Irvine Information and Schedule

Find upcoming concerts, events, venues, sporting events and shows in Irvine California. We've listed the upcoming concerts in Irvine California in date order so you can find shows and events quickly and easily. It's easy to find upcoming Irvine sporting events as well as Irvine concert events. You can also find venues in Irvine California quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out shows and events in Irvine California!

< Prev 1 2
Date Event/Venue
Fri Jul 19
8:00PM
Orange County Gay Men's Chorus - MenAlive
Irvine Barclay Theatre - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 20
3:00PM
Orange County Gay Men's Chorus - MenAlive
Irvine Barclay Theatre - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 20
8:00PM
Orange County Gay Men's Chorus - MenAlive
Irvine Barclay Theatre - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Wed Jul 24
8:00PM
Grant Cotter
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Thu Jul 25
8:00PM
Eli Nicolas
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
7:30PM
Jay Mohr
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
9:45PM
Jay Mohr
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
7:00PM
Jay Mohr
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
8:00PM
National Choreographers Initiative
Irvine Barclay Theatre - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
9:30PM
Jay Mohr
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Sun Jul 28
2:00PM
Yousef Fousey Erakat
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Sun Jul 28
7:00PM
Jay Mohr
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Tue Jul 30
8:00PM
Julio Gonzalez
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Wed Jul 31
8:00PM
Kellen Erskine
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 1
8:00PM
Iliza Shlesinger
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
7:00PM
Iliza Shlesinger
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
9:30PM
Iliza Shlesinger
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Tue Aug 6
8:00PM
Comedy Juice
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Wed Aug 7
8:00PM
Jim Taylor
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 9
7:30PM
Kevin Nealon
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 9
9:45PM
Adam Rank
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
7:00PM
Kevin Nealon
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
9:30PM
Kevin Nealon
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 11
7:00PM
Kevin Nealon
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Tue Aug 13
8:00PM
Tuesday and Cyrus Present Freak Show
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Wed Aug 14
8:00PM
Jason Collings
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 16
7:30PM
Heather McDonald
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 16
9:45PM
Heather McDonald
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
7:00PM
Heather McDonald
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
9:30PM
Heather McDonald
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 18
7:00PM
Heather McDonald's Juicy Scoop Podcast
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 23
7:30PM
Tom Green
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 23
9:45PM
Tom Green
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 24
7:00PM
Tom Green
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 24
9:30PM
Tom Green
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 25
7:00PM
Tom Green
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Tue Aug 27
8:00PM
Guy Branum
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Wed Aug 28
8:00PM
Dustin Nickerson
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Tue Sep 3
8:00PM
Comedy Juice
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Wed Sep 4
8:00PM
Jim Taylor
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Thu Sep 5
8:00PM
Carlos Mencia
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 6
7:30PM
Carlos Mencia
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 6
10:00PM
Carlos Mencia
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
7:00PM
Carlos Mencia
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
10:00PM
Carlos Mencia
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 8
7:00PM
Carlos Mencia
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Tue Sep 10
8:00PM
Cindy Kaza
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Wed Sep 11
8:00PM
Tom McClain
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Thu Sep 12
8:00PM
Esther Povitsky
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Tue Sep 17
7:00PM
Pete Lee, Nick Guerra & J.F. Harris
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Thu Sep 19
8:00PM
Nikki Glaser
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 20
7:30PM
Nikki Glaser
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 20
8:00PM
Joey Alexander Trio
Irvine Barclay Theatre - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 20
9:45PM
Nikki Glaser
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
7:00PM
Nikki Glaser
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
8:00PM
Linda Eder
Irvine Barclay Theatre - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
9:30PM
Nikki Glaser
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Tue Sep 24
8:00PM
Eli Nicolas
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 27
7:30PM
Laguna Dance Festival: Parsons Dance
Irvine Barclay Theatre - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 27
7:30PM
Jimmy O. Yang
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 27
9:45PM
Jimmy O. Yang
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 28
7:00PM
Jimmy O. Yang
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 28
9:30PM
Jimmy O. Yang
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Tue Oct 1
8:00PM
Comedy Juice
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Wed Oct 2
8:00PM
Jim Taylor
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Wed Oct 2
8:00PM
Clint Black
Irvine Barclay Theatre - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Fri Oct 4
7:30PM
Frankie Quinones
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Fri Oct 4
8:00PM
Chick Corea Trilogy: Christian McBride & Brian Blade
Irvine Barclay Theatre - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Fri Oct 4
9:45PM
Frankie Quinones
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 5
7:00PM
Frankie Quinones
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 5
9:30PM
Frankie Quinones
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Sun Oct 6
7:00PM
Pauly Shore
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Thu Oct 10
7:30PM
Jeffrey Toobin
Irvine Barclay Theatre - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Fri Oct 18
7:30PM
JP Sears
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Fri Oct 18
9:45PM
JP Sears
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 19
7:00PM
JP Sears
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 19
9:30PM
JP Sears
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Sun Oct 20
7:00PM
JP Sears
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Fri Oct 25
7:00PM
For King and Country
UCI Bren Events Center - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Fri Oct 25
8:00PM
Momix: Viva Momix
Irvine Barclay Theatre - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Sun Oct 27
7:00PM
Mandy Gonzalez
Irvine Barclay Theatre - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Fri Nov 1
7:30PM
Ian Bagg
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Fri Nov 1
8:00PM
Shelea - A Night of Soul
Irvine Barclay Theatre - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Fri Nov 1
9:45PM
Ian Bagg
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 2
7:00PM
Ian Bagg
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 2
9:30PM
Ian Bagg
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Sun Nov 3
7:00PM
Ian Bagg
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Tue Nov 5
8:00PM
Comedy Juice
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Wed Nov 6
8:00PM
Jim Taylor
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Wed Nov 6
8:00PM
David Sedaris
Irvine Barclay Theatre - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Thu Nov 7
8:00PM
David Sedaris
Irvine Barclay Theatre - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Fri Nov 8
7:30PM
Maz Jobrani
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Fri Nov 8
9:45PM
Maz Jobrani
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 9
7:00PM
Maz Jobrani
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 9
9:30PM
Maz Jobrani
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Sun Nov 10
7:00PM
Maz Jobrani
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Sun Nov 10
9:30PM
Maz Jobrani
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Fri Nov 29
7:30PM
Rob Schneider
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 30
7:00PM
Rob Schneider
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 30
8:00PM
The Storm Large Holiday Ordeal
Irvine Barclay Theatre - Irvine, CA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2