Harrison Information and Schedule

Find upcoming concerts, events, venues, sporting events and shows in Harrison New Jersey. We've listed the upcoming concerts in Harrison New Jersey in date order so you can find shows and events quickly and easily. It's easy to find upcoming Harrison sporting events as well as Harrison concert events. You can also find venues in Harrison New Jersey quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out shows and events in Harrison New Jersey!

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Fri Mar 22
8:00PM
International Friendly: Peru vs. Paraguay
Red Bull Arena - NJ - Harrison, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Mar 23
7:00PM
New York Red Bulls vs. Orlando City SC
Red Bull Arena - NJ - Harrison, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Mar 26
7:30PM
International Friendly: Ecuador vs. Honduras
Red Bull Arena - NJ - Harrison, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Apr 6
7:00PM
New York Red Bulls vs. Minnesota United FC
Red Bull Arena - NJ - Harrison, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Apr 27
7:00PM
New York Red Bulls vs. FC Cincinnati
Red Bull Arena - NJ - Harrison, NJ
View Tickets
Sat May 4
2:00PM
New York Red Bulls vs. LA Galaxy
Red Bull Arena - NJ - Harrison, NJ
View Tickets
Wed May 8
8:00PM
New York Red Bulls vs. Montreal Impact
Red Bull Arena - NJ - Harrison, NJ
View Tickets
Sun May 19
5:00PM
New York Red Bulls vs. Atlanta United FC
Red Bull Arena - NJ - Harrison, NJ
View Tickets
Wed May 22
8:00PM
New York Red Bulls vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Red Bull Arena - NJ - Harrison, NJ
View Tickets
Sun May 26
12:00PM
International Friendly: United States vs. Mexico [WOMEN]
Red Bull Arena - NJ - Harrison, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jun 1
7:00PM
New York Red Bulls vs. Real Salt Lake
Red Bull Arena - NJ - Harrison, NJ
View Tickets
Mon Jun 24
8:00PM
CONCACAF Gold Cup: Group B
Red Bull Arena - NJ - Harrison, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Jun 28
8:00PM
New York Red Bulls vs. Chicago Fire
Red Bull Arena - NJ - Harrison, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Jul 14
6:30PM
New York Red Bulls vs. New York City FC
Red Bull Arena - NJ - Harrison, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
8:00PM
New York Red Bulls vs. Columbus Crew SC
Red Bull Arena - NJ - Harrison, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
7:00PM
New York Red Bulls vs. Toronto FC
Red Bull Arena - NJ - Harrison, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
7:00PM
New York Red Bulls vs. New England Revolution
Red Bull Arena - NJ - Harrison, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
7:00PM
New York Red Bulls vs. Colorado Rapids
Red Bull Arena - NJ - Harrison, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Sep 22
6:00PM
New York Red Bulls vs. Philadelphia Union
Red Bull Arena - NJ - Harrison, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Sep 29
5:00PM
New York Red Bulls vs. D.C. United
Red Bull Arena - NJ - Harrison, NJ
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Venues in Harrison, New Jersey