Green Bay Information and Schedule

Find upcoming concerts, events, venues, sporting events and shows in Green Bay Wisconsin. We've listed the upcoming concerts in Green Bay Wisconsin in date order so you can find shows and events quickly and easily. It's easy to find upcoming Green Bay sporting events as well as Green Bay concert events. You can also find venues in Green Bay Wisconsin quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out shows and events in Green Bay Wisconsin!

< Prev 1 2
Date Event/Venue
Thu Jul 25
8:00PM
The Hodag & Scooby Dude
Meyer Theatre - WI - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Thu Jul 25
9:00PM
Molly Gene
Lyric Room - Keggers Green Bay - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
8:00PM
The Hodag & Scooby Dude
Meyer Theatre - WI - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
8:00PM
Hank Williams Jr.
Oneida Casino Pavilion - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
8:00PM
The Hodag & Scooby Dude
Meyer Theatre - WI - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
8:00PM
Sara Evans
Oneida Casino Pavilion - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Mon Jul 29
7:00PM
Ashley McBryde
Meyer Theatre - WI - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Thu Aug 1
7:00PM
Hellyeah
Green Bay Distillery - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Thu Aug 1
7:30PM
Willie Nelson & Alison Krauss
Resch Center - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Thu Aug 1
8:00PM
The Hodag & Scooby Dude
Meyer Theatre - WI - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Fri Aug 2
5:30PM
Green Bay Packers Family Night - Training Camp
Lambeau Field - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Fri Aug 2
8:00PM
The Hodag & Scooby Dude
Meyer Theatre - WI - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Fri Aug 2
9:30PM
Scott H. Biram
Lyric Room - Keggers Green Bay - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
8:00PM
The Hodag & Scooby Dude
Meyer Theatre - WI - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Thu Aug 8
TBA
PARKING: NFL Preseason - Green Bay Packers vs. Houston Texans
Lambeau Field Parking Lots - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Thu Aug 8
7:00PM
NFL Preseason: Green Bay Packers vs. Houston Texans
Lambeau Field - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Thu Aug 8
8:00PM
The Hodag & Scooby Dude
Meyer Theatre - WI - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Fri Aug 9
8:00PM
The Hodag & Scooby Dude
Meyer Theatre - WI - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
8:00PM
The Hodag & Scooby Dude
Meyer Theatre - WI - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Wed Aug 14
9:00PM
Zakk Sabbath
Green Bay Distillery - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Thu Aug 15
1:00PM
The Hodag & Scooby Dude
Meyer Theatre - WI - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Thu Aug 15
8:00PM
The Hodag & Scooby Dude
Meyer Theatre - WI - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Fri Aug 16
8:00PM
The Hodag & Scooby Dude
Meyer Theatre - WI - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
1:00PM
The Hodag & Scooby Dude
Meyer Theatre - WI - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
8:00PM
The Hodag & Scooby Dude
Meyer Theatre - WI - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Thu Aug 29
TBA
PARKING: NFL Preseason - Green Bay Packers vs. Kansas City Chiefs
Lambeau Field Parking Lots - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Thu Aug 29
7:00PM
NFL Preseason: Green Bay Packers vs. Kansas City Chiefs
Lambeau Field - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Fri Sep 13
8:00PM
Eric Church
Resch Center - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
8:00PM
Violent Femmes
Meyer Theatre - WI - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
8:00PM
Eric Church
Resch Center - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Sun Sep 15
TBA
PARKING: Green Bay Packers vs. Minnesota Vikings
Lambeau Field Parking Lots - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Sun Sep 15
12:00PM
Green Bay Packers vs. Minnesota Vikings
Lambeau Field - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Fri Sep 20
7:00PM
Godsmack & Halestorm
Resch Center - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Fri Sep 20
8:00PM
Frank Fontaine's Bandstand USA
Meyer Theatre - WI - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
8:00PM
Frank Fontaine's Bandstand USA
Meyer Theatre - WI - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Sun Sep 22
TBA
PARKING: Green Bay Packers vs. Denver Broncos
Lambeau Field Parking Lots - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Sun Sep 22
12:00PM
Green Bay Packers vs. Denver Broncos
Lambeau Field - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Thu Sep 26
TBA
PARKING: Green Bay Packers vs. Philadelphia Eagles
Lambeau Field Parking Lots - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Thu Sep 26
7:20PM
Green Bay Packers vs. Philadelphia Eagles
Lambeau Field - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Thu Sep 26
8:00PM
Frank Fontaine's Bandstand USA
Meyer Theatre - WI - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Fri Sep 27
8:00PM
Frank Fontaine's Bandstand USA
Meyer Theatre - WI - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Fri Sep 27
8:00PM
Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons
Resch Center - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Sat Sep 28
8:00PM
Frank Fontaine's Bandstand USA
Meyer Theatre - WI - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Sun Sep 29
7:00PM
Lewis Black
Cofrin Family Hall At Weidner Center For The Performing Arts - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Thu Oct 3
8:00PM
Frank Fontaine's Bandstand USA
Meyer Theatre - WI - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Fri Oct 4
8:00PM
Frank Fontaine's Bandstand USA
Meyer Theatre - WI - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Sat Oct 5
7:00PM
Civic Symphony of Green Bay: Beethoven & Lalo
Meyer Theatre - WI - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Mon Oct 7
7:30PM
Ghost - The Band
Resch Center - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Thu Oct 10
1:00PM
Frank Fontaine's Bandstand USA
Meyer Theatre - WI - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Thu Oct 10
8:00PM
Frank Fontaine's Bandstand USA
Meyer Theatre - WI - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Fri Oct 11
8:00PM
Frank Fontaine's Bandstand USA
Meyer Theatre - WI - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Sat Oct 12
1:00PM
Frank Fontaine's Bandstand USA
Meyer Theatre - WI - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Sat Oct 12
8:00PM
Frank Fontaine's Bandstand USA
Meyer Theatre - WI - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Mon Oct 14
TBA
PARKING: Green Bay Packers vs. Detroit Lions
Lambeau Field Parking Lots - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Mon Oct 14
7:15PM
Green Bay Packers vs. Detroit Lions
Lambeau Field - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Thu Oct 17
7:30PM
Nitty Gritty Dirt Band
Meyer Theatre - WI - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Fri Oct 18
7:30PM
Jim Peterik
Meyer Theatre - WI - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Sat Oct 19
7:30PM
Vince Gill
Cofrin Family Hall At Weidner Center For The Performing Arts - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Sun Oct 20
TBA
PARKING: Green Bay Packers vs. Oakland Raiders
Lambeau Field Parking Lots - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Sun Oct 20
12:00PM
Green Bay Packers vs. Oakland Raiders
Lambeau Field - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Tue Oct 22
7:30PM
John Hiatt
Meyer Theatre - WI - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Thu Oct 24
7:30PM
Jo Koy
Cofrin Family Hall At Weidner Center For The Performing Arts - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Thu Oct 24
8:00PM
Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox
Meyer Theatre - WI - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Fri Oct 25
7:30PM
Russian Ballet Theatre: Swan Lake
Cofrin Family Hall At Weidner Center For The Performing Arts - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Fri Nov 8
7:30PM
Blue Oyster Cult
Meyer Theatre - WI - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Sat Nov 9
10:00AM
Paw Patrol Live
Cofrin Family Hall At Weidner Center For The Performing Arts - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Sat Nov 9
2:00PM
Paw Patrol Live
Cofrin Family Hall At Weidner Center For The Performing Arts - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Sun Nov 10
TBA
PARKING: Green Bay Packers vs. Carolina Panthers
Lambeau Field Parking Lots - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Sun Nov 10
10:00AM
Paw Patrol Live
Cofrin Family Hall At Weidner Center For The Performing Arts - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Sun Nov 10
12:00PM
Green Bay Packers vs. Carolina Panthers
Lambeau Field - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Sun Nov 10
2:00PM
Paw Patrol Live
Cofrin Family Hall At Weidner Center For The Performing Arts - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Wed Nov 13
7:00PM
Arlo Guthrie
Meyer Theatre - WI - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Thu Nov 14
7:30PM
And So We Walked
Fort Howard Hall At Weidner Center For The Performing Arts - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Fri Nov 15
7:00PM
Civic Symphony of Green Bay: A French Musical Playground
Meyer Theatre - WI - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Fri Nov 15
7:30PM
And So We Walked
Fort Howard Hall At Weidner Center For The Performing Arts - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Sat Nov 16
2:00PM
And So We Walked
Fort Howard Hall At Weidner Center For The Performing Arts - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Sat Nov 16
7:30PM
And So We Walked
Fort Howard Hall At Weidner Center For The Performing Arts - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Sat Nov 16
8:00PM
Friends Of The Bob & Tom Show
Meyer Theatre - WI - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Thu Nov 21
7:00PM
Cirque Dreams: Holidaze
Cofrin Family Hall At Weidner Center For The Performing Arts - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Sat Nov 30
8:00PM
Larry The Cable Guy
Cofrin Family Hall At Weidner Center For The Performing Arts - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Fri Dec 6
8:00PM
A Frank's Christmas
Meyer Theatre - WI - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Sun Dec 8
TBA
PARKING: Green Bay Packers vs. Washington Redskins
Lambeau Field Parking Lots - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Sun Dec 8
12:00PM
Green Bay Packers vs. Washington Redskins
Lambeau Field - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Wed Dec 11
8:00PM
A Frank's Christmas
Meyer Theatre - WI - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Thu Dec 12
1:00PM
A Frank's Christmas
Meyer Theatre - WI - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Thu Dec 12
6:30PM
Swing For The Holidays: Duke Ellington's Nutcracker Suite
Cofrin Family Hall At Weidner Center For The Performing Arts - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Thu Dec 12
8:00PM
A Frank's Christmas
Meyer Theatre - WI - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Fri Dec 13
8:00PM
A Frank's Christmas
Meyer Theatre - WI - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Sat Dec 14
8:00PM
A Frank's Christmas
Meyer Theatre - WI - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Sun Dec 15
TBA
PARKING: Green Bay Packers vs. Chicago Bears
Lambeau Field Parking Lots - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Sun Dec 15
12:00PM
Green Bay Packers vs. Chicago Bears
Lambeau Field - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Wed Dec 18
8:00PM
A Frank's Christmas
Meyer Theatre - WI - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Thu Dec 19
1:00PM
A Frank's Christmas
Meyer Theatre - WI - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Thu Dec 19
8:00PM
A Frank's Christmas
Meyer Theatre - WI - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Fri Dec 20
8:00PM
A Frank's Christmas
Meyer Theatre - WI - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Sat Dec 21
1:00PM
A Frank's Christmas
Meyer Theatre - WI - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Sat Dec 21
8:00PM
A Frank's Christmas
Meyer Theatre - WI - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Sun Dec 22
8:00PM
A Frank's Christmas
Meyer Theatre - WI - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Mon Dec 23
8:00PM
A Frank's Christmas
Meyer Theatre - WI - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Fri Dec 27
8:00PM
A Frank's Christmas
Meyer Theatre - WI - Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2