Garden City Information and Schedule

Find upcoming concerts, events, venues, sporting events and shows in Garden City Idaho. We've listed the upcoming concerts in Garden City Idaho in date order so you can find shows and events quickly and easily. It's easy to find upcoming Garden City sporting events as well as Garden City concert events. You can also find venues in Garden City Idaho quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out shows and events in Garden City Idaho!

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Mon Jul 22
7:15PM
Boise Hawks vs. Salem-Keizer Volcanoes
Memorial Stadium - ID - Garden City, ID
View Tickets
Thu Jul 25
7:00PM
Arise
Revolution Concert House and Event Center - Garden City, ID
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
7:15PM
Boise Hawks vs. Hillsboro Hops
Memorial Stadium - ID - Garden City, ID
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
7:15PM
Boise Hawks vs. Hillsboro Hops
Memorial Stadium - ID - Garden City, ID
View Tickets
Sun Jul 28
5:15PM
Boise Hawks vs. Hillsboro Hops
Memorial Stadium - ID - Garden City, ID
View Tickets
Mon Jul 29
7:15PM
Boise Hawks vs. Vancouver Canadians
Memorial Stadium - ID - Garden City, ID
View Tickets
Tue Jul 30
7:15PM
Boise Hawks vs. Vancouver Canadians
Memorial Stadium - ID - Garden City, ID
View Tickets
Wed Jul 31
7:15PM
Boise Hawks vs. Vancouver Canadians
Memorial Stadium - ID - Garden City, ID
View Tickets
Thu Aug 1
7:15PM
Boise Hawks vs. Vancouver Canadians
Memorial Stadium - ID - Garden City, ID
View Tickets
Sun Aug 4
7:00PM
In This Moment, The Devil Wears Prada & Ded
Revolution Concert House and Event Center - Garden City, ID
View Tickets
Wed Aug 7
8:00PM
George Clinton
Revolution Concert House and Event Center - Garden City, ID
View Tickets
Thu Aug 8
7:15PM
Boise Hawks vs. Eugene Emeralds
Memorial Stadium - ID - Garden City, ID
View Tickets
Fri Aug 9
7:15PM
Boise Hawks vs. Eugene Emeralds
Memorial Stadium - ID - Garden City, ID
View Tickets
Fri Aug 9
8:00PM
Lee Brice
Revolution Concert House and Event Center - Garden City, ID
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
7:15PM
Boise Hawks vs. Eugene Emeralds
Memorial Stadium - ID - Garden City, ID
View Tickets
Sun Aug 11
5:15PM
Boise Hawks vs. Spokane Indians
Memorial Stadium - ID - Garden City, ID
View Tickets
Mon Aug 12
7:15PM
Boise Hawks vs. Spokane Indians
Memorial Stadium - ID - Garden City, ID
View Tickets
Tue Aug 13
7:15PM
Boise Hawks vs. Spokane Indians
Memorial Stadium - ID - Garden City, ID
View Tickets
Fri Aug 16
8:00PM
Ja Rule & Ashanti
Revolution Concert House and Event Center - Garden City, ID
View Tickets
Sun Aug 18
8:00PM
Nas
Revolution Concert House and Event Center - Garden City, ID
View Tickets
Fri Aug 23
8:00PM
Gov't Mule
Revolution Concert House and Event Center - Garden City, ID
View Tickets
Sun Aug 25
7:30PM
Skillet & Sevendust
Revolution Concert House and Event Center - Garden City, ID
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
7:15PM
Boise Hawks vs. Hillsboro Hops
Memorial Stadium - ID - Garden City, ID
View Tickets
Sun Sep 1
7:15PM
Boise Hawks vs. Hillsboro Hops
Memorial Stadium - ID - Garden City, ID
View Tickets
Mon Sep 2
7:15PM
Boise Hawks vs. Hillsboro Hops
Memorial Stadium - ID - Garden City, ID
View Tickets
Tue Sep 17
8:00PM
Why? & Barrie
Visual Arts Collective - Garden City, ID
View Tickets
Wed Oct 9
8:00PM
NF - Nate Feuerstein
Revolution Concert House and Event Center - Garden City, ID
View Tickets
Thu Oct 17
7:30PM
Joshua Radin & The Weepies
Revolution Concert House and Event Center - Garden City, ID
View Tickets
Fri Oct 25
7:00PM
Jon Pardi & Riley Green
Revolution Concert House and Event Center - Garden City, ID
View Tickets
Thu Nov 14
7:00PM
Hirie, RDGLDGRN & Tunnel Vision
Visual Arts Collective - Garden City, ID
View Tickets
Sat Nov 23
8:00PM
Ministry
Revolution Concert House and Event Center - Garden City, ID
View Tickets
Sun Nov 24
8:00PM
Illenium
Revolution Concert House and Event Center - Garden City, ID
View Tickets
Thu Dec 5
8:00PM
Bear Grillz
Revolution Concert House and Event Center - Garden City, ID
View Tickets
Sat Dec 7
7:30PM
The Dead South
Revolution Concert House and Event Center - Garden City, ID
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >