Hershey Information and Schedule

Find upcoming concerts, events, venues, sporting events and shows in Hershey Pennsylvania. We've listed the upcoming concerts in Hershey Pennsylvania in date order so you can find shows and events quickly and easily. It's easy to find upcoming Hershey sporting events as well as Hershey concert events. You can also find venues in Hershey Pennsylvania quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out shows and events in Hershey Pennsylvania!

< Prev 1 2
Date Event/Venue
Sat Jul 20
7:00PM
Thomas Rhett, Dustin Lynch & Russell Dickerson
Hersheypark Stadium - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
7:00PM
Kidz Bop Live
Giant Center - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
5:30PM
Breaking Benjamin, Chevelle & Three Days Grace
Hersheypark Stadium - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
7:00PM
Florida Georgia Line, Dan and Shay & Morgan Wallen
Hersheypark Stadium - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 18
8:00PM
Backstreet Boys
Hersheypark Stadium - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Tue Aug 20
7:30PM
Cats
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Wed Aug 21
7:30PM
Kiss
Hersheypark Stadium - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Wed Aug 21
7:30PM
Cats
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 22
7:30PM
Cats
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 23
8:00PM
Cats
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 24
2:00PM
Cats
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 24
8:00PM
Cats
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 25
1:00PM
Cats
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 25
6:30PM
Cats
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Wed Aug 28
7:30PM
Cirque Du Soleil - Corteo
Giant Center - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 29
7:00PM
Zac Brown Band
Hersheypark Stadium - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 29
7:30PM
Cirque Du Soleil - Corteo
Giant Center - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 30
7:30PM
Hootie & The Blowfish & Barenaked Ladies
Hersheypark Stadium - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 30
7:30PM
Cirque Du Soleil - Corteo
Giant Center - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
3:30PM
Cirque Du Soleil - Corteo
Giant Center - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
7:30PM
Jonas Brothers
Hersheypark Stadium - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
7:30PM
Cirque Du Soleil - Corteo
Giant Center - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 1
1:00PM
Cirque Du Soleil - Corteo
Giant Center - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 1
5:00PM
Cirque Du Soleil - Corteo
Giant Center - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Tue Sep 10
7:30PM
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Wed Sep 11
7:30PM
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Thu Sep 12
7:30PM
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 13
8:00PM
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
2:00PM
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
8:00PM
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 15
1:00PM
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 15
6:30PM
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
2:00PM
Hershey Symphony: Cirque De La Symphonie
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
8:00PM
Hershey Symphony: Cirque De La Symphonie
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Thu Sep 26
7:30PM
The Price is Right - Live Stage Show
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Fri Oct 4
7:30PM
Disturbed
Giant Center - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 5
7:00PM
Hershey Bears vs. Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Giant Center - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sun Oct 6
5:00PM
Hershey Bears vs. Providence Bruins
Giant Center - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sun Oct 13
5:00PM
Hershey Bears vs. Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Giant Center - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Tue Oct 15
7:30PM
Switchfoot
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Thu Oct 17
7:00PM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Giant Center - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Fri Oct 18
7:00PM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Giant Center - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 19
11:00AM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Giant Center - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 19
3:00PM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Giant Center - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 19
7:00PM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Giant Center - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sun Oct 20
12:00PM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Giant Center - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sun Oct 20
4:00PM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Giant Center - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Thu Oct 24
7:30PM
Ghost - The Band
Giant Center - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Thu Oct 24
7:30PM
Elvis Costello and The Imposters
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Fri Oct 25
8:00PM
Hershey Symphony: There's Always Room For Cello
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 26
7:00PM
Hershey Bears vs. Utica Comets
Giant Center - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 2
7:00PM
Hershey Bears vs. Providence Bruins
Giant Center - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sun Nov 3
5:00PM
Hershey Bears vs. Syracuse Crunch
Giant Center - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Wed Nov 6
6:00PM
Slayer, Primus, Ministry & Philip H. Anselmo
Giant Center - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Wed Nov 6
6:00PM
Disney Junior Holiday Party!
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sun Nov 10
5:00PM
Hershey Bears vs. Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Giant Center - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sun Nov 10
7:30PM
Bill Maher
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Fri Nov 15
7:00PM
Hershey Bears vs. Charlotte Checkers
Giant Center - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 16
7:00PM
Hershey Bears vs. Charlotte Checkers
Giant Center - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sun Nov 17
7:00PM
Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Thu Nov 21
7:00PM
Jurassic World
Giant Center - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Fri Nov 22
7:00PM
Jurassic World
Giant Center - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 23
11:00AM
Jurassic World
Giant Center - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 23
3:00PM
Jurassic World
Giant Center - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 23
7:00PM
Jurassic World
Giant Center - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sun Nov 24
12:00PM
Jurassic World
Giant Center - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sun Nov 24
2:30PM
Straight No Chaser
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sun Nov 24
4:00PM
Jurassic World
Giant Center - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sun Nov 24
7:30PM
Straight No Chaser
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Wed Nov 27
7:00PM
Hershey Bears vs. Providence Bruins
Giant Center - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 30
7:00PM
Hershey Bears vs. Belleville Senators
Giant Center - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sun Dec 1
5:00PM
Hershey Bears vs. Hartford Wolf Pack
Giant Center - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Tue Dec 3
7:30PM
Once On This Island
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Wed Dec 4
7:30PM
Once On This Island
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Thu Dec 5
7:30PM
Once On This Island
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Fri Dec 6
8:00PM
Once On This Island
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sat Dec 7
2:00PM
Once On This Island
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sat Dec 7
7:00PM
Hershey Bears vs. Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Giant Center - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sat Dec 7
8:00PM
Once On This Island
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sun Dec 8
1:00PM
Once On This Island
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sun Dec 8
5:00PM
Hershey Bears vs. Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Giant Center - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sun Dec 8
6:30PM
Once On This Island
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Tue Dec 10
6:30PM
The Elf On The Shelf - A Christmas Musical
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Wed Dec 11
6:30PM
The Elf On The Shelf - A Christmas Musical
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sat Dec 14
2:00PM
Hershey Symphony: Holiday Spectacular
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sat Dec 14
7:00PM
Hershey Bears vs. Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Giant Center - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sat Dec 14
8:00PM
Hershey Symphony: Holiday Spectacular
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sun Dec 15
5:00PM
Hershey Bears vs. Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Giant Center - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sat Dec 21
7:00PM
Hershey Bears vs. Springfield Thunderbirds
Giant Center - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sun Dec 22
1:00PM
Hershey Bears vs. Springfield Thunderbirds
Giant Center - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sat Dec 28
7:00PM
Hershey Bears vs. Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Giant Center - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sat Jan 4
7:00PM
Hershey Bears vs. Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Giant Center - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sun Jan 5
3:00PM
Hershey Bears vs. Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Giant Center - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Wed Jan 8
7:00PM
Hershey Bears vs. Hartford Wolf Pack
Giant Center - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sat Jan 11
7:00PM
Hershey Bears vs. Cleveland Monsters
Giant Center - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sat Jan 18
11:00AM
Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sat Jan 18
2:30PM
Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sat Jan 18
7:00PM
Hershey Bears vs. Hartford Wolf Pack
Giant Center - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sun Jan 19
5:00PM
Hershey Bears vs. Rochester Americans
Giant Center - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sat Feb 1
7:00PM
Hershey Bears vs. Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Giant Center - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2