 28
7:00PM
String Cheese Incident
Cuthbert Amphitheater - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Sun Sep 29
TBA
Oregon Ducks vs. Utah Utes {WOMEN}
Matthew Knight Arena - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Sun Sep 29
5:00PM
String Cheese Incident
Cuthbert Amphitheater - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Sun Sep 29
8:00PM
Demetri Martin
McDonald Theatre - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Thu Oct 3
7:30PM
Experience Hendrix
Silva Concert Hall at Hult Center For The Performing Arts - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Fri Oct 4
7:00PM
Oregon Ducks vs. Stanford Cardinal {WOMEN}
Matthew Knight Arena - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Sat Oct 5
TBA
Oregon Ducks vs. California Golden Bears
Autzen Stadium - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Sat Oct 5
TBA
PARKING: Oregon Ducks vs. California Golden Bears
Autzen Stadium Parking Lots - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Sat Oct 5
8:30PM
Charly Bliss
Wow Hall - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Sun Oct 6
TBA
Oregon Ducks vs. California Golden Bears {WOMEN}
Matthew Knight Arena - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Sun Oct 6
8:00PM
Rising Appalachia
McDonald Theatre - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Thu Oct 10
9:00PM
Kishi Bashi
Wow Hall - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Fri Oct 11
TBA
PARKING: Oregon Ducks vs. Colorado Buffaloes
Autzen Stadium Parking Lots - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Fri Oct 11
7:00PM
Oregon Ducks vs. Colorado Buffaloes
Autzen Stadium - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Fri Oct 18
6:00PM
Oregon Ducks vs. UCLA Bruins {WOMEN}
Matthew Knight Arena - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Sat Oct 19
6:00PM
GRiZ
Cuthbert Amphitheater - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Sun Oct 20
12:00PM
Oregon Ducks vs. USC Trojans {WOMEN}
Matthew Knight Arena - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Sun Oct 20
8:00PM
Devendra Banhart
Wow Hall - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Sat Oct 26
TBA
Oregon Ducks vs. Washington State Cougars
Autzen Stadium - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Sat Oct 26
TBA
PARKING: Oregon Ducks vs. Washington State Cougars
Autzen Stadium Parking Lots - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Sat Oct 26
8:30PM
Com Truise
Wow Hall - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Sun Oct 27
6:30PM
Double Dare - Live
Silva Concert Hall at Hult Center For The Performing Arts - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Mon Oct 28
9:00PM
Kikagaku Moyo
Wow Hall - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Wed Oct 30
8:00PM
Jason Mraz & Raining Jane
Silva Concert Hall at Hult Center For The Performing Arts - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Tue Nov 5
9:00PM
The Midnight Hour
Wow Hall - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Thu Nov 7
TBA
Oregon Ducks vs. Washington Huskies {WOMEN}
Matthew Knight Arena - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Fri Nov 8
8:00PM
Kip Moore
McDonald Theatre - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Sun Nov 10
TBA
Oregon Ducks vs. Washington State Cougars {WOMEN}
Matthew Knight Arena - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Sun Nov 10
9:00PM
The Suicide Girls
McDonald Theatre - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Thu Nov 14
9:00PM
Buku, Esseks & Secret Recipe
Wow Hall - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Fri Nov 15
TBA
Oregon Ducks vs. Arizona Wildcats {WOMEN}
Matthew Knight Arena - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Sat Nov 16
TBA
Oregon Ducks vs. Arizona Wildcats
Autzen Stadium - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Sat Nov 16
TBA
PARKING: Oregon Ducks vs. Arizona Wildcats
Autzen Stadium Parking Lots - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Sun Nov 17
TBA
Oregon Ducks vs. Arizona State Sun Devils {WOMEN}
Matthew Knight Arena - Eugene, OR
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2