Glendale Information and Schedule

Find upcoming concerts, events, venues, sporting events and shows in Glendale Arizona. We've listed the upcoming concerts in Glendale Arizona in date order so you can find shows and events quickly and easily. It's easy to find upcoming Glendale sporting events as well as Glendale concert events. You can also find venues in Glendale Arizona quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out shows and events in Glendale Arizona!

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Thu Aug 8
TBA
PARKING: NFL Preseason - Arizona Cardinals vs. Los Angeles Chargers
State Farm Stadium Parking Lots - Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
Thu Aug 8
7:00PM
NFL Preseason: Arizona Cardinals vs. Los Angeles Chargers
State Farm Stadium - Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
6:30PM
World Hip Hop Dance Championship
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
Thu Aug 15
TBA
PARKING: NFL Preseason - Arizona Cardinals vs. Oakland Raiders
State Farm Stadium Parking Lots - Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
Thu Aug 15
5:00PM
NFL Preseason: Arizona Cardinals vs. Oakland Raiders
State Farm Stadium - Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
Fri Aug 23
7:00PM
The Harlem Globetrotters
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
Mon Aug 26
8:00PM
The Rolling Stones
State Farm Stadium - Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
TBA
2019 Arizona Cardinals Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
State Farm Stadium - Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
Sun Sep 8
TBA
PARKING: Arizona Cardinals vs. Detroit Lions
State Farm Stadium Parking Lots - Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
Sun Sep 8
1:25PM
Arizona Cardinals vs. Detroit Lions
State Farm Stadium - Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
Tue Sep 17
7:00PM
NHL Preseason: Arizona Coyotes vs. Los Angeles Kings (Split Squad)
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
6:00PM
NHL Preseason: Arizona Coyotes vs. Anaheim Ducks
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
Sun Sep 22
TBA
PARKING: Arizona Cardinals Vs. Carolina Panthers
State Farm Stadium Parking Lots - Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
Sun Sep 22
1:05PM
Arizona Cardinals vs. Carolina Panthers
State Farm Stadium - Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
Sun Sep 29
TBA
PARKING: Arizona Cardinals vs. Seattle Seahawks
State Farm Stadium Parking Lots - Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
Sun Sep 29
1:05PM
Arizona Cardinals vs. Seattle Seahawks
State Farm Stadium - Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
Fri Oct 4
TBA
2019-2020 Arizona Coyotes Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
Sat Oct 5
6:00PM
Arizona Coyotes vs. Boston Bruins
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
Sat Oct 5
7:00PM
Monster Jam
State Farm Stadium - Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
Thu Oct 10
7:00PM
Arizona Coyotes vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
Sun Oct 13
TBA
PARKING: Arizona Cardinals Vs. Atlanta Falcons
State Farm Stadium Parking Lots - Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
Sun Oct 13
1:05PM
Arizona Cardinals vs. Atlanta Falcons
State Farm Stadium - Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
Thu Oct 17
7:00PM
Arizona Coyotes vs. Nashville Predators
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
Sat Oct 19
4:00PM
Arizona Coyotes vs. Ottawa Senators
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
Sun Oct 20
7:00PM
Tyler The Creator
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
Wed Oct 30
7:00PM
Arizona Coyotes vs. Montreal Canadiens
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
Thu Oct 31
TBA
PARKING: Arizona Cardinals vs. San Francisco 49ers
State Farm Stadium Parking Lots - Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
Thu Oct 31
5:20PM
Arizona Cardinals vs. San Francisco 49ers
State Farm Stadium - Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
Sat Nov 2
6:00PM
Arizona Coyotes vs. Colorado Avalanche
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
Thu Nov 7
7:00PM
Arizona Coyotes vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
Fri Nov 8
8:00PM
Post Malone
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
Sat Nov 9
6:00PM
Arizona Coyotes vs. Minnesota Wild
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
Sat Nov 16
2:00PM
Arizona Coyotes vs. Calgary Flames
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
Mon Nov 18
7:00PM
Arizona Coyotes vs. Los Angeles Kings
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
Thu Nov 21
7:00PM
Arizona Coyotes vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
Sat Nov 23
8:00PM
Cher
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
Sun Nov 24
6:00PM
Arizona Coyotes vs. Edmonton Oilers
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
Wed Nov 27
7:30PM
Arizona Coyotes vs. Anaheim Ducks
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
Sat Nov 30
6:00PM
Arizona Coyotes vs. San Jose Sharks
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
Sun Dec 1
TBA
PARKING: Arizona Cardinals vs. Los Angeles Rams
State Farm Stadium Parking Lots - Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
Sun Dec 1
2:05PM
Arizona Cardinals vs. Los Angeles Rams
State Farm Stadium - Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
Sun Dec 8
TBA
PARKING: Arizona Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Steelers
State Farm Stadium Parking Lots - Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
Sun Dec 8
2:25PM
Arizona Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Steelers
State Farm Stadium - Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
Tue Dec 10
7:00PM
Arizona Coyotes vs. Calgary Flames
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
Thu Dec 12
7:00PM
Arizona Coyotes vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
Sat Dec 14
6:00PM
Arizona Coyotes vs. New Jersey Devils
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
Sun Dec 15
TBA
PARKING: Arizona Cardinals vs. Cleveland Browns
State Farm Stadium Parking Lots - Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
Sun Dec 15
2:05PM
Arizona Cardinals vs. Cleveland Browns
State Farm Stadium - Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
Thu Dec 19
7:30PM
Arizona Coyotes vs. Minnesota Wild
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
Sat Dec 28
TBA
Fiesta Bowl
State Farm Stadium - Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
Sat Dec 28
TBA
PARKING: Fiesta Bowl
State Farm Stadium Parking Lots - Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
Sun Dec 29
6:00PM
Arizona Coyotes vs. Dallas Stars
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
Tue Dec 31
7:00PM
Arizona Coyotes vs. St. Louis Blues
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
Thu Jan 2
7:00PM
Arizona Coyotes vs. Anaheim Ducks
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
Sat Jan 4
6:00PM
Arizona Coyotes vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
Sun Jan 12
4:00PM
Arizona Coyotes vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
Tue Jan 14
7:00PM
Arizona Coyotes vs. San Jose Sharks
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
Sat Jan 25
TBA
AMA Monster Energy Supercross
State Farm Stadium - Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
Thu Jan 30
7:30PM
Arizona Coyotes vs. Los Angeles Kings
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
Sat Feb 1
6:00PM
Arizona Coyotes vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
Tue Feb 4
7:00PM
Arizona Coyotes vs. Edmonton Oilers
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
Thu Feb 6
7:00PM
Arizona Coyotes vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
Sat Feb 15
8:00PM
Arizona Coyotes vs. Washington Capitals
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
Mon Feb 17
2:00PM
Arizona Coyotes vs. New York Islanders
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
Sat Feb 22
6:00PM
Arizona Coyotes vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
Tue Feb 25
7:00PM
Arizona Coyotes vs. Florida Panthers
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
Sat Feb 29
6:00PM
Arizona Coyotes vs. Buffalo Sabres
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
Thu Mar 12
7:30PM
Arizona Coyotes vs. Vancouver Canucks
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
Sat Mar 14
6:00PM
Arizona Coyotes vs. New York Rangers
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
Mon Mar 16
7:00PM
Arizona Coyotes vs. Dallas Stars
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
Wed Mar 18
7:00PM
Arizona Coyotes vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
Fri Mar 20
7:30PM
Arizona Coyotes vs. Detroit Red Wings
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
Sat Mar 28
6:00PM
Arizona Coyotes vs. Nashville Predators
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
Mon Mar 30
7:30PM
Celine Dion
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
Thu Apr 2
7:00PM
Arizona Coyotes vs. Vancouver Canucks
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
Sat Apr 4
1:00PM
Arizona Coyotes vs. Winnipeg Jets
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >